استطلاعات توقعات الفوركس


إن أداة استطلاع توقعات الفوركس "فوركس فوركاست" ، هي أداة لمعنويات العملة من العديد من الخبراء على المدى القريب والمتوسط وتحسب الترند أو الاتجاه لسعر يوم الجمعة الساعة 15:00 بتوقيت جرينتش. لا يؤخذ #FXpoll كإشارة للهدف النهائي، ولكن كخريطة لحرارة سعر الصرف من حيث المعنويات والتوقعات.



أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك


ما هو استطلاع توقعات الفوركس؟

إن استطلاع توقعات الفوركس هي أداة معنويات تبرز توقعات الأسعار على المدى القريب والمتوسط من قبل كبار خبراء السوق.

مؤشر المعنويات الفريد مع بيانات تاريخية ل 5 سنوات

ل 10 أزواج من العملات (زوج يورو/دولار، زوج إسترليني/دولار، زوج دولار/ين، زوج دولار/فرنك، زوج دولار استرالي/دولار، زوج دولار نيوزيلندي/دولار، زوج دولار/دولار كندي، زوج إسترليني/ين، زوج يورو/ين، زوج يورو/استرليني)

يتم إجراء الاستطلاع كل يوم جمعة ويتم نشره الساعة 15:00 بتوقيت جرينتش

يخدم جميع الأطارات الزمنية: أسبوعي، شهري، فصلي - يتضمن متوسط سعر لكل إطار زمني

يتم تتبعه من قبل المتداولين، المعلقين على السوق وكذلك الأكاديميين

#FXpoll لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ كإشارة أو كمستهدف نهائي، ولكن كخريطة حرارة لأسعار الصرف من حيث استمرار المعنويات والتوقعات.

كيفية قراءة هذه الرسومات؟

إلى جانب الجدول مع جميع المشاركين’ توقعات الأفراد، وهو التمثيل البياني الكلي ويصور البيانات: خط صاعد / هابط / عرضي يظهر النسبة المئوية للمساهمين لدينا في كل من تحيزات التوقعات.

يتوفر هذا الرسم البياني لكل إطار زمني (أسبوعي، شهري، فصلي). نشير أيضًا إلى متوسط توقعات السعر بالإضافة إلى متوسط التحيز.

لماذا يجب أن استخدمه؟

استطلاع توقعات الفوركس الفريد الخاص بنا يقدم لك:

مؤشر المعنويات الذي يوفر مستويات سعرية قابلة للتنفيذ وليس فقط “مزاج” أو مؤشرات لتحديد المراكز. يستطيع المتداولون التحقق مما إذا كان هناك إجماع بين الخبراء الذين شملهم الاستطلاع - إذا كان هناك شعور مفرط بالمضاربة يقود السوق - أو إذا كانت هناك اختلافات فيما بينهم. عندما لا تكون المعنويات عند مستوياتها القصوى، يحصل المتداولون على أهداف سعرية قابلة للتداول عليها. عندما يكون هناك انحراف بين سعر السوق الفعلي والقيمة المنعكسة في السعر المتوقع، عادة ما تكون هناك فرصة لدخول السوق.

لا يوجد تأخير في البيانات: على عكس المؤشرات الأخرى، لا يوجد تأخير.

أداة مفيدة جدا للدمج مع أنواع أخرى من تحليل للطبيعة الفنية أو الاعتماد على بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي الأساسية، مثل مراكز التداول, جدول المعدلات أو الرسم البياني الحي.

بيانات المعنويات الهامة, تعتمد على عينة تمثيلية من 25 إلى 50 مستشارًا رائدًا للتداول لمدة 5 سنوات. لا تتبع خبير واحد بل مجموعة متوازنة من الخبراء المختارين. يقدم استطلاع توقعات الفوركس نسخة مختصرة من العديد من آراء الخبراء. فقط التوقعات التي يتم الالتزام بنشرها، وبالتالي يكون لها تأثير على السوق.

أداة للتفكير العكسي: يتبع الناس غريزيًا نبضات الجمهور. مؤشرات المعنويات، بدورها، تؤدي إلى التفكير العكسي. يمكنك قراءة المعنويات المفرطة وتجنب كونك واحد من القطيع. تباين الآراء الخاصة وتوقعات الأسعار مع مجموعة من كبار مستشاري التداول ومديري الأموال.

أداة لبناء الاستراتيجيات اعتمادا على بيانات التنبؤ: العثور على بيانات الأنماط على سبيل المثال إذا كان الاتجاه يكتسب أو يفقد الطاقة.

Forex Forecast Polls


Besides the regular weekly Forecast Poll, we have published a special yearly 2017 edition. Based on our experts' sentiment for the 3-month, 6-month and 1-year timeframes, this is a longer-term poll that pictures the market sentiment on the long run. You can check it by clicking here or scrolling down on this same page. 

The Forex Forecast is a currency sentiment tool that highlights our selected experts' near and medium term mood and calculates trends according to Friday's 15:00 GMT price. The #FXpoll is not to be taken as signal or as final target, but as an exchange rates heat map of where sentiment and expectations are going.



2017 Forecast Poll Special Yearly Edition




Preferred brokers in your location


WHAT IS THE FOREX FORECAST POLL?

The Forex Forecast Poll is a sentiment tool that highlights near- and medium-term price expectations from leading market experts.

  • Unique sentiment indicator with a 5-year history
  • For 10 currency pairs (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, USDCHF, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, GBPJPY, EURJPY, EURGBP)
  • Survey conducted every Friday and published at 15:00 GMT
  • Serves all time horizons: 1 week, 1 month, 1 quarter - includes an average price for each time horizon
  • Followed by traders, market commentators as well as academics

The #FXpoll is not to be taken as signal or as final target, but as an exchange rates heat map of where sentiment and expectations are going.

 

HOW TO READ THE GRAPHS?

Besides the table with all participants’ individual prediction, a graphic representation aggregates and visualizes the data: the Bullish/Bearish/Sideways line shows the percentage of our contributors on each of these outlook biases.

This graph is available for each time horizon (1 week, 1 month, 1 quarter). We also indicate the average price forecast as well as the average bias.

WHY SHOULD I USE IT?

Our unique Forex Forecast poll offers you:

  • A sentiment indicator which delivers actionable price levels, not merely “mood” or “positioning” indications. Traders can check if there is unanimity among the surveyed experts - if there is excessive speculator sentiment driving a market - or if there are divergences among them. When sentiment is not at extremes, traders get actionable price targets to trade upon. When there is deviation between actual market rate and value reflected in forecasted rate, there is usually an opportunity to enter the market.
  • No lag in the data: Contrary to other indicators, there is no delay.
  • Significant sentiment data, based on a representative sample of 25 to 50 leading trading advisors for 5 years. Do not follow a single guru but rather a balanced group of well chosen experts. The Forex Forecast Poll offers a condensed version of several expert's opinions. Only outlooks are considered that have been committed to publication and therefore have an influence on the market.
  • A tool for Contrarian thinking: People instinctively follow the impulses of the crowd. Sentiment indicators, in turn, lead to “contrarian” thinking. You can read sentiment extremes and avoid being one of the herd. Contrast own opinions and price outlook with a group of leading trading advisors and money managers.
  • A tool to build strategies upon prediction data: Find patterns data for instance if a trend is gaining or losing energy.