أسواق الأسهم


الأخبار والتحليلات المتعلقة بمؤشرات الأسهم

الوسطاء الرعاة



مؤشرات الأسهم الأمريكية

مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي هو متوسط مرجح لأسعار 30 من الأسهم الكبيرة المتداولة في بورصة نيويورك وناسداك. يقال إن أسهم الاقتصاد القديم يمثلها مؤشر داو جونز. يميل مؤشر داو جونز ليكون المؤشر الرئيسي للاستثمار الدولي.

في حين أن مؤشر داو يعكس الأموال الكبيرة, مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 يعكس رؤية أوسع، وهو المقياس المفضل لأسواق الأسهم بسبب التغطية الأوسع للسوق. تاريخيا، أظهر علاقة ارتباط سلبي مع الين (حتى على الإطارات الزمنية اللحظية). وهو مؤشر مرجح للقيمة السوقية يتألف من أسعار 500 سهم كبير يتم تداولهم في السوق الأمريكية، ويغطي حوالي 75٪ من الأسهم الأمريكية.

مؤشر ناسداك المركب يتم تتبعه في الولايات المتحدة بشكل كبير كمؤشر لأداء أسهم شركات التكنولوجيا وشركات النمو. بما أن كل من الشركات الأمريكية وغير الأمريكية مدرجة في سوق أسهم ناسداك، فإن المؤشر ليس مؤشرًا أمريكيًا حصريًا. يمثل مؤشر ناسداك أموال التجزئة للمضاربة.

بوجه عام، إذا ارتفعت أسواق الأسهم الأمريكية، فإنها تسبب زيادة في شهية المستثمرين تجاه المخاطرة وفي هذه الحالة سوف تتدفق الاستثمارات الأجنبية بالدولار على سوق الأسهم الأمريكي مما يدفع الدولار الأمريكي للارتفاع.

مؤشر داوجونز الصناعي - الرسم البياني اليومي

مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 - الرسم البياني اليومي

مؤشر ناسداك المركب - الرسم البياني اليومي


مؤشرات الأسهم الأوروبية

The مؤشر البورصة الألمانية, أو داكس 30 باختصار، هو مؤشر سوق الأوراق المالية الكبيرة بورصة فرانكفورتيقيس أداء أكبر 30 سهمًا ألمانيًا على نظام زيترا الإلكتروني المستخدم في البورصة. يتم حساب جميع مؤشرات داكس باستخدام مؤشر القيمة السوقية باستخدام الرقم الإجمالي لعائدات مؤشر Laspeyres للحسابات. 

مؤشر فوتسي 100، البورصة المالية فاينانشال تايمز 100مؤشر القيمة السوقية الذي يمثل أكبر 100 شركة رائدة في بورصة لندن للأسهم. يقال إن المؤشر يقوم بتخطيط أكثر من 80٪ من إجمالي رأس المال في المملكة المتحدة. نسبة الأسهم المرجحة القابلة للتداول تضمن إدراج مجموعة الفرص القابلة للاستثمار فقط ضمن المؤشر. 

تتم مراجعة مكونات المؤشر كل 3 أشهر، بناءً على القيمة السوقية. ولهذا السبب، لا ينبغي تقييم مؤشر فوتسي 100 عن طريق أي من مؤشرات اتساع السوق، بخلاف الفترة الأخيرة التي ظلت فيها المكونات دون تغيير.

مؤشر داكس الألماني - الرسم البياني اليومي

مؤشر فوتسي 100 البريطاني - الرسم البياني اليومي


مؤشرات الأسهم اليابانية

مؤشر نيكي هو مؤشر لسوق الأوراق المالية في بورصة طوكيو للأسهم (TSE). يتم حسابه يومياً من قبل صحيفة نيهون كيزاي شيمبون (نيكي) منذ عام 1950. هو عبارة عن المتوسط المرجح للسعر (الوحدة هي الين)، وتتم مراجعة المكونات مرة واحدة في العام. يرتبط هذا السوق ارتباطاً وثيقاً بالسندات الأمريكية لأجل 10 سنوات سندات الخزانة. من المفيد أيضًا إلقاء الضوء عليها شهية المخاطرة وقياس تدفقات العملات الأجنبية. 
عادة ما يكون مرتبطا بشكل سلبي مع الين. يمكن تفسير ذلك على أن الانخفاض المعتدل في الين يرفع عادة أسهم الشركات الموجهة للتصدير (المنتجات اليابانية الرخيصة)، مما يميل إلى تعزيز مؤشر الأسهم الكلي. 
لكن العلاقة بين مؤشر نيكي والين تنعكس في بعض الأحيان (ارتباط إيجابي): حيث يميل السوق المفتوح القوي في مؤشر نيكي إلى تعزيز الين (يلقي بثقله على زوج دولار/ين) ليقوم المستثمرين’ بضخ الأموال إلى الأسهم المقومة بالين.

مؤشر نيكي 225 - الرسم البياني اليومي


العلاقات بين الأسهم والعملات

ربما تكون العملات أصعب فئة من فئات الأصول التي تتناسب مع نموذج ارتباط السوق الثابت أو المثالي. في البداية، أعتقد أنه من أجل شراء أسهم من بلد معين، يجب على المستثمرين الدفع بالعملة المحلية، مما يزيد من الطلب عليها. وعلى العكس، فإن العملة القوية تجعل السندات والأسهم من هذا البلد بعينه تبدو جذابة.

على أي حال، لا يكون الارتباط واضحًا دائمًا، فهناك تأخر في الاستجابة بين كل من ردود فعل الأسواق، الفوركس والأسهم، مما يترك المستثمر يمتلك أسهم أجنبية معرضة لتقلبات سعر الصرف.

يمكن أن يكون الارتباط هشًا أيضًا بين أسواق الأسهم الدولية نفسها. هناك ما يسمى ب "الانحرافات العالمية" عندما يبدأ سوق الأسهم في بلد ما بأداء أفضل من سوق الأسهم في بلد آخر. غالبًا ما يكون السبب في ذلك هو تدفقات رأس المال المدفوعة بالعملة من البلاد الأضعف بالنسبة لسوق الأسهم إلى البلاد ذات سوق الأسهم الأقوى.

مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي - الرسم البياني اليومي


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك

EQUITIES MARKETS


Wall Street Close: US benchmarks prefer Fed’s boost over Jobless Claims, DJI30 rise to one-month top


Technical Overview

Big picture

THEMES AFFECTING Equities



Dow Jones Industrials - Daily

S&P 500 - Daily

NASDAQ Composite - Daily

US Equity Indices

The Dow Jones Industrial Average is a price-weighted average of 30 significant stocks traded on the New York Stock Exchange and the Nasdaq. The old economy stocks are said to be represented by the Dow. The Dow tends to be the leading indicator for international investment.

While the Dow reflects the BIG money, S&P 500 reflects the broader view is the preferred gauge of equity markets due to its bread coverage of the market. Historically it has shown a negative correlation to the yen (even on an intraday basis). It is a market value-weighted index made up of the prices of 500 large stocks traded in the US market, covering about 75% of US equities.

Nasdaq Composite is highly followed in the U.S. as an indicator of the performance of stocks of technology companies and growth companies. Since both U.S. and non-U.S. companies are listed on the NASDAQ stock market, the index is not exclusively a U.S. Index. The NASDAQ represents the speculative retail money.

Generally speaking, if the U.S. equity markets rise, they cause an increase in investors' risk appetite in which case foreign investment dollars will flock the U.S. equity market pumping the U.S. dollar higher.


EUROPEAN EQUITY INDICES

Germany DAX - Daily

UK FTSE 100 - Daily

The Deutscher Aktien Index, or DAX 30 for short, is the blue-chip market index for the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. It follows the top 30 German stocks on the electronic Xetra system that is used on the exchange. The DAX indices are all calculated using capitalization-weighted index using the total return Laspeyres index for calculations. 

Called the footsie, the Financial Times Stock Exchange 100 is a market capitalization-weighted index representing the top 100 blue-chip companies on the London Stock Exchange. The index is said to map more than 80% of the total capitalization in the United Kingdom. Stocks are free-float weighted to ensure that only the investable opportunity set is included within the index. 

The constituents of the index are revised every 3 months, based on market capitalization. For this reason, the FTSE 100 should not be assessed for any market breadth index, other than for the recent period for which the components have remained unchanged.


JAPANESE EQUITY INDICES

The Nikkei is a stock market index for the Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE). It has been calculated daily by the Nihon Keizai Shimbun (Nikkei) newspaper since 1950. It is a price-weighted average (the unit is yen), and the components are reviewed once a year. This market is close correlated with US 10-Year Treasury notes. It's also useful to spot risk appetite and gauge FX flows. 
Usually it's negatively correlated to the Yen. It can be explained as a reasonable decline in the yen usually lifts stocks of export-oriented companies (cheaper Japanese products), which tends to boost the overall stock index. 
But the Nikkei-yen relationship is sometimes reversed (positive correlation): wherein a strong open market in the Nikkei tends to boost the yen (weighs on USD/JPY) as investors’ funds flow into yen-denominated stocks.

Nikkei225 - Daily


Relationships between stocks and currencies

Currencies are probably the most difficult asset class to fit into a consistent or idealized intermarket model. To start with, think that in order to purchase stocks from a particular country, investors must pay in the local currency, increasing the demand for it. The other way round, a strong currency makes bonds and stocks from that particular country look attractive.

In any case, the correlation is not always clear, there are response lags between each of the markets' reactions, Forex and equities, which leaves the investor holding foreign equities exposed to exchange rate fluctuations.

This correlation can also be fragile among international equity markets themselves. There are so-called "global divergences" when the stock market in one country starts performing better than the stock market in another country. Currency driven capital flows from the country with the weaker stock market to the country with the stronger stock market, is often the cause.

US Dollar Index - Daily

Sponsor broker


Latest Stock Indices Analysis


Latest STOCK INDICES Analysis

Editors' picks

EUR/USD holds to daily gains near 1.0950

EUR/USD advanced on dollar’s weakness reaching a one-week high of 1.0951. After discussing all day long, the EU Group has finally reached an agreement on a European rescue plan.

EUR/USD News

GBP/USD nears 1.25 amid Fed´s action BoJo leaving ICU

GBP/USD is trading closer to 1.25 as the Fed announced $2.3 trillion in new loans, boosting demand for high-yielding assets. News indicate that PM Johnson left intensive care.

GBP/USD News

Why stocks are recovering and where next

The S&P 500 index has recovered around half the losses it suffered due to the coronavirus pandemic. Is bad news priced in? How much credit does the Federal Reserve deserve? Where next for equities?

Read more

Gold: Multiple upside barriers before crossing $1,700

Despite probing the multi-year high, marked on Thursday, Gold prices near the key resistances while taking rounds to $1,685 at the start of Friday’s Asian session. The Good Friday holidays in major markets are expected to limit the yellow metal’s moves.

Gold News

USD/JPY: The greenback ticks down, trades above 108.00 figure

USD/JPY consolidates gains above the 108.00 figure. The level to beat for buyers is the 109.50 resistance. USD/JPY bull trend stays intact as the spot trades above the 108.00 handle and the 50/200 SMAs on the four chart.

USD/JPY News

Risk-on/ Risk-off

Bonds

Signatures