المفكرة الاقتصادية


المنطقة الزمنية:يمكنك تعديل المنطقة الزمنية. اضغط على علامة الساعة يمين أعلى الشاشة واختار منطقتك الزمنية.


تغطي المفكرة الاقتصادية اللحظية الأحداث الاقتصادية والمؤشرات المالية من جميع أنحاء العالم. تُحدث المفكرة تلقائيًا عند إصدار بيانات جديدة. المفكرة الاقتصادية اللحظية تقدم معلومات عامة فقط وليس المقصود أن تكون دليلًا للتداول. تلتزم FXStreet بتقديم محتوى دقيق للغاية ولكن نظرًا لكمبية البيانات الكبيرة والمجموعة الواسعة من المصادر الرسمية، فإن FXStreet لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن عدم الدقة واردة الحدوث. قد تكون المفكرة الاقتصادية اللحظية عرضة للتغيير دون أي إشعار مسبق.


الوسطاء المفضلين في منطقتك

تحليلات الاقتصاد الأساسي

هل قمت بزيارة توقعاتنا لسوق الفوركس؟

أخبار الاقتصاد الأساسي


ما هي المفكرة الاقتصادية؟

تتضمن الأجندة الاقتصادية لـFXStreet التفاعلية الأنشطة والأحداث الاقتصادية والمؤشرات في الوقت الفعلي من حول العالم مع:

  • 1000 نشاط وحدث من 42 دولة
  • تحديث تلقائي عند إصدار البيانات
  • عداد تنازلي (الوقت المتبقي قبل الإصدار)
  • التوقيت المحلي القابل للتعديل
  • إشعارات صوتية (يمكن إيقافها)
  • ملائمة للهاتف الجوال
  • رسم بياني تاريخي
  • أخبار وتقارير ذات صلة
  • تصفية (حسب البلد أو التاريخ أو فئة الحدث أو تأثير التقلبات أو الكلمة المفتاحية)

لماذا يجب أن أستخدم تلك المفكرة؟

فعالة وجديرة بالثقة ويمكنك الوثوق بها

المفكرة الاقتصادية الأكثر كمالًا ودقة ولحظية لسوق الفوركس. لدينا فريق متخصص من الاقتصاديين والصحافيين الذين يقومون بتحديث كافة البيانات طوال 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

الوسطاء وصناع السوق يقومون بتقديم المفكرة الاقتصادية الخاصة بـFXStreet لعملائهم كأداة للتداول.

هذا دليل آخر على جدارتها بالثقة وعلى نطاق واسع.

إذا كنت متداول على الأساسيات أو الأخبار، فهي شيء لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه!

لتداول الفوركس من خلال التحليل الأساسي، عليك التحقق من أداء الاقتصادات في العالم على أساس بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي (مثل الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والعمالة وبيانات الاستهلاك والتضخم ... إلخ)، ومراقبة بلدان العملات التي تتداولها عن كثب.

مفكرتنا الاقتصادية هي الصديق الأمثل والتي يجب فتحها بشكل دائم على جهازك.

إذا كنت غير مهتم بالاقتصاد الكلي عند التداول، فلا تزال تلك المفكرة الأداة المفيدة والمثلى!

  • تجنب المفاجآت السيئة: يمكنك التحقق عندما يكون من المتوقع أن يتم صدور بيانات مرتفعة التقلبات من أجل إدارة أفضل لتداولاتك.

أحداث اقتصادية ذات صلة

كيف...

القراءة

  • التوقيت

تُعرض جميع البيانات حسب الترتيب الزمني، مقسمة على اليوم. توضع علامة (صح) بجانب البيانات الصادرة في عمود "الوقت المتبقي". الخط الأفقي الرمادي يظهر لك أين نحن في الوقت الراهن من ناحية البيانات وتحت هذا الخط تظهر بقية البيانات المقبلة خلال اليوم. يُذكر الوقت المتبقي قبل الإصدار التالي حتى تتمكن من اللحاق بالحدث عند قدومه. عند صدور بيانات جديدة، يتم تحديث صفحة التقويم بشكل تلقائي حتى لا توفت تلك الإصدارات. إذا رغبت، يمكنك تفعيل الإشعار الصوتي لجميع الإصدارات.

  • العملات

يشير رمز العلم إلى البلد التي ستصدر البيانات وبجانبه العملة؛ حتى تتمكن من إلقاء نظرة سريعة ورؤية ما العملات التي قد تتأثر بالإصدارات اليوم أو في أيام أخرى تحددها.

  • التقلبات

يشار إلى قوية التقلبات بأشرطة صفراء أو برتقالية أو حمراء، التقلب مؤشر على التأثير المتوقع للبيانات على العملات. إذا كانت الشراط حمراء وطويلة، فيشير إلى هذا توقع أن تحرك تلك البيانات سوق الفوركس بشكل كبير. إذا كانت الشرائط صفراء وقصيرة فهناك احتمال منخفض للتقلبات أما البرتقالية فهي بين هذا وذاك.

  • الفعلي/الإجماع/السابق

لجميع مؤشرات التقويم الاقتصادي، ستجد الرقم السابق: وهي بيانات الإصدار الأخير (توقيت صدور البيانات متغير، يمكن أن تكون البيانات الأخيرة قد صدرت الشهر الماضي أو الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ...). لمعظم المؤشرات، نضيف عدد الإجماع: وهو اتفاق عام من الخبراء على النتائج المتوقعة. عند صدور البيانات فعليًا، تعرض مباشرة على يسار مؤشر التقلب مباشرة. أفضل أو أسوأ مما كان متوقعًا؟ إذا كان لدينا توافق في الآراء المنشورة، فيكون باللون الأخضر (وهذا يعني أن البيانات أفضل مما كان متوقعًا) او باللون الأحمر (أسوأ من المتوقع).

تصفية البيانات

قد ترغب في التركيز على نوع معين من البيانات وتجاهل بيانات أخرى: تشتيت أقل يعني المزيد من الكفاءة، انقر على زر إظهار التصفية في أعلى المفكرة الاقتصادية. يمكنك كتابة كلمة مفتاحية أو تحديد البلد أو نطاق التواريخ أو فئات الأحداث أو درجة التقلبات، ثم اضغط على زر "تصفية النتائج". إذا كنت تحتاج دائمًا لرؤية نفس البيانات عند فتح التقويم، يمكنك حفظ الإعدادات الخاصة بك من أجل الزيارات المقبلة! وعدنا بالكفاءة، صحيح؟

احصل على المزيد من البيانات حول المعلومات

لدينا أكثر لنقدمه، أكثر من البيانات التي تراها من النظرة الأولى. إذا نقرت على اسم الحدث، ستنتقل إلى صفحة تحتوي على المزيد من المعلومات المفيدة تعريف الحدث والبيانات (ما هو الحدث؟ من الذي يصدره؟ ما الذي يعنيه بالنسبة للعملات ...) رابط إلى التقرير الرسمي (عند صدور البيانات) رابط إلى صفحة البلد والبيانات (حيث سترى سجلًا للبيانات التي يمكنك وضعها على الرسم البياني ومقارنتها مع البيانات الأخرى)


تداولات الحدث الاقتصادي: نصيحة الخبراء

أخبار الأحداث الرئيسية غالبًا ما تؤدي إلى تحركات كبيرة في أسواق العملات العالمية

Economic calendar


Timezone: You can change the time to match your location. Click on the clock icon or the user icon in the upper right corner and select your timezone.


The real-time  Economic Calendar covers economic events and indicators from all over the world. It's automatically updated when new data is released. The Real-time Economic Calendar only provides general information and it is not meant to be a trading guide. FXStreet commits to offer the most accurate contents but due to the large amount of data and the wide range of official sources, FXStreet cannot be held responsible for the eventual inaccuracies that might occur. The Real-time Economic Calendar may also be subject to change without any previous notice.

Economic indicator analysis

Have you seen these interesting charts?

Have you visited our Forex Forecast page?

Economic indicator news

What do you know about Forex rates?


PREFERRED BROKERS IN YOUR LOCATION


What is the Economic Calendar?

FXStreet’s real-time Economic Calendar covers economic events and indicators from all over the world with:

  • 1000 events from 42 countries
  • Automated refresh when data is released
  • Countdown (time left before release)
  • Customizable local time
  • Sound notification (can be turned off)
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Historical graph
  • Related news and reports
  • Filter (by country, date, event category, volatility impact or keyword)


WHY SHOULD I USE IT?

It’s reliable. You can trust it.

It’s the most complete, accurate and timely economic calendar of the Forex market. We have a dedicated team of economists and journalists who update all the data 24h a day, 5 days a week.

Brokers and market makers offer FXStreet’s calendar to their clients as a tool to trade.

This is a proof that it’s a trusted, respected and widely used tool. 

If you are a fundamental or a news trader, it’s a must

To trade Forex through fundamental analysis, you have to check how economies over the world are doing based on their macroeconomics data (such as GDP, employment, consumption data, inflation…), watching closely the countries of the currencies you are trading the most.

Our economic calendar is your companion, a tab that is always opened on your computer.

If you do not care about macroeconomics when trading, it’s still a useful tool

  • Avoid bad surprises: you can check when high volatility data are expected to be released in order to better manage your trades.


TRADING ECONOMIC EVENT: EXPERTS ADVICE

Big news events can, and often do, cause big swings with a single movement going several percent in one direction.

To know the events and releases better and learn different aspects that can influences or improve your trading, we collected some of the best educational articles, reports and videos about news trading. Check them out!.

HOW TO…

…READ IT?

  • Timing

All data are displayed in chronological order, divided by day. Released data are marked with a tick () under the “time left” column. A light grey horizontal line shows you where we stand at the moment and below that line go all upcoming data. Time left before next release is indicated so you quickly grasp when this is coming. When a new data is released, the calendar page is automatically refreshed so you do not miss it. If you want, you can enable a sound notification for all releases.

  • Currencies

A flag icon indicates the country of the data release, and next to it, its currency. So you can quickly scan and see what currencies might be affected today or in some specific days.

  • Volatility

Shortened as “Vol.” in the calendar and depicted as yellow/orange/red bars, the volatility is an indicator of the expected impact of a data on currencies. Shall a bar be red and long, market observers expect this data to have great probability to move the Forex market. Shall this bar be yellow and short, the probability is viewed as low. In orange, we’re just in between.

  • Actual/Consensus/Previous

For all economic indicators, you will find the Previous number: that is the data in its last release (frequency of data release is variable: it can be last month, last trimester…). For most indicators, we add a Consensus number: that is a general agreement of experts on the outcome of the number. When the Actual data is released, it’s immediately displayed at the right of the volatility indicator. Better or worse than expected? If we had a consensus published, it comes either in green (it means the data is better than expected) or in red (worse than expected).

… FILTER DATA?

You might want to focus on some type of data and ignore the rest: less noise means more efficiency. Click on the Show filter button button at the top of the calendar. You can type a keyword or select countries, dates range, event categories or volatility degrees. Then hit the “Filter Results” button. If you always need to see the same data when you come to our calendar, you can save your settings for the next visit! We said efficiency, right?

… GET MORE INFO ABOUT THE DATA

We have more to give you that just the data you see at first sight. If you click on the name of the event, that will deploy a space with more information:

  • Definition of the event (what it is, who releases it, what it means for currencies…)
  • Link to official report (when a data has been released)
  • Link to the country and data page (where you will see a history of the data that you can put on a chart and compare with other data)