النفط | تداول الفوركس



آخر الأخبار والتحليلات

أخبار النفط

تحليلات النفط

الوسطاء الرعاة




معنويات أسعار خام غرب تكساس الوسيط

معنويات أسعار خام برنت

نظرة مالية عامة

بيانات اقتصاد كلي




الصورة الكبيرة

حول النفط

أبرز معالم النفط

النفط الخام، والمعروف باسم البترول، هو سائل الوقود الحفري الذي يتكون بشكل طبيعي من رواسب الهيدروكربون والمواد العضوية تحت الأرض. يتم قياس أسعار هذه السلعة المشهورة بالدولار الأمريكي. المملكة العربية السعودية، روسيا، الولايات المتحدة، إيران والصين هي أكبر الدول المنتجة للنفط. من ناحية أخرى، فإن الولايات المتحدة، الصين، اليابان، روسيا وألمانيا هي أكبر الدول المستهلكة للنفط.

يتم تصنيف النفط الخام في درجات مختلفة وفقا للكثافة (الثقيل مقابل الخفيف) ومحتوى الكبريت (الحامض مقابل الحلو). فكلما كان النفط الخام أخف وأحلى، كلما ارتفع سعره، لأن المصافي يمكن أن تنتج منه كمية أكبر من المنتجات المكررة عالية الجودة منه.

يتم قياس الكثافة بواسطة جاذبية API، وهو مقياس تم تطويره لمقارنة كثافة البترول بالماء (API < 10 يعني أن السائل يعوم فوق الماء)، ولكنه الآن يستخدم على نطاق واسع للمقارنة بين معايير النفط الخام. ترتبط درجة API بشكل عكسي بكثافة النفط الخام. بوجه عام، يمكن بيع خامات API بين 40-45 درجة بأكبر القيم التجارية.

يحدد محتوى الكبريت نوعية النفط الخام. هذه المادة المسببة للتآكل تقلل من نقاء الزيت الخام. لذلك، فإن النفط الخام الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكبريت (خام حامض) يجب أن يباع بسعر أرخص من الذي يحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الكبريت (خام حلو). هناك معياران رئيسيان لتحديد أسعار النفط الخام: خام غرب تكساس الوسيط (WTI) من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وخام برنت من المملكة المتحدة.

المعايير الرئيسية

خام غرب تكساس الوسيط

نفط خام غرب تكساس الوسيط ذو جودة عالية جدا. لديه جاذبية API عند 39.6 ومحتوى الكبريت عند 0.24٪ فقط. الكثافة المنخفضة والمحتوى المنخفض من الكبريت أعطته اسم 'الخام الحلو الخفيف'، حيث يمكن المصافي من إنتاج كمية كبيرة من البنزين. يتم تكرير معظم خام غرب تكساس الوسيط في منطقة الغرب الأوسط من البلاد، مع تكرير بعضه في منطقة ساحل الخليج.

يستخدم هذا النوع من النفط الخام كمعيار في تسعير النفط والعقود الآجلة للنفط في نايمكس. نظرًا لكونه "لخفته" و "حلاوته"، فإن خام غرب تكساس الوسيط يباع في العادة بسعر يتراوح بين 1 – 2 دولار للبرميل أعلى من خام برنت.
خام برنت

خام برنت هو في الواقع مزيج من النفط الخام من 15 حقل نفط مختلف في بحر الشمال. لديه جاذبية API عند 38.3 درجة ومحتوى الكبريت حوالي 0.37٪. من هذين المحددين، يمكننا أن نرى أن نفط خام برنت أثقل وأقل حلاوة من خام غرب تكساس الوسيط. خام برنت مناسب لمصافي البنزين ونواتج التقطير المتوسطة.

تم أول تداول على خام برنت في بورصة البترول الدولية في لندن ثم في بورصة ICE العابرة للقارات منذ عام 2005. وعادة ما يكون سعر خام برنت أقل بحوالي 1 دولار عن خام غرب تكساس الوسيط. ومع ذلك، في عام 2007 ، وبسبب نضوب حقل نفط بحر الشمال، تداولت العقود الآجلة لخام برنت بسعر أعلى من خام غرب تكساس الوسيط بما يقرب من 1 – 3 دولار للبرميل.

العلاقة بين النفط وزوج دولار كندي/دولار

العلاقة الخاصة بين النفط والدولار الكندي

قد يكون بعضكم على دراية بالفعل بالعلاقة الخاصة بين أسعار النفط والدولار الكندي. لأولئك منكم الذين ليسوا كذلك، دعوني أدعوكم إلى ما فاتكم!

هناك سبب لتتبع متداولي الدولار الكندي لأسعار النفط - وهما غالبا ما يتحركان بشكل متزامن. عندما تنخفض أسعار النفط، ليس من غير المألوف أن نرى الدولار الكندي يحذو حذوه. وعلى النقيض من ذلك، فإن ارتفاع أسعار النفط عادة ما تكون مصحوبة بارتفاعات في الدولار الكندي. لماذا يشترك هذان الطرفان في مثل هذا الرابط القوي؟ لديه الكثير ليفعله مع الاقتصاد الكندي.

تعتبر كندا سابع أكبر منتج للنفط في العالم. في الواقع، إنها المورد الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة، حيث ترسل حوالي مليوني برميل من النفط يوميًا إلى جارتها الجنوبية. وبما أن هناك حاجة للدولار الكندي من أجل شراء ونقل النفط عبر الحدود، فإن الطلب على النفط يميل إلى التأثير المباشر على زوج دولار/دولار كندي تحركات الأسعار.

من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى أنه بغض النظر عن معنويات المخاطر والأساسيات، فإن النفط يلعب أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في حركة أسعار الدولار الكندي. لذا في المرة القادمة التي تفكر فيها في تداول زوج دولار أمريكي/دولار كندي، أجعل لديك تحيز كبير وألق نظرة خاطفة رسوم النفط البيانية الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تعطيك رؤية حرجة لمساعدتك في ربح بعض النقاط في الدولار الكندي!

تتضمن مجموعة هامة أخرى من الأزواج المتأثرة ما يلي: زوج يورو/دولارزوج استرليني/دولارزوج دولار/ينزوج دولار استرالي/دولار, زوج دولار/فرنك و زوج دولار نيوزيلندي/دولار.

Oil NEWS


WTI pops to 2-week highs around $61.50 ahead of EIA

Prices of the barrel of the West Texas Intermediate advance to new 2-week highs beyond the $61.00 mark on Wednesday.

Latest Oil News


Technical Overview


Fundamental Overview



Big Picture

OIL BULLISH THEMES

OIL BEARISH THEMES

Sponsor broker


Latest Oil Analysis


Latest Oil Analysis

Editors' picks

EUR/USD retains gains near the 1.2000 threshold

The EUR/USD pair advanced for a third consecutive day, holding near a daily high at 1.1986. Dollar bears leading the way higher ahead of US Retail Sales, employment data.

EUR/USD News

GBP/USD holds on to daily highs near 1.3800

The broad dollar’s weakness helps GBP/USD recover some ground, although the pound is among the worst performers. Britain's successful vaccination campaign supports sterling.

GBP/USD News

USD/JPY extends sideways grind around 109.00

After closing the first two trading days of the week in the negative territory, the USD/JPY pair turned quiet and continues to fluctuate in a relatively tight range on Wednesday.

USD/JPY News

Gold stays depressed below $1,750 amid mixed sentiment

Gold holds lower grounds after the previous day’s downbeat performance. The yellow metal dropped for three days in the last four even as the DXY remains dismal around a one-month low. US dollar weakness tests the bears amid dull markets.

Gold News

WTI pops to 2-week highs around $61.50 ahead of EIA

Prices of the barrel of the West Texas Intermediate advance to new 2-week highs beyond the $61.00 mark on Wednesday.

Oil News

Majors

Cryptocurrencies

EUR/NOK & USD/NOK


About oil

OIL HIGHLIGHTS

Crude Oil, commonly known as petroleum, is a naturally occurring fossil fuel liquid composed of hydrocarbon underground deposits and organic materials. The prices of this popular commodity are measured in USD. Saudi Arabia, Russia, United States, Iran and China are the countries producing more oil. On the other hand, United States, China, Japan, Russia, and Germany are the countries consuming more oil.

Crude oil is classified into various grades according to density (heavy vs light) and sulphur content (sour vs sweet). The lighter and sweeter the crude, the higher the price it can be sold, because refiners can produce higher yield of high quality refined products from it.

Density is measured by API gravity, a measure developed to compare the density of petroleum with water (API > 10 means the liquid floats on water) but is now widely used to compare among crude oils. API degree is inversely related to the density of crude oil. In general, crudes of API between 40-45 degrees can be sold at greatest commercial values.

Sulphur content determines the quality of a crude oil. This corrosive material decreases the purity of a crude oil. Therefore, a crude oil with high sulphur content (sour crude) should sell cheaper than one with low sulphur content (sweet crude). There are two main benchmarks for pricing Crude Oil: WTI (West Texas Intermediate) from USA and Brent from UK.

Major benchmarks

WTI Crude

West Texas Intermediate (WTI) crude oil is of very high quality. It has API gravity of 39.6 and sulphur content of 0.24% only. Its low density and low sulphur content gave it the name 'light, sweet crude' and enabled refiners to produce high yield of gasoline. Most WTI crude oil gets  refined in the Midwest region of the country, with some more refined within the Gulf Coast region.

This type of crude oil is used as a benchmark in oil pricing and the underlying commodity of NYMEX's oil futures contracts. Due to its 'lightness' and 'sweetness', WTI crude is normally selling at about $1-$2/ barrel premium to Brent.
Brent

Brent is actually a blend of crude oil from 15 different oil fields the North Sea. It has API gravity of 38.3 degrees and sulphur content of around 0.37%. From these 2 parameters, we can see that Brent crude oil is heavier and less sweet than WTI crude. Brent is suitable for refinery of gasoline and middle distillates.

Brent was first traded on International Petroleum Exchange in London and then on Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) since 2005. Typically, price of Brent crude oil is around $1 lower than WTI. However, in 2007, due to the depletion of the North Sea Oil field, Brent Crude futures had traded at a premium to WTI of approximately $1 to $3 per barrel.

Oil and USD/CAD Correlation

The Special Relationship Between Oil and the Loonie

Some of you may already be familiar with the special relationship between oil prices and the Canadian dollar. For those of you who aren't, let me fill you in on what you're missing!

There's a reason why Canadian dollar traders keep track of oil prices-- the two often move hand in hand. When oil prices move down, it's not uncommon to see the Loonie follow suit. Conversely, rising oil prices are usually accompanied by Loonie rallies. Why do these two share such a strong bond? It has a lot to do with Canada's economy.

Canada happens to be the world's seventh largest oil producer. In fact, it's the U.S.'s main supplier, as it sends about 2 million barrels of oil a day to its southern neighbor. Since Canadian dollars are needed to purchase and move oil across the border, the demand for oil tends to have a direct impact on USD/CAD price action.

It's interesting to see that aside from risk sentiment and fundamentals, oil also plays a big factor in Loonie price action. So the next time you think of trading USD/CAD, do yourself a big favor and take a peek at your oil charts. It could just give you critical insight to help you bag some Loonie pips!

Other important group of influent pairs includes: EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/CHF and NZD/USD.