مؤشر فوركس: الملتقيات الفنية


أداة جديدة

إن TC عبارة عن أداة لتحديد مكان مستويات السعر والإشارة إليها حيث يوجد التقاء للمؤشرات، المتوسطات المتحركة، مستويات فيبوناتشي، نقاط محورية (بيفوت).. إلخ. إن معرفة مكان نقاط التكدس هذه مفيدة جدًا للمتداول، ويمكن استخدامها كأساس للاستراتيجيات المختلفة.

مؤشر الملتقيات الفنية

يحدث كل 15 دقيقة


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك

The Widget: BrokersSpreads it's not well configured

  • Brokers: 'Brokers' should not be empty.

ما هي الملتقيات الفنية؟

يُعد مؤشر TCI (مؤشر التقارب الفني) أداة لتحديد مكان مستويات الأسعار والإشارة إليها، حيث تتلاقى المؤشرات، والمتوسطات المتحركة، ومستويات فيبوناتشي، ونقاط بيفوت، وما إلى ذلك. إن معرفة أماكن وجود نقاط الازدحام هذه مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة للمتداول، ويمكن استخدامها كأساس لاستراتيجيات مختلفة.

كيفية قراءة الرسم البياني

مستويات الالتقاء الفني

تقوم هذه الأداة بتعيين مقدار معين من "الوزن" لكل مؤشر، وهذا "الوزن" يمكن أن يؤثر على مستويات الأسعار. وهذا يعني أن مستوى سعر واحد دون أي مؤشر أو متوسط متحرك ولكن تحت تأثير مستويين "ذو وزن قوي" يراكم مقاومة أكثر من جيرانهم. في هذه الحالات، تشير الأداة إلى المقاومة في مناطق فارغة.

كود اللون

تقوم الأداة باكتشاف مستويات الأسعار هذه وتسجيل مستويات التقارب فيها والمستويات الرئيسية. تمثل الخطوط الفارغة المناطق التي يمكن أن يتحرك فيها السعر دون مقاومة فنية. يتم رسم المستويات ذات الوزن الأعلى للمقاومة باللون الغامق، حيث يتلاشى هذا اللون مع انخفاض تأثير المستويات القصوى.

نصائح

يمكنك رؤية المؤشرات الموجودة داخل كل مستوى سعر عن طريق وضع المؤشر على المستوى. يستخدم التفسير رمزًا يشير إلى:

  • الحدود القصوى والدنيا الأخيرة
  • الأرقام الدورية. للأرقام الدورية تأثير نفسي على المتداولين، لذلك نقوم بتعيين مستويات الأسعار النهائية عند 0 و 00 و 000 درجة مقاومة معينة.
  • القمم والقيعان على المدى القصير
  • النقاط المحورية(بيفوت)
  • المتوسطات المتحركة
  • نطاقات بولينجر
  • تصحيحات فيبوناتشي

 

كيف تستخدمه

باستخدام أداة TCI ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد المناطق التي يمكن أن يجد فيها السعر منطقة دعم أو منطقة مقاومة واتخاذ قرارات التداول. إذا كنت متداولًا على المدى القصير، فستجد نقاط دخول لاستراتيجيات الاتجاه وتطارد بضع نقاط في كل مرة. إذا كنت متداولًا متوسط الأجل وطويل الأجل، فستسمح لك هذه الأداة بمعرفة مستويات الأسعار مسبقًا التي يمكن أن يؤدي فيها الاتجاه المتوسط / الطويل إلى الوقت والراحة، ومكان التراجع عن المراكز أو مكان زيادة مركزك.

طول الأشرطة

يتم تحديد طول الأشرطة لأداة TCI من خلال الوزن المعين بواسطة الخوارزمية عند كل مستوى من مستويات الأسعار. يشير أطول شريط في الالتقاء إلى جزء لمستوى السعر حيث يوجد أعلى مستوى من التقاء الجزء. في حالة مستويات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري، سيتم تعيين الحد الأقصى للطول لهذا الشريط مع مؤشرات أكثر تراكمًا.

Key Technical Levels
Key Technical Levels

FOREX INDICATOR: CONFLUENCES


NEW TOOL

The TC is a tool to locate and point out those price levels where there is a congestion of indicators, moving averages, Fibonacci levels, Pivot Points, etc. Knowing where these congestion points are located is very useful for the trader, and can be used as a basis for different strategies.

Technical Confluences Indicator

Updated every 15 minutes


preferred brokers in your location


What are the Technical Confluences?

The TCI (Technical Confluences Indicator) is a tool to locate and point out those price levels where there is a congestion of indicators, moving averages, Fibonacci levels, Pivot Points, etc. Knowing where these congestion points are located is very useful for the trader, and can be used as a basis for different strategies.

HOW TO READ THE CHART?

Confluence of technical levels

This tool assigns a certain amount of “weight” to each indicator, and this “weight” can influence adjacents price levels. This means that one price level without any indicator or moving average but under the influence of two “strongly weighted” levels accumulate more resistance than their neighbours. In these cases, the tool signals resistance in apparently empty areas.

Color code

The tool detects and draws those price levels in which the confluences of indicators and key levels are recorded. Blank lines represent areas where the price can move without technical resistance. The levels with the highest assigned weight of resistance are drawn with the darker colour, this colour being degraded as the influence of the maximum levels decreases.

Tooltip

You can see which indicators are within each price level by placing the cursor on the level. The explanation uses a code that indicates:

HOW TO USE IT?

With the TCI tool, you can easily locate areas where the price can find a support zone or resistance zone and make trading decisions. If you are a short-term trader, you will find entry points for counter-trend strategies and hunt a few points each time. If you are a medium- and long-term trader, this tool will allow you to know in advance the price levels in which a medium / long-term trend can stop your travel and rest, where to undo positions or where to increase your position.

Bars’ length

The length of the bars of the TCI tool is determined by the weight assigned by the algorithm at each price level. The longest bar in a confluence indicates the level of the price segment where the highest level of confluence of the segment is located. In case of similar levels in the same price range, the maximum length will be assigned to that bar with more accumulated indicators.

Key Technical Levels
Key Technical Levels