رسوم بيانية حية للعملات


الرسوم البيانية للفوركس توفر أكثر من 1000 من الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي مع أسعار الانتربنك(بما في ذلك السلع و المؤشرات, 22 من الإطارات الزمنية المختلفة والأدوات الخطية المرنة).كما توفر مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات الفنية(أكثر من 70) مثل الانحدار الخطي، سي سي أي، أيه دي أكس و غيرها الكثير. يمكنك فصل الرسم البياني ورؤيته ملء الشاشة. احصل على الاستفادة القصوى من الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بنا


تحليلات العملات

أخبار العملات


منصة الرسوم البيانية للفوركس


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك


حقق أقصى استفادة من الرسوم البيانية التفاعلية للعملات من FXStreet

الميزات والفوائد

أداة يجب استخدامها بشكل مطلق لمتداول الفوركس, FXStreet’ الرسم البياني التفاعلي يوفر منصة مهنية للغاية 

قابلة للتخصيص بشكل كامل

على شبكة الإنترنت (لا حاجة للتثبيت)

تحديث في الوقت الحقيقي (عملية بعملية)

مجانية تماما، وسوف تبقى كذلك

وتوفر لك

أكثر من 1500 أصل (بما في ذلك جميع أزواج العملات والسلع والمؤشرات الرئيسية)

أسعار متميزة بين البنوك

بيانات تاريخية واسعة النطاق

خيار حفظالإعدادات الخاصة بك

لديك هنا في الأسفل وصف كامل لميزاتها ومزاياها الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها.

سوف تفاجأ بكل ما تقدمه. 

أسعار متميزة بين البنوك

تعرض غالبية مواقع المعلومات الأخرى أسعارًا من مصدر واحد، وفي معظم الوقت يكون وسيط تجزئة واحد.

يحصل متداولو FXStreet على أسعار بين البنوك قادمة من الاختيار المنتظم لمزودي البيانات الذين يقدمون ملايين التحديثات يوميًا.

الأسعار بين البنوك ضرورية لل تقييمات واقعية, على سبيل المثال المقارنة بين الأسعار بين البنوك وسعر وسيط معين, حساب التعرض للمخاطر وتحليل الأداء, و تبرير الصفقات نظرًا لأن المؤشرات المدفوعة من الأسعار موثوق فيها بشكل أكبر عند استخدام أسعار ما بين البنوك.

أسعارنا يتم توفيرها من قبل Teletrader, مزود المعلومات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم لمؤسسات مثل البنوك والوسطاء والبورصات.



مؤشر المحتوى


1 . مميزات الرسم البياني

1.1. أكثر من 1500 من الأصول

يمكنك الاختيار من بين 1500 أصل مختلف: جميع أزواج الفوركس (وعكسها أيضا - انظر أدناه) ، ولكن أيضا الرئيسية السلع والمؤشرات. كيفية اختيار الأصول الخاصة بك

يمكنك أيضا مباشرة كتابة الأصل في خانة البحث عن أصل.لاحظ أنه يجب عليك وضع / بين عملتي الزوج. على سبيل المثال: دولار/ين وليس دولار ين. كيفية كتابة الأصول الخاصة بك


أزواج معكوسة

كلنا نعرف زوج يورو/دولار ... لكن هل تعرف زوج دولار/يورو؟ "لا وجود له" سيكون هو الجواب الأول. خطأ! توجد جميع أزواج العملات في كلا الاتجاهين ... وهي متوفرة على الرسوم البيانية التفاعلية الخاصة بنا!. كيفية العثور على الأزواج العكسية

1.2. الأطر الزمنية: 22 خيارًا 

يمكنك عرض أسعار الأصول في 22 إطارًا زمنيًا مختلفًا: عملية بعملية (البيانات الأكثر دقة), لحظيا (18 إطار زمني متوفر ، من 1 إلى 720 دقيقة - 12 ساعة), يومي، أسبوعي, شهري. كيفية اختيار الإطار الزمني

1.3. بيانات تاريخية واسعة النطاق

على الرسوم البيانية للعملات الخاصة بنا يمكنك عرض بيانات تاريخية لـ 250 فترة (250 دقيقة أو ساعات أو أيام)، وهي بيانات قيمة تحصل عليها مجانًا هنا! يمكنك استخدام هذه البيانات التاريخية في دراسات سلوك السعر. كيف تظهر مزيد من البيانات التاريخية؟ استخدم خيار التصغير. كيفية التصغير

1.4. أكثر من 70 مؤشر فني

يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 70 مؤشرًا فنيًا إلى الرسم البياني ، مثل الانحدار الخطي و CCI و ADX وغير ذلك الكثير. كيفية اختيار المؤشرات الفنية


2 . أنواع الرسوم البيانية للعملات

يمكنك الاختيار من بين 10 أنواع من الرسم البياني: خطي ، شموع ، قضبان (OHLC) ، قضبان (HLC) ، Mountain ، Histogram، Heikin Ashi ، Equivolume ، Points and Stair Steps. كيفية تغيير نوع الرسم البياني

2.1. أنواع فريدة

Heikin Ashi

الرسم البياني Heikin Ashi يساعدك على كشف الاتجاه - ميزة ستعثر عليها فقط في منصات مهنية. يساعد أسلوب Heikin-Ashi على تحديد الاتجاه بسهولة أكبر واكتشاف فرص التداول. كما يمكنك استخدام استطلاع التوقعات. ’s أداة يمكنك استخدامها لتحسينعزل الاتجاهات (إلغاء التشويش على الرسم البياني) و التنبؤ بالأسعار المستقبلية. لا يعتبر هذا النوع من رسم الفوركس صالحًا لقرار دخول مراكز، ولكن نوعا ما لمتابعة حسابك مراكز التداول. كيفية تغيير اللوحة الخاصة بك في Heikin Ashi

Equivolume

باستخدام Equivolume، يمكنك رسم نشاط السعر والحجم على رسم بياني واحد، بدلاً من إضافة الحجم كمؤشر على الجانب. ترسم هذه الأداة القضبان للحجم المتداول في وقت محدد من الزمن (كلما كان القضيب أوسع ، كلما كان الحجم أكبر). يؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء تصور واضح لزيادة أو نقصان أحجام أحد الأصول’s رسم بياني. ميزة مفيدة جدا لتلك الاستراتيجيات التي تعتبر الحجم عامل رئيسي. كيفية تغيير الجدول الخاص بك في Equivolume


3. أدوات الرسم

لديك الكثير من الخيارات لرسم رسمك البياني ، من خطوط (بما في ذلك قنوات الاتجاه) ل أسهم, وصولا إلى المستطيلات والدوائر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بإمكانك أيضا كتابة أي نص تريد إضافة ملاحظاتك وتعليقاتك الخاصة. خيار آخر متاح للاستفادة منه هو الخيار الذي يسمح بتكوين اللون لكل رسم وضعته على اللوحة ، وكذلك سمك الخط (رفيع ، عادي أو سميك). كيفية الرسم على الرسم البياني الخاص بك

3.1. أدوات الرسم الحصري

أندرو بيتشفورك

إنشاء فرص مربحة وإمكانيات التحرك معها. ’ هي أداة رسم فني تستخدم ثلاثة خطوط اتجاه موازية لتحديد مستويات الدعم والمقاومة. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في تحديد’ نطاق الحركة المستقبلي للسعر ونقطته المتوسطة  كيفية إضافة أندرو بيتشفورك

مستويات تصحيح فيبوناتشي والأقواس

رسم خريطة لحجم تحركات الأسعار مع التصحيحات والأقواس. تتيح لك هذه الأدوات رسم دراسات حول التطورات المحتملة للسعر بناءً على تحركه السابق. يمكن حسابها بعد مفاهيم رياضية مختلفة (فيبوناتشي، جان وهيليب). في حين أن عمليات الارتداد تتعلّق فقط بحجم التحركات، فإن عامل الأقواس يؤثر على كلا من الحجم والوقت، حيث يوفر مناطق للدعم أو المقاومة المستقبلية التي ستتحرك مع مرور الوقت. كيفية إضافة مستويات التصحيح والأقواس

خطوط الانحدار الخطي

تحديد الاتجاه باستخدام خطوط الانحدار الخطي: يحلل الانحدار الخطي متغيرين منفصلين ، السعر والوقت، من أجل تحديد علاقة واحدة والتنبؤ باتجاهات الأسعار. كيفية إضافة خطوط الانحدار


4. الاستخدام المتقدم

4.1. مقارنة الأصول

نحن نقدم أداة لمقارنة الرسوم البيانية حتى تتمكن من تحليل تاريخ أسعار اثنين من الأصول وتحليلها relative performance على مدى فترة من الزمن. عندما تضغط على “قارن”, يمكنك اختيار الأصل الثاني (العملة أو السهم أو المؤشر). سيتم عرض الرسم البياني لكلا الأصلين في نفس الجدول، معنسبة الانحراف في المحور الرأسي الأيسر. نقطة البداية لكلا الخطين هي صفر. للحصول على رؤية أوضح, ’ موصي ب اختيار ال “خط” نوع. يمكنك تحرير لون ودرجة كل عملة. كيف تقارن الأصول

4.2. مولدات إشارات تلقائية

يدمج النظام الأساسي لدينا أداتين تقومان تلقائيًا بتوليد إشارات تبرز الأنماط على رسمك البياني بمجرد حدوثها. ستجدهم تحت “إضافة مؤشر”.

مؤشرات التعرف على أنماط الشموع

تقدم لك رسوماتنا التفاعلية مؤشرات للكشف عن أنماط الشموع اليابانية (انظر قائمة أنماط الشموع الموجودة أدناه). ’ أداة موصى بها للمتداولين الذين يستخدمون الشموع لاتخاذ قرارات التداول. هذه الأداة مفيدة جدًا للحصول على إشعار فوري يتم عرضه بمجرد حدوث هذا النمط. تضع نظرية الشموع اليابانية سلسلة من الأنماط التي سبق إحصائيًا أن أدت إلى تغيير محتمل أو توقف الاتجاهات، ونقطة للتحول في الاتجاه الحالي، وما إلى ذلك.

كما هو معتاد، يجب استخدام هذا النوع من الأدوات دلالة على إمكانية وجود مركز ملائم ، ولكن من الضروري دمجها مع أساليب أخرى. هذه هي أنماط الشموع التي سيتعرف عليها مجلسنا وتوضح تلقائياً: الاحتواء السلبي، الاحتواء الإيجابي ، السحابة المظلمة, دوجي, نجمة المساء, المطرقة, نجمة الصباح, شمعة اختراق و الشهاب. كيفية إضافة مؤشر التعرف على أنماط الشموع

نظام مؤشرات الخطوط المتقاطعة النؤثرة

هناك أداة أخرى يمكنك استخدامها هي أنظمة الخطوط المتقاطعة المؤثرة الخاصة بنا، بما في ذلك المتوسطات المتقاطعة، إشارة تقاطع خطوط الماكد والارتفاع فوق خط الصفر. مثل هذه المؤشرات تكشف عن الأنماط في الشموع اليابانية (انظر أعلاه) ، الاختيار الصحيح لمحدداتك أمر حيوي لتجنب التوجيه في قراراتك عن طريق إشارات مضللة.  كيفية إضافة مؤشرات الأزواج

 

5. حفظ ، فصل وتصدير

5.1. حفظ الإعدادات الخاصة بك

بمجرد تخصيص جميع الخيارات التي تحتاج إليها لتحليل وتداول الأصول، يمكنك حفظها. لذلك عندما تعود إلى اللوحة، ’ على استعداد للعمل على  كيفية حفظ إعداداتك and كيفية تحميل الإعدادات الخاصة بك

5.2. فصل ورؤيه ملء الشاشة

بالضغط على “الرسم البياني بالكامل ” زر، سيتم فصله عن صفحة FXStreet بحيث ترى فقط ويمكنك أن تركز بالكامل على الرسم (لا أشرطة جانبية، لا قائمة للتنقل في الأعلى).  كيفية فصل اللوحة الخاصة بك

5.3. تصدير الصور

بنقرة واحدة فقط، يمكنك تصدير الصور وحفظها (.png) من الرسوم البيانية (مع جميع المؤشرات والخطوط والرسومات و ...) لتحليلها ومراجعتها لاحقًا. البحث عن “PNG” أيقونة. كيفية تصدير صور رسمك

Forex Charts


The Forex Charts offer over 1000 charts in real-time with Interbank rates (including Commodities and Indices, 22 different time frames and flexible line tools). It also presents a vast range of technical indicators (over 70) as Linear Regression, CCI, ADX and many more. You can detach the graph and see it full screen. Make the most of our chart



Currency Analysis

Currency News

Forex Chart Station

Currency Education


Preferred brokers in your location


Make the most of FXStreet Forex Interactive Chart

Launch Interactive Chart

FEATURES AND BENEFITS OF OUR INTERACTIVE CHART

An absolutely must-use tool for the Forex trader, FXStreet’s Interactive chart offers a very professional charting platform 

  • fully customizable
  • web-based (no installation needed)
  • updated in real time (tick-by-tick)
  • totally free of charge - and it will stay like this

and offers you

  • over 1500 assets (including all Forex pairs and the main Commodities and Indices)
  • unique interbank rates
  • extensive historic data
  • the option to save your configuration

Here below you have a complete description of its most interesting features and benefits so you can make the most of it.

You will be surprised with all it has to offer. 

UNIQUE INTERBANK RATES

The majority of other information websites display prices of a single source, most of the time from one retail broker-dealer.

At FXStreet traders get interbank rates coming from the systematic selection of data providers that deliver millions of updates per day.

Interbank quotes are essential for realistic valuations, for instance comparison between interbank and a particular broker-dealer's rates; calculating risk exposure; analyzing performance; and justifying trades since price-driven indicators are much more reliable when using interbank rates.

Our rates are provided by Teletrader, worldwide financial information provider to institutions like banks, brokers and stock exchanges.



CONTENT INDEX

1.1. Over 1500 assets

You can choose between 1500 different assets: all Forex crosses (and their reverse too - see below), but also main commodities and indices. How to select your asset

You can also directly type the asset in the search asset field. Note that you must put a slash between the two currencies of the pair. For example: USD/JPY and not USDJPY. How to type your asset

Reverse crosses

We all know EUR/USD...but do you know USD/EUR? "It does not exist" would be the first answer. Wrong! All currency crosses exist in both direction...and they are available on our interactive chart!. How to find reverse crosses

1.2. Time frames: 22 options 

You can display the asset rates in 22 different time frames: Tick-by-tick (the most precise data), Intraday (18 time frames available, from 1 to 720 minutes - that is 12 hours), Daily, Weekly, Monthly. How to select the time frame


1.3. Extensive historic data

On our forex charts you can display historic data of 250 periods (250 minutes, hours or days), a valuable data you get for free here! You can use this history to make price behavior studies. How to show more historic data? Use the zoom-out option. How to zoom out


1.4. Over 70 technical indicators

You can add up to 70 technical indicators to your graph, as Linear Regression, CCI, ADX and many more. How to select technical indicators


2. FOREX CHART TYPES

You can choose among 10 chart types: Line, Candlestick, Bar (OHLC), Bar (HLC), Mountain, Histogram, Heikin Ashi, Equivolume, Points and Stair Steps. How to change the chart type


2.1. Unique Forex Chart Types

Heikin Ashi

Heikin Ashi chart helps you detect trend - a feature you will only find on professional platforms. The Heikin-Ashi technique helps you identify a trend more easily and detect trading opportunities. It’s a tool you can use to improve the isolation of trends (cancelling noise on the graph) and predict future prices. This forex chart type is not considered to be valid to take positions but rather to perform a follow-up of your position. How to change your chart into Heikin Ashi

Equivolume

With Equivolume, you can plot price and volume activity on a single graph, instead of having volume added as an indicator on the side. This tool draws the bars following their traded volume at a precise point in time (the wider the bar, the bigger the volume). That creates a clear visualization of the volume increase or decrease of an asset’s chart. A very handy feature for those strategies that have volume as a key factor. How to change your chart into Equivolume


3. DRAWING TOOLS

You have plenty of options to draw on your graph, from lines (including trend channels) to arrows, going through rectangles, circles and much more. You can also write any text you want on the charts to add your particular notes and comments. Another available option to benefit from is the one that allows to configure the color of each of the drawing you put on the chart, as well as the line weight (thin, regular or bold). How to draw on your chart

 

3.1. Exclusive drawing tools

Andrew Pitchfork

Establish profitable opportunities and swing possibilities with it. It’s a technical drawing tool that uses three parallel trendlines to identify levels of support and resistance. It can help you define the price’s future movement range and its medium point. How to add Andrew Pitchfork

Fibonacci Retracements and Arcs

Map out the magnitude of price moves with Retracements and Arcs. These tools let you draw studies about the possible developments of a price based on its previous move. It can be calculated following different mathematical concepts (Fibonacci, Gann…). While retracements are concerned with just the magnitude of moves, Arcs factor both magnitude and time, offering areas of future support or resistance that will move as time progresses. How to add Retracements and Arcs

Linear Regression lines

Determine trend direction with Linear Regression lines: linear regression analyzes two separate variables, price and time, in order to define a single relationship and predict price trends. How to add Regression lines


4. ADVANCED USE

4.1. Compare assets

We offer a tool to compare charts so you can analyze the price history of two assets and analyze relative performance over a period of time. When you click on “Compare”, you can choose the second asset (currency, equity or index). The graph of both assets will be displayed in a same chart, with the percentage of deviation in the left vertical axis. The starting point of both lines is zero. For a clearer view, it’s recommended to choose the “line” chart type. You can edit the color and weight of each currency. How to compare assets

 

4.2. Automatic signals generators

Our charting platform integrates two tools that automatically generate signals that highlight patterns on your chart as soon as they occur. You will find them under “Add Indicator”.

Candlestick Patterns Recognition Indicators

Our Interactive chart offers you indicators to detect patterns on Japanese Candlesticks (see list of Candlestick Patterns below). It’s a recommended tool for those traders that use Candlesticks to take trading decisions. This tool is very useful to get an immediate notification being displayed on your chart as soon as the pattern occurs. The Japanese candlestick theory establish a series of patterns which are statistically previous to potential change or interruption of trends, a turning point in a current trend, etc.

As always, this type of tool has to be used as an indication of a possible favorable position to be taken, but it’s necessary to combine them with other techniques. Here is the Candlesticks Patterns that our chart will recognize and automatically points: Bearish engulfing, Bulish engulfing, Dark Cloud, Doji, Evening Star, Hammer, Morning Star, Piercing and Shooting Star. How to add a Candlestick Patterns Recognition indicator

Significative line crosses indicators system

Another tool you can use is our significative line crossing systems, including crossing averages, MACD cross and over zero signal. Such as the indicators that detect patterns in Japanese Candlesticks (see above), the correct selection of your parameters on the chart are vital to avoid to be guided in your decisions by misleading signals. How to add crosses indicators

 

5. SAVE, DETACH AND EXPORT

5.1. Save your chart configuration

Once you have customized your chart with all the options you need to analyze and trade the asset, you can save it. So when you come back to the chart, it’s ready for you to work on! How to save your configuration and How to load your configuration

 

5.2. Detach the chart and see it full screen

By clicking on the “Full chart” button, you will detach the chart from FXStreet page so you only see and can focus fully on the chart (no lateral bars, no navigation menu at the top). How to detach your chart

 

5.3. Export images

In just one click, you can export and save images (.png) of your charts (with all your indicators, lines, drawings,...) for later analysis and review. Search for the “PNG” icon at the top of the chart. How to export images of your chart