البنك الوطني السويسري (SNB)


قرار البنك الوطني السويسري التالي

آخر أخبار وتحليلات البنك الوطني السويسري

مؤشر أسعار المنتجين والواردات - شهري سويسرا عند 0.2% فوق التوقعات 0.1% في أكتوبر


الوسطاء الرعاة





الصورة الكبيرة

ما هو البنك الوطني السويسري؟

يدير البنك الوطني السويسري السياسة النقدية للبلاد كبنك مركزي مستقل، وهو ملتزم بالدستور والنظام الأساسي بالتصرف وفقاً لمصالح البلد بوجه عام. هدفه الأساسي هو ضمان استقرار الأسعار، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المستجدات الاقتصادية. وبذلك، فإنه يخلق بيئة مناسبة للنمو الاقتصادي.

الموقع الرسمي, على تويتر و يوتيوب

من هو رئيس البنك الوطني السويسري؟

ولد توماس جوردان في بينالي بسويسرا عام 1963. توماس جوردان عضو في مجلس إدارة بنك التسويات الدولية (BIS) في بازل ولجنة توجيه مجلس الاستقرار المالي (FSB). هو حاكم صندوق النقد الدولي (IMF) في سويسرا، وأيضا رئيس مجموعة ال 10 لمكافحة التزوير التابعة للبنك المركزي (CBCDG).

آخر أخبار معدلات الفائدة

جدول معدلات الفائدة العالمية

معدلات الفائدة العالمية يعرض الجدول معدلات الفائدة الحالية للبلدان الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي حددتها البنوك المركزية الخاصة بكل منهم. تعكس معدلات الفائدة عادة صحة الاقتصادات الفردية، كما هو الحال في سيناريو مثالي، تميل البنوك المركزية إلى رفع معدلات الفائدة عندما ينمو الاقتصاد وبالتالي تحفز التضخم.


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك

Swiss National Bank (SNB)


Next Swiss National Bank decision

SNB latest news

SNB latest analysis


December SNB meeting review

SNB keeps key rate on-hold at -0.75%

The Swiss National Bank (SNB) left the sight deposit rate unadjusted at -0.75% at its quarterly monetary assessment held today, while the central bank maintains the 3-Month Libor Target Range is held steady between -1.25% to -0.25%, as widely expected.

Sponsor broker





Big Picture

What is the SNB?

The Swiss National Bank conducts the country’s monetary policy as an independent central bank. It is obliged by the Constitution and by statute to act in accordance with the interests of the country as a whole. Its primary goal is to ensure price stability, while taking due account of economic developments. In so doing, it creates an appropriate environment for economic growth.

The official website, on Twitter and YouTube

Who is SNB chair?

Thomas J. Jordan was born in Bienne, Switzerland in 1963. Thomas J. Jordan is a member of the Board of Directors of the Bank for International Settlements (BIS) in Basle and the Steering Committee of the Financial Stability Board (FSB). He is the Governor of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) for Switzerland, and also Chairman of the G10 Central Bank Counterfeit Deterrence Group (CBCDG).

Interest rates latest news

The World Interest Rates Table

The World Interest Rates Table reflects the current interest rates of the main countries around the world, set by their respective Central Banks. Rates typically reflect the health of individual economies, as in a perfect scenario, Central Banks tend to rise rates when the economy is growing and therefore instigate inflation.


Preferred brokers in your location