EUR/USD الرسم البياني

يعرض هذا الرسم البياني زوج يورو/دولار في الوقت الحقيقي على 22 إطار زمني مختلف، أدوات خطوط مرنة ومجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات الفنية (أكثر من 70) كالتراجع الخطي، CCI، ADX على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. فصل الرسم البياني لرؤيته بملء الشاشة وتخصيصه.

زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD: الأكثر أزواج العملات تداولا

ينتمي زوج العملات يورو دولار إلى مجموعة "الأزواج الرئيسية". بما زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD يستحوذ على أكثر من نصف حجم التداول في جميع أنحاء العالم في سوق الفوركس، فمن المستحيل تقريبا أن تظهر فجوة، ناهيك عن فجوة انفصالية في الاتجاه المعاكس.

خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية، وصل زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD إلى أعلى مستوياته عند منطقة 1.3914 في مارس/آذار 2014 و سجل أدنى مستوياته عند منطقة 1.0388 في ديسمبر/كانون الأول 2016.

ال indices إن معظم التأثير الذي يمكن أن يكون على تحركاته هو من مؤشر الدولار (الذي يقيس قيمة الدولار الأمريكي بالنسبة لسلة من العملات الأجنبية), مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 (مؤشر سوق الأسهم الأمريكية استنادا إلى رأس المال السوقي ل 500 شركة كبيرة لديها أسهم عادية مدرجة في بورصة نيويورك أو ناسداك) و مؤشر داو (أو DJIA، متوسط مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي، وهو مؤشر يستند على كيفية تداول 30 شركة كبيرة مملوكة للقطاع العام في الولايات المتحدة خلال جلسة تداول قياسية في سوق الأسهم).


كيفية استخدام الرسم البياني - خيارات التخصيص

إذا قمت بالنقر فوق , سوف ترى الرسم البياني بملء الشاشة مع جميع الخيارات والأدوات.

خيارات الشريط الأفقي:
في أعلى الرسم البياني لزوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD، لديك الميزات التالية لتخصيصها:

  • حفظ وتحميل: يمكنك إنشاء وحفظ التكوينات المفضلة لديك للاستخدام في المستقبل. يمكنك أيضا نسخ قالب من رسم بياني.
  • على هذا الرسم البياني، بشكل افتراضي، سوف ترى زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD، ولكن يمكنك تغييره واختيار أصل أخر
  • الإطار الزمني: من عملية بعملية إلى سنوي
  • الأنواع: شموع، خطي، قضيب، ...
  • مقارنة الرسوم البيانية: يمكنك تحليل تاريخ الأسعار بين اثنين من الأصول وتحليل الأداء النسبي على مدى فترة من الزمن. يمكنك أيضا مقارنة سهم بمؤشر.
  • إظهار بيانات إضافية على الرسم البياني: مقياس النسبة المئوية (٪): أول سعر إغلاق محمل يمثل 0٪. هذا الوضع مفيد لمقارنة أداء عديد من الرموز. حجم: إظهار أو إخفاء حجم الرمز الرئيسي في لوحة جديدة. L: إظهار أو إخفاء القيمة الأخيرة
  • إضافة مؤشر: الاختيار من بين أكثر من 70 من المؤشرات الفنية للإضافة. يتم تطبيق المؤشرات على بيانات أسعار الرمز الرئيسي في الرسم البياني الخاص بك.
  • إعادة تحميل، تكبير/تصغير، طباعة، تصدير كصورة PNG، تعيين نقطة الصفر، فتح في كامل الشاشة، تشغيل/عدم تشغيل الإخطارات الصوتية

خيارات الشريط الرأسي: على يمين الرسم البياني لزوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD، لديك أدوات الرسم مثل خطوط الاتجاه، قنوات الاتجاه، مستويات تصحيح فيبوناتشي وغيرها الكثير لتفسير تطور الأسعار للرمز. مع معظم أدوات الرسم، يجب عليك تحديد واحدة أو أكثر من النقاط المرجعية التي تشير إلى حيث يجب وضع كائن الرسم على الرسم البياني. يمكنك في وقت لاحق تحريك هذه النقاط المرجعية عن طريق سحبها بالماوس.


أدوات تكميلية

لإكمال التحليل الخاص بك على زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD، ننصحك بإلقاء نظرة على مراكز تداول زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD التي توفر لك مراكز مساهمينا. وهو مؤشر لتحديد المراكز يوفر مستويات أسعار قابلة للتنفيذ مثل متوسط أسعار الشراء ومتوسط أسعار البيع.
يمكنك أيضا النظر في استخدام استطلاع توقعات زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD, الرسم البياني لسخونة أسعار الصرف من حيث حركة المعنويات والتوقعات.

لماذا يتم استخدام الرسم البياني لتداول زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD؟

الرسوم البيانية مفيدة للتنبؤ بتحركات الأسعار من خلال التعرف على الأنماط والاتجاهات أو الإشارات التي تقدمها المؤشرات الفنية. الرسم البياني هو في المقام الأول عرض رسومي لمعلومات الأسعار مع مرور الوقت.

عند النظر إلى الرسم البياني لزوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان زوج العملات، أو بعبارة أخرى، سعر الصرف بين اليورو والدولار الأمريكي، آخذ في الارتفاع أو الانخفاض. هناك قاعدة بسيطة لفهم أسعار الصرف هي التفكير في العملة الأساسية (يورو EUR) باعتبارها وحدة واحدة من تلك العملة التي تستحق قيمة سعر الصرف المعبر عنه في عملة الاقتباس (دولار USD). في هذا المثال، يوضح الرسم البياني ارتفاع قوة العملة الأساسية، اليورو، بالنسبة إلى عملة الاقتباس، الدولار الأمريكي. - قراءة المزيد

لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الدخول والخروج، يمكن للمتداولين إضافة أنماط. ومن بين أشهرها أنماط موجات إليوت التي تعكس دورات من المعنويات السائدة للمستثمرين والمتداولين في التحركات الصاعدة والهابطة.

قراءة المزيد


البيانات الاقتصادية الأكثر أهمية لزوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD

  • معدلات الفائدة, يتم تحديدها شهريا من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبنك المركزي الأوروبي في أوروبا. تعكس معدلات الفائدة عادة صحة الاقتصادات. في سيناريو مثالي، تميل البنوك المركزية إلى رفع معدلات الفائدة عندما ينمو الاقتصاد، وبالتالي يحفز التضخم. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن التخفيض في معدلات الفائدة هي وسيلة لتحفيز اقتصاد يواجه صعوبات (. راجع جدول معدلات الفائدة على مستوى العالم )
  • معدل البطالة: عادة ما نرى ارتفاع معدل البطالة في اقتصادات الركود. يعتبر انخفاض الرقم في بلد ما إيجابيا (أو صعوديا) لعملته، في حين أن الارتفاع يعتبر سلبيا (أو هبوطيا). أما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فإن العدد بحد ذاته لا يمكن أن يحدد تحركات الأسواق، حيث يعتمد على القراءة الرئيسية، وهي الوظائف غير الزراعية التي تصدر في نفس اليوم، وتظهر عدد الوظائف الجديدة التي تم خلقها خلال الشهر السابق، في جميع قطاعات الأعمال غير الزراعية.
  • GDP (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي), إجمالي القيمة السوقية لجميع السلع والخدمات النهائية المنتجة في الولايات المتحدة أو في اليابان خلال عام أو شهر معين. الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للبلد هو مقياس إجمالي لنشاط السوق لأنه يشير إلى وتيرة نمو أو تناقص اقتصاد البلد. وبوجه عام، فإن القراءة المرتفعة أو الأفضل من المتوقع تعتبر إيجابية بالنسبة للعملة المعنية، في حين أن القراءة المنخفضة تعتبر سلبية.
  • الميزان التجاري , هو توازن بين الصادرات والواردات من مجموع السلع والخدمات. تظهر القيمة الإيجابية فائض تجاري، بينما تظهر القيمة السلبية عجز تجاري. هذا الحدث يولد بعض التقلبات بالنسبة لزوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD. في حالة الطلب المستقر على الصادرات الأمريكية، فإن ذلك سوف يتحول إلى نمو إيجابي في الميزان التجاري، وينبغي أن يكون ذلك إيجابيا بالنسبة للدولار EUR. وينطبق الشيء نفسه للصادرات الأوروبية على اليورو EUR.
  • عملات: تتضمن هذه المجموعة أزواج العملات التالية: زوج العملات إسترليني/دولار GBP/USD , زوج العملات دولار/ين USD/JPY, زوج العملات دولار استرالي/دولار AUD/USD , زوج العملات دولار/فرنك USD/CHF , زوج العملات دولار نيوزيلندي/دولار NZD/USD , زوج العملات دولار/دولار كندي USD/CAD and زوج العملات يورو/إسترليني EUR/GBP .

البيانات المتعلقة بصناعة التجزئة هي أيضا بيانات اقتصادية يمكن أن تؤثر على زوج العملات يورو/دولار EUR/USD: مبيعات التجزئة (الإنفاق الاستهلاكي) ومؤشرات التضخم (مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين CPI، مؤشر أسعار السلع الأساسية ومؤشر أسعار المنتجين PPI، مؤشر أسعار الإنتاج) وكذلك مؤشر ثقة المستهلك من جامعة ميتشجان.

EUR/USD الرسم البياني لسعر الصرف

يعرض الرسم البياني اللحظيEUR/USD مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات الفنية (أكثر من 70) مثل الانحدار الخطي، CCI ، ADX وغيرهم الكثير. يمكنك فصل المخطط ورؤيته في كامل الشاشة. وأيضا يمكن أن تختار أكثر من 1000 الرسوم البيانية في الوقت الحقيقي مع أسعار الفائدة بين البنوك (بما في ذلك السلع ومؤشرات، 22 إطارات زمنية مختلفة، وأدوات خط مرنة.

EUR/USD Chart

This real time EUR/USD chart presents 22 different time frames, flexible line tools and a vast range of technical indicators (over 70) as Linear Regression, CCI, ADX to name a few. Detach the chart to see it full screen and customize it.

EUR/USD: THE MOST TRADED CURRENCY PAIR

The EUR/USD (or Euro Dollar) currency pair belongs to the group of 'Majors'. Since the EUR/USD pair consists of more than half of all the trading volume worldwide in the Forex Market, it is almost impossible for a gap to appear, let alone a consequent breakaway gap in the opposite direction.

In the last 5 years, the EUR/USD reached its maximum price of 1.3914 in March 14 and a record low of 1.0388 in December 2016.

The indices that most impact can have on the EUR/USD moves are the Dollar Index (that measure the value of the United States dollar relative to a basket of foreign currencies), S&P500 (American stock market index based on the market capitalizations of 500 large companies having common stock listed on the NYSE or NASDAQ) and DOW (or DJIA, Dow Jones Industrial Average, an index that shows how 30 large publicly owned companies based in the United States have traded during a standard trading session in the stock market).


HOW TO USE THE CHART - OPTIONS TO CUSTOMIZE

If you click on , you will see the chart full screen with all the options and tools.

Horizontal bar options:
At the top of the EUR/USD chart, you have the following features for you to customize it:

  • Save and Load: you can create and save your favorite configurations for future usage. You can also replicate a template from one chart to other charts.
  • EUR/USD: on this chart, by default, you will see the EUR/USD but you can change it and choose another asset
  • Timeframe: from tick-by-tick to yearly
  • Chart type: candlesticks, line chart, bar chart,...
  • Compare charts: you can analyze the price history of two assets and analyze relative performance over a period of time. You can also benchmark an instrument to an index.
  • Show additional data on the chart: Percentage scale (%): The first loaded Close price represents 0%. This mode is useful to compare the performance of several symbols; Volume: Show or hide the volume of the main symbol in a new panel; L: Show or hide Last Value
  • Add indicator: choose among over 70 technical indicators to add on your chart. Indicators are applied to the price data of the main symbol in your chart.
  • Reload, Zoom in/out, Print, Export as PNG image, Set the zero point, Open in full screen, Sound notifications on/off

Vertical bar options:At the left of the EUR/USD chart, you have the drawing tools like trend lines, trend channels, Fibonacci retracements and many more to interpret the price development of a symbol. With most drawing tools, you have to define one or more reference points that indicate where the drawing object should be placed on the chart. You can later move these reference points by dragging them with the mouse.


COMPLEMENTARY TOOLS

To complete your analysis of the EUR/USD, we recommend you to have a look at the EUR/USD Trading Positions that provide you the positions of our dedicated contributors. It is a positioning indicator that delivers actionable price levels such as the average buy and average sell prices.
You can also consider using the EUR/USD Forecast Poll, an exchange rates heat map of where sentiment and expectations are going.

WHY USING A CHART TO TRADE THE EUR/USD?

Charts are useful to forecast price movements by recognizing either patterns and trends or signals given by technical indicators. A chart is primarily a graphical display of price information over time.

When looking at the EUR/USD chart you can see if the currency pair, or in other words, the exchange rate between the Euro and the US Dollar, is rising or falling. A simple rule to understand the exchange rates would be to think of the base currency (EUR) as one unit of that currency being worth the value of the exchange rate expressed in the quote currency (USD). In this chart example, the chart illustrates the rising strength of the base currency, the Euro, relative to the quote currency, the US Dollar. - Read more

To decide on entrance and exit, traders can add patterns on their chart. Among the most famous are the Elliott Waves patterns that reflect cycles of the predominant emotions of investors and traders in upward and downward swings.

"The patterns identified into the chart by Elliott occur across multiple time frames. That means that a completed five wave sequence on a small time frame, let's say, a 15 minute chart, may represent just the first wave of a larger sequence unfolding on a 60-minute chart, and so forth. In a macro sense, each unfolding wave pattern is part of a bigger wave pattern unfolded in the higher chart. The sequence from wave 1 to 5 completes one wave of a higher degree, that is, a wave belonging to the next higher tier of wave sequences.." - Read more


MOST INFLUENTIAL ECONOMIC DATA FOR EUR/USD

The economic indicators that might have the most significant impact on the price of the EUR/USD pair are:

  • Interest Rates, monthly established by the Federal Reserve in the USA and by the European Central Bank in Europe. Interest Rates typically reflect the health of economies. In a perfect scenario, Central Banks tend to rise rates when the economy is growing and therefore instigate inflation. Rate cuts on the other hand are a way to stimulate a struggling economy. (See our Worldwide Interest Rates table)
  • Unemployment Rate: Usually, a higher rate of unemployment is seen in recessionary economies. A decrease of the figure in a country is seen as positive (or bullish) for its currency, while an increase is seen as negative (or bearish). In the USA, the number by itself can't determinate the markets move as it depends on the headline reading, the Nonfarm Payroll that is published the same day and presents the number of new jobs created during the previous month, in all non-agricultural businesses.
  • GBP (Gross Domestic Product), the total market value of all final goods and services produced in the US or in Europe in a given year or month. The GDP of a country is a gross measure of market activity because it indicates the pace at which a country's economy is growing or decreasing. Generally speaking, a high reading or a better than expected number is seen as positive for the concerned currency, while a low reading is negative.
  • Trade Balance, a balance between exports and imports of total goods and services. A positive value shows trade surplus, while a negative value shows trade deficit. It is an event that generates some volatility for the EUR/USD. If a steady demand in exchange for US exports is seen, that would turn into a positive growth in the trade balance, and that should be positive for the USD. The same applies to European exports for the EUR.

Retail industry-related data are also economic data that can influence the EUR/USD: Retail Sales (consumer spending) and Inflation indicators (the CPI, Core Price Index and the PPI, Production Price Index) as well as the Consumer Sentiment Indicator by University of Michigan.

EUR/USD Exchange Rate Chart

Real time EUR/USD chart. It presents a vast range of technical indicators (over 70) as Linear Regression, CCI, ADX and many more. You can detach the chart and see it full screen. And also you could choose over 1000 charts in real-time with Interbank rates (including Commodities and Indices, 22 different time frames and flexible line tools.