فيبوناتشي


Fibonacci levelsخاص

مقدمة لمستويات فيبوناتشي

تسلسل فيبوناتشي، الذي اكتشفه عالم رياضيات إيطالي في حوالي عام 1202، هو تسلسل لا نهائي للأرقام يظهر فيه الرقم 1 مرتين كأول رقمين، وكل رقم لاحق هو مجموع الرقمين السابقين: 1، 1، 2، 3، 5 و 8 و 13 ... وهكذا.

استخدام مستويات فيبوناتشي في التداول ربما يكون أحد أفضل الأمثلة على الفلسفة الأساسية للتحليل الفني وإيمان الكثيرين، بأن قرارات التداول يمكن أن تتم فقط من دراسة الرسوم البيانية وبدون الحاجة إلى التحليل الأساسي.

أرقام فيبوناتشي, عند استخدامها لقياس تقلبات الأسعار في الأسواق، تظهر مستويات قوية لمراقبة الانعكاسات المحتملة، ويتم تطبيقها في التحليل الفني من خلال دراستين رئيسيتين: تصحيح فيبوناتشي وامتداد فيبوناتشي.



تحليلات الفوركس باستخدام فيبوناتشي

تحليلات فيبوناتشي تعد طريقة رائعة لتحسين مهاراتك التحليلية عند محاولة تحديد مستويات الدعم والمقاومة. هذا يعتمد على سلسلة من الأرقام. تم تطوير هذه الأرقام واستكشافها من قبل علماء الرياضيات لعدة قرون وسميت بعد ليوناردو من بيزا الذي قام بالكثير من العمل لتعميمها في القرن الثالث عشر في إيطاليا.

تبدأ سلسلة الأرقام بـ 0 ثم تستمر عن طريق جمع الرقمين السابقين في السلسلة. على سبيل المثال، في ما يلي أول أرقام قليلة من أرقام فيبوناتشي.

0، 1، 1، 2، 3، 5، 8، 13، 21، 34، 55، 89، 144، 233، 377، 610، 987، 1597، 2584…

كمتداولين نحن غير مهتمين بالفعل بالأرقام في السلسلة. ما هو مهم للمتداولين هي النسب أو الاختلافات بين الأرقام في السلسلة. تسمى هذه نسب فيبوناتشي ويمكن استخدامها لتحديد مستويات الدعم والمقاومة المحتملة.

النسب أو المستويات الأكثر شعبية هي 23.6٪، 38.2٪ و 61.8٪. هناك نسب أخرى يمكن استخدامها، ولكن الأمر متروك لك لتقرر إلى أي مدى تريد إجراء التحليل. بالإضافة إلى هذا هناك مستويين آخرين، 50٪ و 100٪، غالبًا ما يتم تضمينهما في التحليل، على الرغم من أنهما يظهران فقط كنسب فيبوناتشي في البداية المبكرة للسلسلة.

Fibonacci chart

كيفية استخدام طريقة تداول فيبوناتشي

ستحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد الأساسية لتداول العملات الأجنبية. أولاً، اكتشف ما إذا كنت في اتجاه صاعد أو اتجاه هابط. ثم، معرفة أعلى وأدنى المستويات على الرسم البياني. أخيرًا، اجعل الاتجاه صديقك عن طريق التداول عليه.

أدوات تصحيح فيبوناتشي سوف تساعدك في تحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج. عندما تستخدم أداة، فأنت تحاول معرفة إلى أي مدى سوف يصحح السعر ثم ينعكس في الاتجاه المعاكس. للحصول على مستويات التصحيح، سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام حاسبة فيبوناتشي. هذه سوف تخبرك بمستويات 0٪، 23.8٪، 38.2٪، 50٪ و 61.8٪.

لكي تكون آمنًا، يجب أن يلمس السعر المتوسط المتحرك الموزون WMA 5. عادة، ستحتاج إلى ثلاثة مستويات تصحيح لفيبوناتشي. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا تفشل القمة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك مستويات تصحيح 0.382 و 0.500 و 0.618، فأنت لا تريد أن تفشل مستويات 0.618. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد نسب التمديد بحيث تعرف متى تجني أرباحك. قم بوضع أوامر وقف الخسارة الخاصة بك على بعد من 4 إلى 5 نقاط فوق مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي في الاتجاه هابط و على بعد من 4 إلى 5 نقاط فيما دون مستوى تصحيح فيبوناتشي في الاتجاه الصاعد.

تحذير

معظم متداولي الفوركس مائلون كميًا. ومع ذلك، عندما تقوم بالتداول استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني فقط، فقد تترك بعض البيانات الهامة (والمعلومات). لتحليل الفني لا يفسر عدم الاستقرار السياسي والأحداث الإخبارية الرئيسية وغيرها من المعلومات التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على اتجاهات العملة.

لا توجد أداة واحدة أو طريقة واحدة ستعمل بنسبة 100٪ من الوقت. تستند النظريات حول حركة السوق، باستخدام التحليل الفني، على التحليل الرياضي. إذا كانت الافتراضات التي يتم اتخاذها خاطئة، سيتحول التداول ضدك. لا تفكر لمدة دقيقة أن الاتجاه يعني أنك تضمن الربح. على نفس المنوال، لا تتجاهل الاتجاهات باعتبارها بلا معنى. ما هو مهم هو أن نفترض أن تسلسل فيبوناتشيسيعمل عندما يكون الاتجاه موجود بالفعل في صالحك. كل هذه الاستراتيجية ستقدم لك طريقة أخرى لتحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج حتى تتمكن من وضع نوع من القواعد لنفسك. يجب عليك استخدام مستويات الامتداد كطريقة لتقدير مكان وصول الحركة في النهاية.

امتدادات فيبوناتشي تملك أساسا اثنين من المستويات الحرجة، أولا عند 61.8٪ وثانيا مستويات جني الأرباح عند 100٪. الغرض من هذه المستويات المحددة هو فقط المستهدف، حيث يجب عليك استخدام المعلومات لجني الأرباح. من الرسم البياني في المثال الموضح أدناه يتم رسم المستويات بين النقاط 1 و 2 ثم 3. بتتبع اتجاه الفوركس، في هذا المثال، يكون الاتجاه صاعد، ثم يتم رسم الامتداد أيضًا نحو الاتجاه الصاعد. ستلاحظ أن هذه المستويات تظهر أعلى من السعر، مما يعطي إشارة إلى مناطق جني الأرباح. من المثال المستخدم، والعمل على مستويات امتداد 100، يمكنك تحقيق ربح صحي. ستكون النصيحة الجيدة هي ممارسة الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بك وصقل مهاراتك في هذا المجال. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق العثور على رسم بياني للفوركس وتخطيط طريقك لتحقيق الربح، وهو أمر يجب أن تتمكن بسرعة من القيام به في الوقت الحقيقي.  هنا مثال على مستويات الامتداد في اتجاه تداول صاعد للفوركس ويمكنك أيضًا البحث عن أمثلة حول كيفية عمل الاستراتيجية في الاتجاه الهابط، حيث ينطبق المبدأ نفسه على تتبع الاتجاه الصاعد أو الهابطً.


هذا التسجيل من لقاء لمجموعة اتلانتا، حيث ناقشنا التداول باستخدام مستويات فيبوناتشي
في اللقاء، قمنا بتغطية الموضوعات التالية:

ما هو المستوى؟

ما هي المستويات الرئيسية الأخرى المستخدمة مع مستويات فيبوناتشي؟

إيجابيات / سلبيات جميع المستويات الرئيسية.

مستويات الدخول

مستويات جني الأرباح

الحالات مع أنماط موجية متعددة

إدارة الأموال أي الأرباح / المخاطر

أين تضع نقاط وقف الخسارة.

هذه النسب هي أداة شائعة جدا بين المتداولين الفنيين وتستند إلى سلسلة معينة من الأرقام التي حددها عالم الرياضيات ليوناردو من بيزا في القرن الثالث عشر.

لسبب ما، يبدو أن هذه النسب تلعب دوراً هاماً في الأسواق المالية، تماماً كما تفعل في الطبيعة. تعد المراوح تقنية رسم بياني تتكون من خطوط قطرية تستخدم هذه النسب للمساعدة في تحديد مستويات الدعم والمقاومة الرئيسية. يمكن استخدامها لتحديد النقاط الحرجة التي تؤدي إلى عكس السعر.

واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية لاستخدامها هي تحديد مدى التراجع. نظرًا لخصائصها، يمكن تقدير ما إذا كان التراجع سيكون مجرد تصحيح فيبوناتشي، أو سيتحول إلى انعكاس للاتجاه الحالي.

Fibonacci



Learn More

Analysis

Fibonacci Forex Analysis

Fibonacci analysis is a great way to improve your analytical skills when trying to identify support and resistance levels. It is is based on a progression series of numbers. These numbers have been developed and explored by mathematicians for centuries and are named after Leonardo of Pisa who did a lot of work to popularize them in 13th century Italy.

The number series starts with 0 and then is continued by summing the previous two numbers in the series. For example, here are the first few Fibonacci numbers.

0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144, 233, 377, 610, 987, 1597, 2584…

As traders we are not actually interested in the numbers in the series. What is important to traders are the ratios or differences between the numbers in the series. These are called Fibonacci ratios and can be used to identify likely support and resistance levels.

The most popular ratios or levels are 23.6%, 38.2% and 61.8%. There are other ratios that can be used but it is up to you to decide how far you want to take the analysis. In addition to this ratios there are two other levels, 50% and 100%, that are often included in the analysis, although they only appear as a Fibonacci ratio at the very beginning of the series.

Fibonacci chart

How To Use The Fibonacci Trading Method

You'll need to follow some basic forex trading rules. First, discover whether you are in an uptrend or downtrend. Then, figure out the highest and lowest swings in the chart formation. Finally, make the trend your friend by trading on it.

Fibonacci retracement tools help you determine your entry and exit points. When you use a widget, you're trying to figure out how far will the price retrace and then reverse in the opposite direction. To get your retracement levels, you'll need to use a Fibonacci calculator. This will tell you levels for 0 percent, 23.8 percent, 38.2 percent, 50 percent, and 61.8 percent.

To be safe, the price must touch 5 WMA. Typically, you'll want three Fibonacci retracement levels. However, the top must not fail. For example, if you had retracement levels of .382, .500, and .618, then you would not want the .618 level to fail. You'll also want to define extension ratios so that you know when to take your profits. Set your stop order 4 to 5 pips above your Fibonacci retracement level in a downtrend and 4 to 5 pips below in an uptrend.

Caution

Many forex traders are quantitatively inclined. However, when you trade based solely on technical analysis, you might be leaving out some important data (and information). Technical analysis does not account for political instability, major news events, and other information that can dramatically influence currency trends.

There is no one tool or method that will work 100 percent of the time. The theories about market movement, using technical analysis, are based on pure mathematical analysis. If the assumptions being made are wrong, then the trade will turn against you. Don't think for a minute that a trend means you're guaranteed profit. By the same token, don't ignore trends as meaningless. What's important is to assume that the Fibonacci sequence will work when the trend is already there in your favor. All this strategy will do is give you yet another way to determine entry and exit points so that you can set some type of rules for yourself. You should use Expansion Levels as a way of estimating where the where the movement will eventually reach.

Fibonacci expansion basically has two critical levels, firstly at 61.8% and secondly at 100% profit taking level. The purpose of these specific levels are solely aimed at where you should use the information to take a profit. From the example chart shown below the levels are plotted between points 1, 2 and then 3. Following the direction of Forex trend, on this example it is upward, the expansion is then also plotted upwards. You will note that this levels are shown above the price , giving an indication of the profit taking areas. From the example used, working on expansion 100 , a healthy proft would have been generated. Good advice would be to practice your strategies and hone your skills in this area. You can do this by finding a Forex chart and plotting your way to a profit, something you should quickly be able to do in real time.  Here is an example of expansion levels on an upward forex trend and you can also search out examples of how the strategy works on a downward trend, as the same principle applies of following a trend up or down.


Videos About Fibonacci Trading Method

This recording is from the Atlanta Meetup group where we discussed Trading with Fibonacci levels
In the meetup, we covered the following topics with:

1. What are the Level?
2. What are the other key levels to use with Fibonacci Level?
3. Pro/Cons with all the Key Levels.
4. Entry levels.
5. Profit Target Levels
6. Situations with Multiple Wave patterns
7. Money Management i.e Reward/Risk
8. Where to place Stops Risk Disclaimer:

 

This ratios are a very popular tool among technical traders and are based on a particular series of numbers identified by mathematician Leonardo of Pisa in the thirteenth century.

For some reason, these ratios seem to play an important role in the financial markets, just as they do in nature. The fans are a charting technique consisting of diagonal lines that use this ratios to help identify key levels of support and resistance. They can be used to determine critical points that cause price to reverse.

One of the most effective ways of using them is to determine the extent of a pullback. Due to its characteristics, one can estimate if a pullback will be a mere Fibonacci retracement, or will it turn into a reversal of the existing trend.

 


Speaker: Ian Coleman

Is it possible to develop a ‘trading system’ purely based on levels and price action. Ian is going to highlight the strength of pullback and extension levels combined with ‘price action’ (the formation of reversal patterns) at key levels. This will be based on the Elliott wave theory, but also many symmetrical patterns.
Speaker: Phil Newton.

Phil Newton presents a different view of trading that he uses when break outs are not available. With the current market volatility this is pretty much the only way that Phil is trading to take advantage of the big swing and to identify a method to jump on board some of the moves. The presentation starts with a short power point of Fibonacci and how Phil uses them as well as the strategy outline.

 


Other Educational Resources

Candlesticks

Elliott Wave

Chartism

Fibonacci