أزواج الدولار الأسترالي


الأزواج الرئيسية

المحيط الهادئ

آسيا

الوسطاء الرعاة


أوروبا

أمريكا الشمالية والوسطى

أمريكا الجنوبية

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

الكاريبي


تعرض هذه الصفحة سعر صرف الدولار الأسترالي مقابل العملات العالمية ويقدم بيانات تَحدث بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تلك الأداة مصممة خصيصا للمتداولين الذين يبحثون عن خدمة أسعار ممتازة وفائقة الجودة. التدفق الحقيقي والتغذية المفتوحة يعرض مستويات الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات المفصّلة.

أخبار الأزواج

تحليلات الأزواج


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك


كيف تفيدني تلك الصفحة؟

تظهر هذه الصفحة أسعار صرف الدولار الأسترالي (AUD) مقابل معظم العملات العالمية. توفر تلك الصفحة رؤية قيمة من حيث القوة النسبية للدولار الأسترالي وتتيح فهم أكبر وأعمق لعلاقات السوق. ينبغي على المتدولين إلقاء نظرة لإنشاء استراتيجيات ناجحة والنظر إلى الصورة الكاملة بدلًا من من نظرة أحادية البعد.

يالإضافة إلى التنظيم للمناطق الجغرافية الكبيرة، تقدم الصفحة أيضًا معلومات حول تدفقات رأس المال بين القارات. على سبيل المثال، الأداء السلبي للعملات الأوروبية مقابل اليورو يظهر أن المال ينتقل من أوروبا إلى القارة الأسترالية خلال ذلك اليوم.


لماذا أقوم بتحليل القوة النسبية للدولار؟

"يشرح فريق EzTrader في مقال تعليمي مثال واضح على عملة الدولار الأمريكي، ولكن الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الدولار الأسترالي. "لنفترض، ولسبب ما، أن الدولار الأمريكي بات العملة الأسوأ أداء من بين عملات G10. إذا نظرًا إلى زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD و دولار أسترالي/دولار أمريكي AUD/USD قد نرى أن كلا العملتين تعززا مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، على أي حال، سيكون من الصعب تحديد ما هي العملة الأقوى بين العملتين إلا إذا نظرنا لزوج يورو/دولار أسترالي EUR/AUD. يجب المرور بتلك العملية لكل زوج من العملات لكي نفهم القوة النسبية للعملات (يوضع في الاعتبار أن في مجموعة العشرة G10 فقط يوجد 45 زوجًا من العملات.)"

عن الأسعار

يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.


عن الدولار الأسترالي

تعد استراليا مصدّرًا كبيرًا للصين واقتصادها وعملتها يعكسان أي تغيير في الوضع فى ذلك الصين. الرأي السائد هو أن الدولار الاسترالي يقدم فوائد التنويع في محفظة تحتوي على العملات العالمية الرئيسية بسبب تعرضها الكبير للاقتصادات الآسيوية. يضاف هذا الارتباط مع بورصة شانغهاي إلى ارتباطه بالذهب. غالبًا ما يرتفع زوج دولار استرالي/دولار أمريكي AUD/USD يرتفع وينخفض جنبًا إلى جنب مع سعر الذهب. في عالم المال يعتبر الذهب ملاذا آمنا ضد التضخم وهو أحد السلع الأكثر تداولًا. يدعى الدولار الاسترالي - جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدولار النيوزيلندي - بعملة السلع. شهد اعتماد أستراليا على صادرات السلع الأساسية الاسترالية (المعدنية والزراعية) ارتفاعًا خلال فترات التوسع العالمي وانخفاضًا حينما انخفضت أسعار المعادن؛ إذ تمثل السلع الآن معظم صادراتها الإجمالية.

كانت أسعار الفائدة التي حددها بنك الاحتياطي الاسترالي RBA هي الأعلى بين البلدان الصناعية، وجعلت السيولة المرتفعة نسبيًا للدولار الاسترالي أداة جذابة للمتاجرين بفرق معدلات المردود الذين يبحثون عن عملة ذات عوائد أعلى. جعلت هذه العوامل الدولار الاسترالي ذا شعبية كبيرة بين متداولي العملات، وهي العملة الخامسة الأكثر تداولا في العالم وتمثل ما يقدر بنحو 7٪ من معاملات الفوركس العالمية في عام 2016 (بعد إحصاءات بنك التسويات الدولية)، وهي نسبة كبيرة من أهمية الاقتصاد (أقل من 2٪ من النشاط الاقتصادي العالمي).

اللقب: الاسترالي

AUD Crosses


Major Currencies

Pacific and Oceania

Asia

Sponsor broker


Europe

Central and North America

South America

Middle East

Africa

Caribbean


This page shows the exchange rate of the Australian Dollar against most world currencies. It presents high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. This tool is specifically designed for traders demanding an excellent rates service. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage. Click on a pair to get detailed information.

Crosses News

Crosses Analysis

Crosses Education


WHAT DO I GET HERE?

This page shows the exchange rate of the Australian Dollar (AUD) against most world currencies. It gives you valuable insights in terms of Relative Strength of the Australian Dollar and enables you to better understand intermarket relationships.

Traders should look at it to establish a successful strategy, looking at the big image rather than looking at a single-dimensional scope.

Being organized by big geographic zones, it also provides information about capital flows between continents. For example, a negative performance of European currencies against the Australian Dollar shows money is migrating from Europe to Oceania during that particular day.


WHY SHOULD I ANALYSE THE RELATIVE STRENGTH OF THE AUD?

In an educational article on Relative Strength, the EzTrader team takes a clear example for the Australian Dollar - but the same thinking applies to the Australian Dollar of course: "Let’s assume that for some reason USD becomes the worst performing currency among all G10 currencies. If we look at the EUR/USD and AUD/USD we might see that they both strengthen against the USD, however it will be harder for us to determine which currency is stronger between the two unless we look at EUR/AUD. This process we will have to do for every currency pair so we can understand the relative strength of the currencies (bear in mind that just in the G10 complex we have 45 currency pairs.)"

If you want to know more about correlations, we recommend you to watch Navin Prithyani’s video on Mastering Market Correlations.
And you will find more resources on this topic here.

ABOUT THESE RATES

Our rates present high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage compared to the price close at 00:00 GMT. Click on a pair to get detailed information.


ABOUT THE AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR

Australia is a big exporter to China and its economy and currency reflect any change in the situation in that country. The prevailing view is that the Australian Dollar offers diversification benefits in a portfolio containing the major world currencies because of its greater exposure to Asian economies. This correlation with the Shanghai stock exchange is to be added to the correlation it has with gold. The pair AUD/USD often rises and falls along with the price of gold. In the financial world, gold is viewed as a safe haven against inflation and it is one of the most traded commodities. Together with the New Zealand Dollar, the AUD is called a commodity currency. Australia's dependence on commodity (mineral and farm) exports has seen the Australian Dollar rally during global expansion periods and fall when mineral prices slumped, as commodities now account for most of its total exports.

The interest rates set by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) have been the highest among industrialized countries and the relatively high liquidity of the AUD has made it an attractive tool for carry traders looking for a currency with the highest yields. These factors made the AUD very popular among currency traders. It's the 5th most traded currency in the world accounting for an estimated 7% of worldwide FX transactions in 2016 (following BIS statistics), far in excess of the economy's importance (less than 2% of global economic activity).

Nickname: Aussie


Preferred brokers in your location