العلاقات بين النفط والفوركس


تحقق من جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بسوق النفط: الأخبار والتحليلات اليومية، أسعارنا للنفط بين البنوك من 140 من مزودي السيولة، أقل تأخير، البيانات التاريخية وبيانات الوقت الحقيقي.

علاقات النفط

وصف أسعار النفط

النفط هو سلعة بامتياز. نظرا لقيمته الصناعية والجغرافية الاستراتيجية العالية، فإن سعره الحالي والمستقبلي حساس جدا للأخبار أو الشائعات التي قد تؤثر على العرض والطلب. وهذا يعني أن أيًا من خطوات الاستخراج والمعالجة والنقل والضرائب والتوزيع النهائي، جنبًا إلى جنب مع توقعات استهلاك البلدان، قد يكون لها تأثير كبير على سعره.

ترتبط أغلب البلدان المنتجة للنفط الخام عن طريق منظمة أوبك، وذلك لضمان الإنتاج واستقرار الأسعار، ولكن اللاعبين المهمين الآخرين في إنتاج النفط العالمي ليسوا مندمجين في هذه المنظمة، والتي غالباً ما يعيق سير العمل في المؤسسة.

وفقا للتقديرات الأخيرة، فإن احتياطيات النفط العالمية سوف تنفد أو تتوقف عن أن تكون مربحة خلال الأربعين عام القادمة.

تقدم الأسواق المالية أدوات مختلفة للتشغيل، إما استراتيجيات التحوط وتوقعات الأسعار، كلا من البترول الصناعي ومشتقاته. الاستخدامات الرئيسية التي تستخدم هذه المشتقات هي في الوقود من أجل نقل الركاب والبضائع، إنتاج الكهرباء ومعالجة الملايين من المواد المختلفة باعتبارها واحدة من العديد من مشتقات البلاستيك.


علاقات النفط والفوركس

دي جي للشحن العالمي

دي جي للنقل

مؤشر السلع العالمية ستاندرد آند بورز 500


لماذا أسعار النفط هامة عند تداول العملات؟

من وجهة نظر تحليل العلاقات بين الأسواق، ترتبط كل فئات الأصول ورؤيتهم الشاملة يمكن أن تساعد المستثمرين بشكل أفضل لفهم تدفقات الأموال.

الارتباطات بين السلع الأكثر تداولا في العالم وأزواج العملات الشائعة. على سبيل المثال، يرتبط الدولار الكندي (CAD) بأسعار النفط بسبب التصدير، في حين أن اليابان معرضة لأسعار النفط لأنها تستورد معظم نفطها. وبالمثل، فإن أستراليا (الدولار الأسترالي AUD) ونيوزيلندا (الدولار النيوزيلندي NZD) لديهما علاقة وثيقة بأسعار الذهب وأسعار النفط. في حين أن الارتباطات (إيجابية أو سلبية) يمكن أن تكون كبيرة، إذا كان متداولين الفوركس يرغبون في الاستفادة منها، فمن المهم أن يتم قياس توقيت "تداول الارتباط" بشكل صحيح. سيكون هناك أوقات تنهار فيها العلاقة، وهذه الأوقات يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية بالنسبة للمتداول الذي لا يفهم ما يحدث. إن إدراك الارتباط، مراقبته وتوقيته أمر بالغ الأهمية للتداول الناجح على أساس تحليل العلاقة بين الأسواق الذي يوفره فحص العملات والعلاقات السلعية.
في اقتصاد عالمي تصبح فيه الأسواق المختلفة مترابطة أكثر فأكثر، تصبح العلاقة بين الأسواق التي تبدو متباينة ظاهريا. عندما تصبح الأسواق أكثر ترابطًا، سيكشف المتداولون العلاقات بين هذه الأسواق ويستغلونها. على سبيل المثال، يستخدم متداولين الفوركس العلاقة الوثيقة بين سلع معينة، مثل النفط والنحاس، لتداول عملات مثل الدولار الكندي والدولار الاسترالي. تميل "عملات السلع" إلى الارتفاع عندما ترتفع قيمة منتجاتها المقابلة. تم توثيق العلاقة بين النفط و "الدولار الكندي" بشكل جيد، كما كانت العلاقة بين النحاس والدولار الأسترالي. من خلال مراقبة سوق واحدة، يمكننا الحصول على ميزة عند تداول سوق آخر. هذا يشير إلى الميزة الواضحة التي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال المتابعة أو التداول في أسواق متعددة، ويبدو أن المزيد من المتداولين يمارسون تحليل الارتباطات بين الأسواق للاستفادة من هذه العلاقات.

الأخبار والتحليلات المرتبطة بالنفط

التحليل الفني للنفط: انخفاض خام غرب تكساس الوسيط دون 52.00 للبرميل


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك

Oil- Forex Correlation


Check all information relating the Oil Market: Daily News and Analysis, our Interbank Oil rates from 140 liquidity providers, low latency, real-time and historical data.

WTI FXSweep Video

Oil Rates Description


Oil is the commodity par excellence. Due to its high industrial and geo-strategic value, its current and future price is very sensitive to news or rumors that may affect supply and demand. This means that any of the extraction, processing, transport, taxation and final distribution steps, together with forecasts of countries consumption, may have big impact on its price.

Crude oil producing countries are associated mostly in OPEC to guarantee production and price stability, but other important players in world oil production are not integrated in this organization, which often hinders the proper functioning of the institution.


According to recent estimates, world oil reserves will run out or cease to be profitable in the next 40 years.


Financial markets offer various tools to operate, either speculatively and price hedging strategies, both industrial petroleum and its derivatives. The main uses to which these derivatives are used is as fuel for passenger and freight transport, electricity production and processing of millions of different items as one of its many derived plastics.

Oil Forex Correlations

DJ GLOBAL SHIPING

DJ TRANPORTATION

S&P 500 ENERGY


Why oil rates are insightful while trading currencies?

From the point of view of the Intermarket Analysis, all the assets class are correlated and their overall vision can better help investors to understand the funds flows.

Correlations between the world's most heavily traded commodities and currency pairs are common. For example, the Canadian dollar (CAD) is correlated to oil prices due to exporting, while Japan is susceptible to oil prices because it imports most of its oil. Similarly, Australia (AUD) and New Zealand (NZD) have a close relationship to gold prices and oil prices. While the correlations (positive or negative) can be significant, if forex traders want to profit from them, it's important to time a "correlation trade" properly. There will be times when a relationship breaks down, and such times can be very costly for a trader who does not understand what is occurring. Being aware of a correlation, monitoring it and timing it are crucial to successful trading based on the inter-market analysis provided by examining currency and commodity relationships.

In a world economy in which different markets become more and more deeply entwined, the relationship between seemingly disparate markets becomes apparent. As markets become more interconnected, traders will uncover and exploit relationships between these markets. For example, forex traders use the close relationship between certain commodities, such as oil and copper, to trade currencies like the Canadian dollar and the Australian dollar. These "commodity currencies" tend to rally when their corresponding products rise in value. The relationship between oil and the 'Loonie' has been well documented, as has been the correlation between copper and the Aussie. By monitoring one market, we can gain an advantage when trading another. This points out the clear advantage one can obtain by following or trading in multiple markets, and more traders appear to be practicing intermarket analysis to take advantage of these relationships.


Oil Related News

Oil Related Analysis