أزواج الدولار


العملات الرئيسية

أمريكا الوسطى والشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

الوسطاء الرعاة


الكاريبي

المحيط الهادئ

أوروبا

آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

تظهر تلك الصفحة أسعار الدولار الأمريكي أمام معظم العملات العالمية. يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.

أخبار الأزواج

تحليلات الأزواج


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك


كيف تفيدني تلك الصفحة؟

تظهر هذه الصفحة أسعار صرف الدولار الأمريكي (USD) مقابل معظم العملات العالمية. توفر تلك الصفحة رؤية قيمة من حيث القوة النسبية للدولار وتتيح فهم أكبر وأعمق لعلاقات السوق. ينبغي على المتدولين إلقاء نظرة لإنشاء استراتيجيات ناجحة والنظر إلى الصورة الكاملة بدلًا من من نظرة أحادية البعد.

بالإضافة إلى التنظيم للمناطق الجغرافية الكبيرة، تقدم الصفحة أيضًا معلومات حول تدفقات رأس المال بين القارات. على سبيل المثال، الأداء السلبي للعملات الآسيوية مقابل الدولار الأمريكي يظهر أن المال ينتقل من آسيا إلى الولايات المتحدة.


لماذا أقوم بتحليل القوة النسبية للدولار؟

يشرح فريق EzTrader في مقال تعليمي مثال واضح للدولار الأمريكي: "لنفترض، ولسبب ما، أن الدولار الأمريكي بات العملة الأسوأ أداء من بين عملات G10. إذا نظرًا إلى زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD و دولار أسترالي/دولار أمريكي AUD/USD قد نرى أن كلا العملتين تعززا مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، على أي حال، سيكون من الصعب تحديد ما هي العملة الأقوى بين العملتين إلا إذا نظرنا لزوج يورو/دولار أسترالي EUR/AUD. يجب المرور بتلك العملية لكل زوج من العملات لكي نفهم القوة النسبية للعملات (يوضع في الاعتبار أن في مجموعة العشرة G10 فقط يوجد 45 زوجًا من العملات.)"

عن الأسعار

يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.


عن الدولار الأمريكي

الدولار الأمريكي هو أحد أكثر العملات تداولًا في العالم، هذا بسبب العديد من العوامل ولكن يمكننا تسليط الضوء على عاملين رئيسيين. الأول، عملة الاحتياط الأولية في العالم الأمر الذي يجعل الدولار عرضة للتغييرات في أسعار الفائدة. ثانيًا، أن الدولار الأمريكي هو مقياس عالمي لتقييم أي عملة أخرى وكذلك العديد من السلع مثل النفط (ومن هنا مصطلع بترودولار) والذهب..

T العملات الرئيسية الأخرى مثل اليورو والجنيه الاسترليني والدولار الأسترالي والدولار النيوزلندي تتحرك مقابل العملة الأمريكية، وكذلك الدولار الياباني والفرنك السويسري والدولار الكندي. 70% من الاقتصاد الأمريكي يعتمد على الاستهلاكي محلي، مما يجعل عملته عرضة للبيانات عن العمالة والاستهلاك. ويتأثر الدولار بالانكماش في سوق العمل بشكل سلبي.

جميع الودائع المصرفة بالدولار الأمريكي المحتفظ بها في البنوك الأجنبية أو الأفرع الأجنبية للبنوك الأمريكية تعرف باسم "يورودولار". بعض الاقتصادات تحافظ على الطلب الخارجي على الدولار يسمح للولايات المتحدة بالحفاظ على العجز التجاري المستمر دون التسبب في انخفاض في قيمة العملة أو إعادة تكيف التجارة. يعتقد خبراء اقتصاديون آخرون أن هذه الضغوط في مرحلة ما في المستقبل سوف تترك الدولار الأمريكي أمام عواقب مالية عالمية خطيرة.

الاسم المستعار: الباك أو الأخضر

USD Crosses


MAJOR CURRENCIES

CENTRAL and NORTH AMERICA

SOUTH AMERICA

Sponsor broker


CARIBBEAN

PACIFIC and OCEANIA

EUROPE

ASIA

MIDDLE EAST

AFRICA

This page shows the exchange rate of the US Dollar against most world currencies. It presents high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. This tool is specifically designed for traders demanding an excellent rates service. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage. Click on a pair to get detailed information.

Crosses News

Crosses Analysis

Crosses Education


WHAT DO I GET HERE?

This page shows the exchange rate of the US Dollar (USD) against most world currencies. It gives you valuable insights in terms of Relative Strength of the Dollar and enables you to better understand intermarket relationships.
Traders should look at it to establish a successful strategy, looking at the big image rather than looking at a single-dimensional scope.

Being organized by big geographic zones, it also provides information about capital flows between continents. For example, a negative performance of Asian currencies against the US Dollar shows money is migrating from Asia to America during that particular day.


WHY SHOULD I ANALYSE THE RELATIVE STRENGTH OF THE US DOLLAR?

In an educational article on Relative Strength, the EzTrader team takes a clear example for the US Dollar:
"Let’s assume that for some reason USD becomes the worst performing currency among all G10 currencies. If we look at the EUR/USD and AUD/USD we might see that they both strengthen against the USD, however it will be harder for us to determine which currency is stronger between the two unless we look at EUR/AUD.
This process we will have to do for every currency pair so we can understand the relative strength of the currencies (bear in mind that just in the G10 complex we have 45 currency pairs.)"

If you want to know more about correlations, we recommend you to watch Navin Prithyani’s video on Mastering Market Correlations.
And you will find more resources on this topic here.

ABOUT THESE RATES

Our rates present high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage compared to the price close at 00:00 GMT. Click on a pair to get detailed information.


ABOUT THE US DOLLAR

The US Dollar is by far the most transacted currency in the world. This is due to several factors, but we can highlight primarily two. First, it's the world's primary reserve currency, which makes this currency highly susceptible to changes in interest rates. Second, the USD is a universal measure to evaluate any other currency as well as many commodities such as oil (hence the term "petrodollar") and gold.

Today's other major currencies like the Euro, the British Pound, the Australian Dollar and New Zealand Dollar are moving against the American currency, and so do the Japanese Yen, the Swiss franc and Canadian Dollar. 70% of the U.S economy depends on domestic consumption, making its currency very susceptible to data on employment and consumption. Any contraction in the labor market has a negative effect on this currency.

All US Dollar denominated bank deposits held at foreign banks or foreign branches of American banks are known as "Eurodollars". Some economists maintain that the overseas demand for Dollars allows the United States to maintain persistent trade deficits without causing the value of the currency to depreciate and the flow of trade to readjust. Other economists believe that at some stage in the future these pressures will precipitate a run against the US Dollar with serious global financial consequences.

Nickname: Buck or Greenback


Preferred brokers in your location