ازواج الدولار النيوزلندي


الأزواج الرئيسية

أوروبا

آسيا

تعرض هذه الصفحة سعر صرف الدولار النيوزلندي مقابل العملات العالمية ويقدم بيانات تَحدث بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تلك الأداة مصممة خصيصا للمتداولين الذين يبحثون عن خدمة أسعار ممتازة وفائقة الجودة. التدفق الحقيقي والتغذية المفتوحة يعرض مستويات الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات المفصّلة.

الوسطاء الرعاة



أخبار الأزواج

تحليلات الأزواج


أفضل الوسطاء في منطقتك


كيف تفيدني تلك الصفحة؟

تظهر هذه الصفحة أسعار صرف الدولار النيوزلندي (NZD) مقابل معظم العملات العالمية. توفر تلك الصفحة رؤية قيمة من حيث القوة النسبية للدولار النيوزلندي وتتيح فهم أكبر وأعمق لعلاقات السوق. ينبغي على المتدولين إلقاء نظرة لإنشاء استراتيجيات ناجحة والنظر إلى الصورة الكاملة بدلًا من من نظرة أحادية البعد. يالإضافة إلى التنظيم للمناطق الجغرافية الكبيرة، تقدم الصفحة أيضًا معلومات حول تدفقات رأس المال بين القارات. على سبيل المثال، الأداء السلبي للعملات الأوروبية مقابل الدولار النيوزلندي يظهر أن المال ينتقل من أوروبا إلى أوقينيا خلال ذلك اليوم.


لماذا أقوم بتحليل القوة النسبية للدولار النيوزلندي؟

"يشرح فريق EzTrader في مقال تعليمي مثال واضح على عملة الدولار الأمريكي، ولكن الأمر نفسه ينطبق على اليورو. "لنفترض، ولسبب ما، أن الدولار الأمريكي بات العملة الأسوأ أداء من بين عملات G10. إذا نظرًا إلى زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD و دولار أسترالي/دولار أمريكي AUD/USD قد نرى أن كلا العملتين تعززا مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، على أي حال، سيكون من الصعب تحديد ما هي العملة الأقوى بين العملتين إلا إذا نظرنا لزوج يورو/دولار أسترالي EUR/AUD. يجب المرور بتلك العملية لكل زوج من العملات لكي نفهم القوة النسبية للعملات (يوضع في الاعتبار أن في مجموعة العشرة G10 فقط يوجد 45 زوجًا من العملات.)".

عن الأسعار

يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.


عن الدولار النيوزيلندي

تتصرف هذه العملة تتصرف على نحو مماثل للدولار الاسترالي لأن اقتصاد نيوزيلندا موجه أيضًا نحو التجارة، مع تشكّل جزء كبير من صادراتها من السلع الأساسية. يسمى الدولار النيوزيلندي - جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدولار الاسترالي - بعملة السلع. شهد اعتماد نيوزيلندا على صادرات السلع الأساسية (المعدنية والزراعية) ارتفاع الدولار النيوزيلندي خلال فترات التوسع العالمي وانخفاضًا حينما انخفضت أسعار المعادن؛ إذ تمثل السلع الآن معظم صادراتها الإجمالية.

وفقا للتقديرات من آخر مسح لثلاث سنوات من بنك التسويات الدولية، شكّل الدولار النيوزيلندي في عام 2016 حجم معاملات يومية بنسبة 2٪ من إجمالي تعاملات الفوركس بعد اليوان الصيني والكرونة السويدية.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدولار الاسترالي، كان الدولار النيوزيلندي وسيلة تقليدية للمتاجرين بفرق معدلات المردود الذين يبحثون عن عملة ذات عوائد أعلى لسنوات عديدة، مما جعل هذه العملة أيضًا حساسة جدًا للتغيرات في أسعار الفائدة.

الاسم المستعار: الكيوي

NZD Crosses


Major Currencies

Europe

Asia

This page shows the exchange rate of the New Zealand Dollar against most world currencies. It presents high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. This tool is specifically designed for traders demanding an excellent rates service. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage. Click on a pair to get detailed information.

Sponsor broker


Crosses News

Crosses Analysis

Crosses Education


WHAT DO I GET HERE?

This page shows the exchange rate of the New Zealand Dollar (NZD) against most world currencies. It gives you valuable insights in terms of Relative Strength of the New Zealand Dollar and enables you to better understand intermarket relationships. Traders should look at it to establish a successful strategy, looking at the big image rather than looking at a single-dimensional scope.

Being organized by big geographic zones, it also provides information about capital flows between continents. For example, a negative performance of European currencies against the New Zealand Dollar shows money is migrating from Europe to Oceania during that particular day.


WHY SHOULD I ANALYSE THE RELATIVE STRENGTH OF THE NZD?

In an educational article on Relative Strength, the EzTrader team takes a clear example for the New Zealand Dollar - but the same thinking applies to the New Zealand Dollar of course: "Let’s assume that for some reason USD becomes the worst performing currency among all G10 currencies. If we look at the EUR/USD and AUD/USD we might see that they both strengthen against the USD, however it will be harder for us to determine which currency is stronger between the two unless we look at EUR/AUD. This process we will have to do for every currency pair so we can understand the relative strength of the currencies (bear in mind that just in the G10 complex we have 45 currency pairs.)"

If you want to know more about correlations, we recommend you to watch Navin Prithyani’s video on Mastering Market Correlations. And you will find more resources on this topic here.

ABOUT THESE RATES

Our rates present high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage compared to the price close at 00:00 GMT. Click on a pair to get detailed information.


ABOUT THE NEW ZEALAND DOLLAR

This currency behaves similar to the AUD because New Zealand's economy is also trade oriented with much of its exports made up of commodities. Together with the Australian Dollar, the NZD is called a commodity currency. New Zealand's dependence on commodity (mineral and farm) exports has seen the New Zealand Dollar rally during global expansion periods and fall when mineral prices slumped, as commodities now account for most of its total exports.

As per estimates from the last BIS triennal survey, in 2016 the NZD accounted for a daily transaction share volume of 2% of total Forex transactions, after the Chinese Yuan and the Swedish Krone.

Along with the Australian Dollar, the NZD has been for many years a traditional vehicle for carry traders looking for a currency with the highest yields, which has made this currency also very sensitive to changes in interest rates.

Nickname: Kiwi


Preferred brokers in your location