أزواج اليورو


العملات الرئيسية

الوسطاء الرعاة


أوروبا

آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

المحيط الهادئ

الكاريبي

أمريكا الوسطى والشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أفريقيا

تظهر تلك الصفحة أسعار صرف اليورو مقابل العملات العالمية. يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.

أخبار الأزواج

تحليلات الأزواج


Preferred brokers in your location


كيف تفيدني تلك الصفحة؟

تظهر هذه الصفحة أسعار صرف اليورو (EUR) مقابل معظم العملات العالمية. توفر تلك الصفحة رؤية قيمة من حيث القوة النسبية لليورو وتتيح فهم أكبر وأعمق لعلاقات السوق. ينبغي على المتدولين إلقاء نظرة لإنشاء استراتيجيات ناجحة والنظر إلى الصورة الكاملة بدلًا من من نظرة أحادية البعد.

يالإضافة إلى التنظيم للمناطق الجغرافية الكبيرة، تقدم الصفحة أيضًا معلومات حول تدفقات رأس المال بين القارات. على سبيل المثال، الأداء السلبي للعملات الآسيوية مقابل اليورو يظهر أن المال ينتقل من آسيا إلى أوروبا خلال ذلك اليوم.


لماذا أقوم بتحليل القوة النسبية لليورو؟

يشرح فريق EzTrader في مقال تعليمي مثال واضح على عملة الدولار الأمريكي، ولكن الأمر نفسه ينطبق على اليورو. "لنفترض، ولسبب ما، أن الدولار الأمريكي بات العملة الأسوأ أداء من بين عملات G10. إذا نظرًا إلى زوج يورو/دولار EUR/USD و دولار أسترالي/دولار أمريكي AUD/USD قد نرى أن كلا العملتين تعززا مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، على أي حال، سيكون من الصعب تحديد ما هي العملة الأقوى بين العملتين إلا إذا نظرنا لزوج يورو/دولار أسترالي EUR/AUD. يجب المرور بتلك العملية لكل زوج من العملات لكي نفهم القوة النسبية للعملات (يوضع في الاعتبار أن في مجموعة العشرة G10 فقط يوجد 45 زوجًا من العملات.)""

عن الأسعار

يتم تحديث الأسعار بوتيرة مرتفعة وتأتي مباشرة من أكثر من 170 من مزودي السيولة بين البنوك مثل ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac وغيرها. تعرض الأسعار اللحظية مستوى الافتتاح والقمة والقاع وكذلك الأداء بالنقاط والنسبة المئوية مقارنة مع سعر الإغلاق عند 00:00 GMT. اضغط على الزوج للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.


عن اليورو

الاتحاد النقدي الأوروبي هو أكبر ثاني قوة اقتصادية في العالم. اليورو هو العملة الموحدة من قبل جميع الدول التي تشكل سياسة نقدية واحدة تدار بواسطة البنك المركزي الأوروبي (ECB). اقتصاد العملة يدفع بكل من التجارة وتدفق رأس المال. قبل إنشاء اليورو، لم تراكم البنوك المركزية مبالغ كبيرة من كل عملة أوروبية، ولكن مع إدخال اليورو، أصبح من المعقول تنويع احتياطيات النقد الأجنبي بالعملة الموحدة. هذا القبل المتزايد لليورو كعملة احتياطية يجعل اليورو عرضة للتغيرات في أسعار الفائدة.

إن تأثير اليورو الذي يتنافس مع الدولار الأمريكي ليكون العملة الاحتياطية أمر مضلل بعض الشيء. يعطي المراقبون انطباعًا بأن ارتفاع قيمة اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي هو تأثير القوة العالمية المتزايدة لليورو، بينما قد يكون تأثير ضعف جوهري للدولار نفسه.

الاسم المستعار: فيبر أو العملة الموحدة

EUR Crosses


Major Currencies


Europe

Asia

Middle East

Pacific and Oceania

Caribbean

Central and North America

South America

Africa

This page shows the exchange rate of the Euro against most world currencies. It presents high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. This tool is specifically designed for traders demanding an excellent rates service. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage. Click on a pair to get detailed information.

Crosses News

Crosses Analysis

Crosses Education


Preferred brokers in your location


WHAT DO I GET HERE?

This page shows the exchange rate of the Euro against most world currencies. It gives you valuable insights in terms of Relative Strength of the Euro and enables you to better understand intermarket relationships. Traders should look at it to establish a successful strategy, looking at the big image rather than looking at a single-dimensional scope.

Being organized by big geographic zones, it also provides information about capital flows between continents. For example, a negative performance of Asian currencies against the Euro shows money is migrating from Asia to Europe during that particular day.


WHY SHOULD I ANALYSE THE RELATIVE STRENGTH OF THE EURO?

In an educational article on Relative Strength, the EzTrader team takes a clear example for the US Dollar - but the same thinking applies to the Euro of course: "Let’s assume that for some reason USD becomes the worst performing currency among all G10 currencies. If we look at the EUR/USD and AUD/USD we might see that they both strengthen against the USD, however it will be harder for us to determine which currency is stronger between the two unless we look at EUR/AUD. This process we will have to do for every currency pair so we can understand the relative strength of the currencies (bear in mind that just in the G10 complex we have 45 currency pairs.)"

If you want to know more about correlations, we recommend you to watch Navin Prithyani’s video on Mastering Market Correlations. And you will find more resources on this topic here.

ABOUT THESE RATES

Our rates present high-frequency updated data directly coming from more than 170 big interbank liquidity providers such as ABN Amro, Abbey National Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Zurcher Kantonal Bank, UBS Investment Bank, Westpac and many more. The real time streaming feed displays Open, High, and Low rates as well as the performance in pips and percentage compared to the price close at 00:00 GMT. Click on a pair to get detailed information.


ABOUT THE EURO

The European Monetary Union is the world's second largest economic power. The Euro is the currency shared by all the constituting countries which also share a single monetary policy dictated by the European Central Bank (ECB).

This currency is both a trade driven and a capital flow driven economy. Before the establishment of the Euro, central banks didn't accumulate large amounts of every single European national currency, but with the introduction of the Euro it is now reasonable to diversify the foreign reserves with the single currency. This increasing acceptance as a reserve currency makes the Euro also very susceptible to changes in interest rates.

The effect of the Euro competing with the Dollar for the role of reserve currency is misleading. It gives observers the impression that a rise in the value of the Euro versus the US Dollar is the effect of increased global strength of the Euro, while it may be the effect of an intrinsic weakening of the Dollar itself.

Nickname: Fiber or Single Currency