The dominant Master Cycle: Review & Forecast

Forecast made on Feb 5 on this public blog: "If this Bitcoin SPX Analog cycle remains active, we are generally lower into 2/9 Crash Lows, then Up into 2/15-16 SPX Highs. The BIG Question is how long will this correlation last??"

SPX

Forecast form Feb 5: "The Master Cycles now looking for 2/6H and another decline into 2/9 major Low,  then rally into 2/15-16H. Both the MC and the bitcoin Analog are looking for a  2/9L and 2/15-16H"

SPX

Actual: We made a 2/7H, declined sharply to 2/9 major Lows and has rallied sharply into 2/15H so far.

A Master Cycle (MC) is an actual historic cycle with a proprietary numerology, that repeats exact day by day and is off at most 1 day. The Master Cycle has to have at least 3-5 direct recent "hits" to become dominant and when it does, it becomes the most powerful predictive tool anyone can have as it is worth its price in Gold as it can bring Dawn of Fortune in a relative short time. The Master Cycle can last for weeks and months or it can stop working at anytime, so Caveat emptor.

I have not found a Master Cycle that has been working this good in many years, so enjoy it while it last.

The Bitcoin Analogy was made public on 2/5, because The Master Cycle, which has precedent above all other cycles, said the same thing, from 2/9L we rally into 2/15-16H, but the MC is suggesting a different path after 2/15-16H.

The dominant Master Cycle (MC) in Trading days (TD) currently has 8 hits (pink vertical lines on chart above):

1. 11/15/17L-1

2. 12/15/17L-1

3. 12/29/17L,

4. 1/26/18HH

5. crash into 2/5/18L+1.

6. 2/6/18H+1.

7. 2/9/18L

8. 2/16/18H What's next: The Master Cycle is expecting a short term 2/16H+/-1.

Note: All information on this page is subject to change. The use of this website constitutes acceptance of our user agreement. Please read our privacy policy and legal disclaimer. Opinions expressed at FXstreet.com are those of the individual authors and do not necessarily represent the opinion of FXstreet.com or its management. Risk Disclosure: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.