سويسكوت بنك

سويسكوت بنك



سويسكوت كوت هو بنك عام معترف به يخضع لرقابة هيئة الإشراف على السوق المالية السويسرية (FINMA). نخدم أكثر من 200000 حساب في جميع أنحاء العالم من مواقعنا المتعددة في سويسرا ودبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بفضل ميزانيتنا العمومية القوية والشفافية كشركة مدرجة وعروض منتجات متعددة الأصول ، نقدم لك كل بحاجة إلى التجارة بكفاءة وأمان. التداول باستخدام تقنياتنا التي أثبتت ملكيتها ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك مجموعة من المنصات التي يمكن أن تتكيف مع متطلبات التداول الشخصية أو المهنية

تداول العملات والمعادن الثمينة والطاقة ومؤشرات الأسهم ؛ تلبي التقنيات الفريدة المستخدمة كافة الاحتياجات الفردية للمبتدئين أو الخبراء بالإضافة إلى الشفافية والأمان وكل ذلك من الخدمات الرئيسية التي ستجدها في شراكتك مع سويسكوت.

للوسطاء أو مديري الأموال الذين يبحثون عن مؤسسة موثوقة لعملائك أو مؤسسة تبحث عن حلول التكنولوجيا والسيولة "الوايت ليبل" ، لدينا الخبرة والمعرفة لنتفوق على توقعاتك.

بصرف النظر عن حلول الفوركس - eForex الفريدة ، يقدم سويسكوت حسابات بالفرنك السويسري واليورو والدولار الأمريكي (وبجميع العملات الأخرى تقريبًا عند الطلب) ، وتدفع الفائدة على حسابات الفرنك السويسري والعملات الأجنبية ، ونعمل كأمين لجميع أنواع الأوراق المالية ، والقروض المضمونة ، وحسابات التوفير ، والرهون العقارية للخدمات في سويسرا ، يسمح باستثمار الأموال السائلة في الودائع وصناديق الاستثمار في أسواق المال مع حفظ المراسلات المصرفية في أمان

أحدث محتوى

Swissquote Bank SA

Swissquote Bank SA



Swissquote is a recognized public bank regulated by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). We service over 200,000 accounts worldwide from our multiple locations in Switzerland and in Dubai, UAE.

Thanks to our solid balance sheet, transparency as a listed company and multi-asset product offering, we provide you with all you need to trade efficiently and securely. Trading on our proven proprietary technologies, we can offer you a range of platforms that can be adapted to your personal or professional trading requirements.

Trading currencies, precious metals, energy and stock indices; unique technologies to meet the individual needs of beginners or experts as well as transparency and security are the key services you will find with your relationship with Swissquote.

For introducing brokers or money managers looking for a reliable institution for your clients or an institution looking for white labelled technology and liquidity solutions, we have the experience and knowledge to exceed your expectations.

Apart from unique eForex solutions, Swissquote offers accounts in CHF, EUR and USD (and in virtually all other currencies upon request), pays interest on CHF and foreign-currency accounts, acts as a custodian for all types of securities, advances secured loans, holds savings accounts, services mortgages in Switzerland, allows the investment of liquid funds in deposits and money-market investment funds and keeps banking correspondence in safe custody.

Latest Content