Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDMXN   14.595 Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
14.6621 14.6953 14.5485 14.599

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6621 14.6953 14.5485 14.599
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6469 14.7377 14.6024 14.6578
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7626 14.7847 14.5836 14.6452
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6615 14.7967 14.5917 14.763
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6244 14.675 14.5845 14.6616
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 14.585 14.6733 14.5468 14.6245
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 14.662 14.711 14.5619 14.5763
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 14.4927 14.6719 14.4352 14.6618
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6212 14.7086 14.4795 14.493
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6571 14.6789 14.5384 14.6216
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 14.594 14.6763 14.563 14.6571
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6939 14.7084 14.5517 14.5995
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7178 14.7436 14.5965 14.6938
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8881 14.9151 14.6882 14.7176
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9403 14.9937 14.817 14.8879
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8225 14.9844 14.8127 14.9403
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 14.751 14.8745 14.6941 14.8477
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7537 14.7605 14.7307 14.76
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7395 14.7743 14.6957 14.7537
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7754 14.8021 14.7209 14.7402
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7175 14.7809 14.6799 14.7753
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7249 14.759 14.6677 14.707
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7156 14.759 14.703 14.759
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7838 14.7947 14.6948 14.7136
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 14.6636 14.7973 14.6328 14.7841
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 14.616 14.6753 14.5552 14.6637
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 14.5891 14.7108 14.5065 14.6021
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 14.5939 14.613 14.4472 14.5891
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7211 14.7929 14.3706 14.5935
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7249 14.8715 14.6748 14.7212
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7381 14.83 14.7034 14.7243
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 14.7584 14.9452 14.6572 14.7386
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 14.5463 14.7709 14.4934 14.7578
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 14.3983 14.5731 14.386 14.5468
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 14.3983 14.4292 14.3432 14.3978
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 14.3556 14.461 14.2867 14.3983
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 14.1545 14.4572 14.118 14.3979
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 14.1131 14.1678 14.0791 14.1549
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 14.1124 14.1351 14.053 14.1135
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 13.9821 14.1351 13.9675 14.1122
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 13.9155 13.9837 13.8732 13.9822
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 13.7698 13.9594 13.7605 13.9234
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 13.7283 13.7868 13.7015 13.7704
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 13.6686 13.7669 13.654 13.7287
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 13.6515 13.6849 13.6227 13.6686
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 13.617 13.6636 13.6035 13.6515
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 13.6444 13.669 13.5964 13.6154
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 13.6108 13.6479 13.5801 13.6444
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 13.5531 13.6453 13.5501 13.6108
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 13.5795 13.5932 13.5319 13.5532
Highest value: 14.9937 Lowest Value: 13.5319 Difference: 1.4618 Average: 14.4306 %: 9.7494

Next Webinar

Gregor Horvat

Tue, Jan 27 2015, 14:00 GMT

Register

In this webinar Grega and Aleksandar Koprivica will walk you through the several FX pairs...

Most Shared