Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDMXN   15.2751 Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
15.2347 15.281 15.184 15.2636

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2347 15.281 15.184 15.2636
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 15.1425 15.2436 15.099 15.2362
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9867 15.1768 14.9534 15.1418
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9426 15.002 14.8572 14.9858
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9267 15.014 14.8695 14.9417
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0546 15.0761 14.9264 14.9295
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2774 15.305 14.9782 15.0521
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0996 15.3533 15.082 15.2775
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3749 15.4468 14.9892 15.0988
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4155 15.447 15.3701 15.3753
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 15.5033 15.5193 15.3745 15.421
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3905 15.5647 15.3758 15.486
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4976 15.5141 15.3413 15.3907
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6243 15.6716 15.403 15.4965
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4745 15.6474 15.4485 15.624
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4909 15.5288 15.4085 15.4756
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 15.1929 15.5231 15.1702 15.5016
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0528 15.2645 15.0287 15.1931
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9968 15.1181 14.97 15.0522
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0174 15.058 14.9269 14.9967
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9415 15.023 14.917 15.0174
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9942 15.0399 14.9064 14.922
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9317 15.0201 14.8207 14.994
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9136 14.9471 14.8716 14.9318
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0793 15.1501 14.8629 14.9135
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0112 15.133 14.9716 15.0774
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 15.0253 15.1037 14.9623 15.03
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8582 15.0385 14.8437 15.0252
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9078 14.9698 14.8313 14.8581
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9183 14.9307 14.8165 14.9071
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8988 14.9359 14.8519 14.9175
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9136 15.0075 14.8359 14.8806
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 15.1083 15.1128 14.866 14.9165
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9776 15.156 14.9244 15.1077
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8158 14.9887 14.7884 14.9762
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 14.864 14.915 14.7821 14.8159
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7871 14.9583 14.7304 14.8526
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8596 14.9177 14.7324 14.787
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6658 14.876 14.6304 14.8596
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 14.8667 14.9088 14.6483 14.6659
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 14.9645 15.009 14.8561 14.8666
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 14.795 15.0655 14.7619 14.9896
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7387 14.901 14.7204 14.795
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6336 14.7597 14.594 14.7389
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 14.5988 14.6407 14.5507 14.6334
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6621 14.6953 14.5485 14.599
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6469 14.7377 14.6024 14.6578
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 14.7626 14.7847 14.5836 14.6452
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6615 14.7967 14.5917 14.763
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 14.6244 14.675 14.5845 14.6616
Highest value: 15.6716 Lowest Value: 14.5485 Difference: 1.1231 Average: 15.007 %: 7.1665

Next Webinar

Matthew Clark, ACI Diploma

Tue, Mar 31 2015, 13:00 GMT

Register free!

Join Matthew as he highlights the trading opportunities in real time for both the...

Most Shared