Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDMXN   13.0698 Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
13.0668 13.0771 13.0592 13.071

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0668 13.0771 13.0592 13.071
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0051 13.0782 12.98 13.0668
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9436 13.0065 12.9371 13.005
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9606 12.977 12.9351 12.9459
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9318 12.977 12.9232 12.9599
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9438 12.949 12.9158 12.9321
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9714 12.986 12.924 12.9438
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 12.946 12.989 12.9431 12.9714
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9977 13.0193 12.9443 12.946
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9149 13.011 12.9103 12.9977
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9459 12.965 12.9035 12.9157
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9515 12.981 12.9263 12.9472
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9949 13.01 12.9504 12.9518
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9917 13.01 12.9786 12.9966
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9671 13.045 12.9604 12.992
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9813 13.015 12.9596 12.9664
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0208 13.0302 12.9779 12.9813
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9688 13.0285 12.9667 13.0208
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9543 12.9848 12.9408 12.9738
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9964 13.052 12.949 12.9539
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9415 13.01 12.9322 12.9965
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9672 12.9908 12.9356 12.9415
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9625 13.0031 12.9611 12.9666
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0168 13.0285 12.956 12.9622
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0041 13.053 12.989 13.0168
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0609 13.0718 12.9952 13.0052
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0289 13.0714 13 13.0606
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9844 13.0363 12.9729 13.0289
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 13.024 13.0398 12.9813 12.9902
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9808 13.03 12.9664 13.024
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 13.1151 13.124 12.9674 12.9805
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0438 13.1188 13.0297 13.1129
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0182 13.054 12.9837 13.0431
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9784 13.043 12.9726 13.0141
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0091 13.034 12.9616 12.978
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0184 13.0667 13.0057 13.0091
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 13.0253 13.074 13.007 13.0185
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9308 13.0406 12.895 13.0257
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8663 12.9408 12.8191 12.9295
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9221 12.956 12.8628 12.8662
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9402 12.9734 12.9177 12.9218
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9141 12.9756 12.8912 12.9398
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8565 12.9279 12.843 12.9129
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8408 12.8733 12.8291 12.8591
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8737 12.878 12.8259 12.8413
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8573 12.8885 12.853 12.8744
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8715 12.9 12.8503 12.8574
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8569 12.8832 12.8529 12.874
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 12.8773 12.908 12.8483 12.8566
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9274 12.9421 12.8749 12.8787
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 12.9097 12.945 12.8992 12.9275
Highest value: 13.124 Lowest Value: 12.8191 Difference: 0.3048992 Average: 12.968 %: 2.3232

Next Webinar

Richard Perry

Wed, Jul 30 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

Moving averages are used by traders on all markets, all over the world. We take...

Most Shared