Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDMXN   16.0992 Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
16.2921 16.49 16.1999 16.2682

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 16.2921 16.49 16.1999 16.2682
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 16.2775 16.2988 16.1619 16.2918
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 16.2911 16.3273 16.2104 16.2769
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 16.2504 16.3473 16.2174 16.2933
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 16.2157 16.2978 16.1863 16.2647
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 16.097 16.2176 16.0401 16.2096
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 16.0035 16.1473 15.9893 16.1025
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 16.0109 16.0232 15.9433 16.0037
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 15.9228 16.0429 15.9033 16.0131
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 15.8283 15.9384 15.795 15.9287
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7835 15.8378 15.748 15.8302
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6632 15.807 15.6362 15.7829
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6994 15.781 15.628 15.6608
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7494 15.8102 15.6996 15.7004
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 15.8148 15.8278 15.6714 15.7091
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 15.8498 15.857 15.7315 15.8151
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7897 15.8672 15.7693 15.8488
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7141 15.8706 15.7013 15.7959
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 15.816 15.8644 15.6999 15.7137
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 15.661 15.785 15.6552 15.7315
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7789 15.846 15.6392 15.6587
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7397 15.8117 15.693 15.7792
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6888 15.7408 15.6272 15.7378
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6948 15.7153 15.582 15.6885
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4813 15.5924 15.4768 15.558
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 15.498 15.5195 15.4513 15.4814
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4021 15.505 15.3581 15.498
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3383 15.4417 15.31 15.4017
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3474 15.3597 15.2809 15.3383
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3438 15.3722 15.2803 15.347
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2551 15.3764 15.1674 15.3436
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3892 15.4361 15.2457 15.2562
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 15.438 15.468 15.3864 15.3904
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4046 15.468 15.3743 15.4382
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3484 15.4576 15.3456 15.4065
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4332 15.5667 15.3456 15.3492
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 15.5737 15.608 15.4049 15.4337
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 15.6302 15.6632 15.5318 15.5781
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 15.7015 15.763 15.6063 15.6304
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 15.5372 15.7732 15.5208 15.7141
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 15.5172 15.588 15.4906 15.5373
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4317 15.5452 15.403 15.5208
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 15.4884 15.512 15.3863 15.4304
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3787 15.5397 15.3668 15.4833
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 15.3143 15.4414 15.3114 15.3778
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2825 15.4131 15.2814 15.3153
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2973 15.4021 15.2531 15.284
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2562 15.3471 15.2409 15.2979
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 15.2486 15.2895 15.2266 15.2567
Highest value: 16.49 Lowest Value: 15.1674 Difference: 1.322599 Average: 15.6651 %: 8.0206

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 3 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared