Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDMXN   17.7945 Wed, May 04 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
17.6129 17.8445 17.5956 17.7997

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, May 04 2016 00:00 GMT 17.6129 17.8445 17.5956 17.7997
Tue, May 03 2016 00:00 GMT 17.2062 17.6181 17.1653 17.5968
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 17.173 17.2623 17.1105 17.2062
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 17.271 17.2775 17.0501 17.1778
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 17.33 17.4125 17.1798 17.2722
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3713 17.4678 17.2921 17.313
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 17.5595 17.615 17.347 17.3685
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4669 17.6276 17.4329 17.5575
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4694 17.5105 17.3803 17.475
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 17.2768 17.5203 17.2362 17.4694
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3109 17.3804 17.198 17.2768
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4349 17.468 17.2311 17.3106
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 17.6863 17.7603 17.416 17.4345
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4424 17.6003 17.369 17.5473
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4295 17.5817 17.3228 17.4352
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4815 17.5608 17.4255 17.4297
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 17.6478 17.677 17.4392 17.4848
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7761 17.8352 17.584 17.6459
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 17.8755 17.916 17.698 17.7824
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 17.6464 17.9528 17.6005 17.8752
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 17.6948 17.8488 17.6232 17.6585
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4866 17.7761 17.4601 17.695
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3349 17.4885 17.3008 17.4867
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 17.2792 17.488 17.231 17.3458
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 17.2299 17.3769 17.1012 17.2801
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3442 17.3524 17.1677 17.2265
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4309 17.5497 17.2761 17.3444
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 17.5372 17.6138 17.412 17.4341
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 17.5891 17.679 17.5256 17.5373
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 17.5892 17.6994 17.548 17.6068
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3347 17.6075 17.3204 17.5887
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4071 17.538 17.309 17.3324
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 17.4107 17.4889 17.3535 17.4014
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 17.3169 17.4382 17.2269 17.3943
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 17.5986 17.6371 17.3123 17.3169
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 17.8884 17.9893 17.5891 17.5973
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7462 17.9795 17.7407 17.8883
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7146 17.8294 17.6772 17.7463
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 17.8368 17.8542 17.6585 17.6847
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7431 17.9503 17.6153 17.8363
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 17.9417 17.9468 17.7034 17.7431
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7341 17.9459 17.7257 17.9414
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 17.7689 17.8813 17.6997 17.7327
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 17.9347 17.9702 17.7309 17.7903
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 17.8326 17.9963 17.8112 17.9352
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 17.9 17.9815 17.7882 17.8318
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 18.128 18.1752 17.849 17.8993
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 18.2659 18.3199 18.0406 18.1277
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 18.1235 18.2683 17.9838 18.2629
Thu, Feb 25 2016 00:00 GMT 18.1937 18.2547 18.0672 18.1235
Highest value: 18.3199 Lowest Value: 17.0501 Difference: 1.2698 Average: 17.5974 %: 6.9313

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Thu, May 5 2016, 12:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared