Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSEK   8.44253 Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
8.39665 8.4264 8.38285 8.4174

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 8.39665 8.4264 8.38285 8.4174
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 8.3398 8.40236 8.24442 8.39005
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 8.3461 8.36735 8.28345 8.33605
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 8.34237 8.40479 8.31479 8.3461
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 8.2452 8.38688 8.2238 8.34009
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 8.194 8.25025 8.1893 8.2425
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 8.23732 8.32771 8.18775 8.19345
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 8.238 8.27175 8.18723 8.22557
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 8.3333 8.3387 8.1971 8.23865
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 8.29975 8.33807 8.22733 8.3323
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 8.24809 8.3296 8.2291 8.29855
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 8.25995 8.3199 8.1974 8.25403
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 8.22145 8.29755 8.17546 8.26042
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 8.35273 8.3617 8.1756 8.2216
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 8.37275 8.42085 8.3245 8.35149
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 8.3997 8.42105 8.3274 8.37255
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 8.33065 8.42354 8.2719 8.3985
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 8.33158 8.38545 8.2272 8.3307
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 8.51565 8.53755 8.29313 8.3306
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 8.5985 8.64062 8.5148 8.5159
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 8.62904 8.6546 8.57411 8.59695
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 8.63485 8.67895 8.58858 8.6282
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 8.7302 8.7612 8.61895 8.6349
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 8.664 8.73828 8.607 8.73005
Tue, Apr 21 2015 00:00 GMT 8.6966 8.7454 8.6158 8.6655
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 8.62116 8.7047 8.62116 8.69645
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 8.5895 8.66351 8.54595 8.63485
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 8.72604 8.73425 8.55414 8.59015
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 8.76501 8.82305 8.71627 8.72885
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 8.8223 8.86835 8.7286 8.7644
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 8.8237 8.8871 8.79102 8.82205
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 8.7621 8.83985 8.7336 8.826
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 8.6748 8.78141 8.6561 8.75834
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 8.67633 8.6859 8.595 8.67147
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 8.5885 8.6892 8.5423 8.67615
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 8.52655 8.58091 8.472 8.5791
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 8.63465 8.64052 8.50825 8.55025
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 8.66695 8.67727 8.5805 8.63505
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 8.63025 8.67285 8.5831 8.66325
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 8.5909 8.66715 8.5812 8.63035
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 8.58812 8.6351 8.57385 8.59287
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 8.5904 8.6447 8.53446 8.5852
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 8.48975 8.60195 8.42717 8.59055
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 8.49315 8.52255 8.4508 8.4896
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 8.4895 8.54 8.43062 8.4958
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 8.61489 8.66019 8.47936 8.49843
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 8.67343 8.69847 8.5805 8.62285
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 8.57805 8.7332 8.5468 8.6733
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 8.68495 8.82827 8.44016 8.57805
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 8.66135 8.6948 8.61839 8.6849
Highest value: 8.8871 Lowest Value: 8.17546 Difference: 0.7116404 Average: 8.5118 %: 8.0076

Next Webinar

Giuseppe Basile, CMT

Tue, May 26 2015, 12:00 GMT

Register

The times of the 3Ms: Money, Mind and Method are long gone. These days a...

Most Shared