Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSEK   8.2469 Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
8.30805 8.31115 8.203 8.27072

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 8.30805 8.31115 8.203 8.27072
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 8.1774 8.30975 8.14678 8.3087
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 8.28418 8.32267 8.15042 8.1775
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 8.3501 8.39008 8.26445 8.28335
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 8.23035 8.37118 8.20961 8.33695
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 8.18595 8.23738 8.08929 8.23025
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 8.16759 8.2097 8.09242 8.18604
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 8.12288 8.19319 8.1087 8.16865
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 8.1052 8.14435 8.07717 8.12354
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 8.12468 8.17622 8.08417 8.12088
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 8.08296 8.25391 8.05025 8.12467
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 8.06605 8.1026 7.99952 8.08408
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 8.0596 8.09146 7.97052 8.06528
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 8.0416 8.10738 8.01237 8.05935
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 8.04305 8.06294 8.00978 8.0498
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 7.98585 8.06195 7.94698 8.04296
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 7.90598 7.99257 7.90528 7.98585
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 7.91716 7.94395 7.87785 7.9062
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 7.9094 7.9911 7.90192 7.91717
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 7.8005 7.92756 7.79009 7.922
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 7.79612 7.8293 7.7903 7.7988
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 7.7375 7.85732 7.6989 7.79538
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 7.83869 7.88264 7.7254 7.73881
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 7.8138 7.8903 7.78086 7.83233
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 7.7755 7.87142 7.7698 7.84885
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 7.80375 7.8204 7.75485 7.77675
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 7.80865 7.82675 7.76695 7.8039
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 7.7943 7.8149 7.76329 7.80865
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 7.73645 7.8116 7.70833 7.7943
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 7.70335 7.7576 7.6642 7.73734
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 7.6724 7.71686 7.61697 7.70298
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 7.6143 7.69198 7.58765 7.67308
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 7.64495 7.74975 7.56626 7.60384
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 7.5311 7.65462 7.5264 7.64484
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 7.54624 7.5691 7.51745 7.5468
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 7.52274 7.56365 7.4762 7.54641
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 7.52912 7.54603 7.50244 7.52245
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 7.54642 7.5572 7.48511 7.52912
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 7.56105 7.6069 7.52368 7.54759
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 7.4921 7.57478 7.48825 7.55944
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 7.52337 7.5515 7.4555 7.4919
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 7.51791 7.54716 7.49116 7.52321
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 7.43743 7.5233 7.4126 7.5181
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 7.4358 7.4841 7.39258 7.43716
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 7.43952 7.46768 7.40515 7.45649
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 7.39545 7.45535 7.38615 7.43965
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 7.42747 7.44294 7.37895 7.39475
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 7.43568 7.4822 7.42454 7.42742
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 7.47695 7.48225 7.4305 7.4357
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 7.392 7.48285 7.38087 7.4638
Highest value: 8.39008 Lowest Value: 7.37895 Difference: 1.01113 Average: 7.8048 %: 12.0515

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Fri, Jan 30 2015, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared