Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSEK   7.0068 Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
7.0045 7.0191 6.9983 7.0074

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 7.0045 7.0191 6.9983 7.0074
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9887 7.0369 6.9775 7.0045
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9713 6.9971 6.9427 6.9918
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9495 6.9864 6.928 6.972
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9578 6.9642 6.9363 6.9495
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9362 6.9602 6.9241 6.9578
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9399 6.9463 6.9227 6.936
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8898 6.9253 6.8793 6.9113
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9153 6.9236 6.8836 6.8898
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8714 6.9182 6.8687 6.9139
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8542 6.8765 6.8493 6.8723
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8441 6.8633 6.8322 6.8541
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8586 6.8629 6.8332 6.8357
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8742 6.8886 6.834 6.858
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8781 6.8878 6.8518 6.8743
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8714 6.8916 6.862 6.8781
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 6.887 6.8999 6.8544 6.872
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 6.9068 6.9269 6.8807 6.8913
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8951 6.9178 6.8872 6.9065
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8839 6.9329 6.8832 6.8948
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8812 6.9004 6.8658 6.8838
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8595 6.8991 6.8533 6.8825
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8979 6.9034 6.8519 6.8583
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8834 6.9082 6.8756 6.8978
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8559 6.9056 6.8386 6.8829
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8316 6.8569 6.8249 6.856
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8156 6.8405 6.8091 6.8321
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8284 6.8378 6.8072 6.82
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8396 6.8552 6.8241 6.8281
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8482 6.8581 6.8244 6.8393
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8468 6.8638 6.8361 6.8485
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8298 6.8601 6.8298 6.8468
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8293 6.8481 6.815 6.8395
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8275 6.8381 6.8143 6.8289
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8219 6.845 6.8068 6.8274
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7938 6.8245 6.7823 6.8221
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7849 6.8078 6.7724 6.7937
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7786 6.798 6.7636 6.7934
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7901 6.8003 6.7599 6.7789
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8365 6.8382 6.775 6.79
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8281 6.8457 6.8189 6.8368
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8395 6.8604 6.8253 6.8281
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8228 6.8666 6.8185 6.8428
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7046 6.8762 6.7018 6.8227
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6915 6.7212 6.6845 6.7045
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6835 6.7153 6.6761 6.6918
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7369 6.7438 6.6797 6.6835
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7371 6.7688 6.7274 6.7332
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7362 6.7675 6.72 6.7509
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7246 6.7476 6.7154 6.7344
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6939 6.7362 6.6882 6.7246
Highest value: 7.0369 Lowest Value: 6.6761 Difference: 0.3608003 Average: 6.8488 %: 5.1273

Next Webinar

Kathleen Brooks

Tue, Sep 2 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

Join Forex.com’s research director Kathleen Brooks as she uses her fundamental and technical expertise to...

Most Shared