Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSEK   6.8912 Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.8559 6.9 6.8386 6.8919

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8559 6.9 6.8386 6.8919
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8316 6.8569 6.8249 6.856
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8156 6.8405 6.8091 6.8321
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8284 6.8378 6.8072 6.82
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8396 6.8552 6.8241 6.8281
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8482 6.8581 6.8244 6.8393
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8468 6.8638 6.8361 6.8485
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8298 6.8601 6.8298 6.8468
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8293 6.8481 6.815 6.8395
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8275 6.8381 6.8143 6.8289
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8219 6.845 6.8068 6.8274
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7938 6.8245 6.7823 6.8221
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7849 6.8078 6.7724 6.7937
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7786 6.798 6.7636 6.7934
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7901 6.8003 6.7599 6.7789
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8365 6.8382 6.775 6.79
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8281 6.8457 6.8189 6.8368
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8395 6.8604 6.8253 6.8281
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8228 6.8666 6.8185 6.8428
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7046 6.8762 6.7018 6.8227
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6915 6.7212 6.6845 6.7045
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6835 6.7153 6.6761 6.6918
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7369 6.7438 6.6797 6.6835
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7371 6.7688 6.7274 6.7332
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7362 6.7675 6.72 6.7509
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7246 6.7476 6.7154 6.7344
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6939 6.7362 6.6882 6.7246
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7276 6.7308 6.6912 6.6935
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6968 6.754 6.6831 6.7188
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6422 6.7052 6.6209 6.6979
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6364 6.6746 6.6293 6.6421
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6261 6.6557 6.6196 6.6368
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6456 6.6681 6.6226 6.6277
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6906 6.6946 6.6433 6.645
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6945 6.7082 6.6783 6.6874
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6997 6.7051 6.6711 6.6968
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6837 6.7042 6.6734 6.6993
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6274 6.6926 6.6248 6.6837
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 6.663 6.6644 6.6255 6.6287
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6417 6.6951 6.6213 6.6628
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6823 6.6966 6.6414 6.642
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6939 6.7026 6.6679 6.6831
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 6.682 6.7016 6.6708 6.6942
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6457 6.6954 6.6384 6.688
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6431 6.6563 6.6217 6.6456
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 6.624 6.6517 6.6148 6.6436
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6218 6.6365 6.609 6.6244
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.6458 6.6531 6.6122 6.622
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5882 6.652 6.5834 6.642
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5703 6.5979 6.5647 6.5882
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5896 6.5982 6.5678 6.5704
Highest value: 6.9 Lowest Value: 6.5647 Difference: 0.3353 Average: 6.7309 %: 4.8594

Next Webinar

Richard Perry

Wed, Jul 30 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

Moving averages are used by traders on all markets, all over the world. We take...

Most Shared