Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSEK   8.1481 Thu, May 05 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
8.0682 8.1189 8.0545 8.11119

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, May 05 2016 00:00 GMT 8.0682 8.1189 8.0545 8.11119
Wed, May 04 2016 00:00 GMT 8.0602 8.08348 8.03377 8.0682
Tue, May 03 2016 00:00 GMT 7.95963 8.0607 7.89335 8.0597
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 8.02658 8.0317 7.95677 7.9591
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 8.06935 8.07825 7.98676 8.0337
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 8.09414 8.10414 8.03185 8.0708
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 8.11925 8.13085 8.06252 8.09383
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 8.13077 8.1493 8.07352 8.11944
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1513 8.16436 8.12125 8.13102
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 8.14108 8.17025 8.08849 8.15961
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1284 8.14595 8.05791 8.14135
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 8.08549 8.13805 8.04065 8.1197
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1178 8.12278 8.06783 8.08558
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 8.12764 8.14829 8.09841 8.1175
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 8.12655 8.15981 8.10292 8.13445
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1415 8.18476 8.11228 8.1315
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 8.07595 8.1484 8.07308 8.14175
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 8.11435 8.1214 8.03141 8.0817
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 8.13425 8.16123 8.09264 8.11386
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 8.16775 8.17936 8.12832 8.153
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1394 8.17451 8.11401 8.16735
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 8.13345 8.17966 8.1233 8.14681
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1251 8.16681 8.11409 8.1279
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 8.11405 8.14587 8.1074 8.1285
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 8.11736 8.15443 8.0753 8.137
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 8.13031 8.16333 8.08552 8.11175
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 8.1975 8.20535 8.1251 8.1289
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 8.2865 8.30764 8.19051 8.1967
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 8.3037 8.3209 8.2578 8.2859
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 8.28885 8.31351 8.28415 8.3035
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 8.26326 8.31285 8.2573 8.2949
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 8.22925 8.28417 8.2222 8.26325
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 8.23698 8.28602 8.20961 8.22925
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 8.22913 8.25339 8.20568 8.23153
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 8.17795 8.24115 8.1646 8.2275
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 8.20885 8.24415 8.13457 8.17765
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 8.31465 8.35091 8.19878 8.2151
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 8.34305 8.36514 8.30273 8.31489
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 8.34025 8.3662 8.3239 8.34366
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 8.37995 8.40449 8.32895 8.34089
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 8.44145 8.54642 8.34075 8.37946
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 8.49567 8.5175 8.41269 8.44095
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 8.47861 8.52141 8.45565 8.49566
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 8.489 8.5342 8.469 8.4791
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 8.52062 8.55326 8.46731 8.47263
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 8.61355 8.62568 8.5165 8.52116
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 8.61887 8.64764 8.59673 8.61378
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 8.56148 8.64608 8.5487 8.61914
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 8.5583 8.59536 8.51767 8.5614
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 8.49627 8.56444 8.4584 8.55056
Highest value: 8.64764 Lowest Value: 7.89335 Difference: 0.7542901 Average: 8.2331 %: 8.7225

Next Webinar

Yohay Elam

Mon, May 9 2016, 07:00 GMT

Register free!

Live Analysis in the European opening bell. Trade and Follow Forex Crunch Analyst Yohay Elam...

Most Shared