Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNOK   7.66837 Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
7.6474 7.67215 7.62515 7.64405

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 7.6474 7.67215 7.62515 7.64405
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 7.5649 7.6518 7.50437 7.6468
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 7.57325 7.59123 7.5227 7.56062
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 7.53183 7.59955 7.5077 7.5734
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 7.40735 7.5516 7.3992 7.53084
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 7.30585 7.42435 7.3018 7.4059
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 7.36969 7.39962 7.29012 7.3096
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 7.38665 7.4011 7.34205 7.37035
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 7.4861 7.49325 7.35065 7.38635
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 7.5681 7.57905 7.45245 7.4862
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 7.47738 7.58293 7.47132 7.5681
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 7.45135 7.51357 7.4235 7.47415
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 7.4346 7.49421 7.3114 7.44945
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 7.57265 7.5928 7.37575 7.43625
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 7.59635 7.67071 7.5435 7.57985
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 7.60191 7.6257 7.558 7.59585
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 7.5333 7.63311 7.49756 7.5998
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 7.52725 7.573 7.44285 7.5326
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 7.6408 7.66305 7.46106 7.5272
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 7.7247 7.75854 7.63619 7.64055
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 7.78015 7.8105 7.68616 7.7266
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 7.82873 7.86105 7.75754 7.7748
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 7.902 7.95954 7.8064 7.83708
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 7.88205 7.92943 7.804 7.90191
Tue, Apr 21 2015 00:00 GMT 7.88035 7.92686 7.82062 7.88175
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 7.8311 7.897 7.78455 7.8805
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 7.7499 7.85796 7.7224 7.83486
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 7.82263 7.88055 7.71435 7.74965
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 7.94545 7.98052 7.8148 7.82404
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 8.09849 8.12385 7.91235 7.94545
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 8.11839 8.14193 8.06612 8.0988
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 8.1096 8.16504 8.0743 8.10075
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 8.05563 8.1306 8.03275 8.10845
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 8.08537 8.09245 7.97578 8.05612
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 7.95526 8.092 7.9219 8.08506
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 7.92095 7.9887 7.8917 7.9576
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 7.9915 8.03255 7.89785 7.9375
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 8.03375 8.0407 7.94037 7.99055
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 8.06165 8.11855 7.9882 8.0316
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 8.01425 8.14575 7.9954 8.0624
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 7.97134 8.03985 7.94405 8.0172
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 7.91139 8.03025 7.8924 7.97585
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 7.84205 7.927 7.72976 7.91123
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 7.85705 7.8748 7.7986 7.84065
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 7.87869 7.9176 7.7948 7.857
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 8.01031 8.07424 7.8631 7.87864
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 8.08755 8.12377 7.97955 8.0191
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 8.166 8.39566 8.03355 8.09007
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 8.31185 8.41947 8.02205 8.16353
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 8.269 8.32825 8.2506 8.31185
Highest value: 8.41947 Lowest Value: 7.29012 Difference: 1.12935 Average: 7.7871 %: 13.4135

Next Webinar

Giuseppe Basile, CMT

Tue, May 26 2015, 12:00 GMT

Register

The times of the 3Ms: Money, Mind and Method are long gone. These days a...

Most Shared