Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNOK   6.81961 Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.81515 6.82858 6.7975 6.82045

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.81515 6.82858 6.7975 6.82045
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.77558 6.82917 6.7746 6.81475
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.81603 6.82187 6.76925 6.77574
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.75995 6.8076 6.73855 6.79823
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7886 6.81765 6.74341 6.75934
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 6.72833 6.81035 6.72179 6.78918
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.78976 6.79507 6.71665 6.72838
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.75235 6.7955 6.723 6.78973
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 6.78953 6.81485 6.73485 6.75205
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 6.80243 6.813 6.7551 6.78979
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 6.79386 6.80915 6.73865 6.80261
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 6.81083 6.8465 6.78025 6.79455
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 6.7949 6.81825 6.73177 6.81125
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 6.86589 6.8821 6.8071 6.81118
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 6.83127 6.87165 6.7973 6.8657
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8537 6.93531 6.8215 6.83137
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 6.8002 6.89774 6.78808 6.85347
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 6.76473 6.808 6.7524 6.80007
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 6.70165 6.80246 6.68785 6.75195
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.707 6.74343 6.69441 6.7031
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.61205 6.71575 6.60355 6.70595
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 6.59775 6.64051 6.5731 6.61205
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 6.58639 6.62539 6.57065 6.5975
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5779 6.6024 6.56375 6.598
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.61001 6.64335 6.55717 6.57665
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5683 6.62954 6.556 6.61015
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 6.555 6.5746 6.5325 6.56839
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 6.54765 6.5867 6.53395 6.555
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.54535 6.5699 6.5246 6.5445
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 6.53905 6.6792 6.5341 6.54522
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 6.5788 6.65112 6.49137 6.5391
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 6.46273 6.5872 6.4605 6.57985
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 6.51705 6.5251 6.465 6.46741
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 6.4731 6.55767 6.4631 6.5104
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 6.4431 6.48039 6.40733 6.47305
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 6.45982 6.48923 6.42905 6.44275
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 6.47575 6.5009 6.4545 6.4598
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 6.52454 6.5315 6.46675 6.47475
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 6.4453 6.5436 6.44105 6.52559
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 6.4492 6.47214 6.41805 6.4455
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 6.42675 6.4654 6.42128 6.44905
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 6.45065 6.46345 6.40304 6.42563
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 6.45727 6.46894 6.434 6.4498
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 6.3991 6.46084 6.3898 6.45795
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 6.391 6.42105 6.3899 6.39961
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 6.35565 6.40365 6.3391 6.391
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 6.34655 6.35905 6.3193 6.35555
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 6.36235 6.3672 6.33525 6.34529
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 6.3241 6.36255 6.31835 6.3537
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 6.44626 6.46175 6.3192 6.32345
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 6.40185 6.45755 6.3918 6.44619
Highest value: 6.93531 Lowest Value: 6.31835 Difference: 0.61696 Average: 6.6081 %: 8.8959

Next Webinar

On Air
Walter Peters

10:00 GMT

Enter now!

This is a chart very few private traders trade, and yet the institutions pay VERY...

Most Shared