Feedback

Forex Live Analysis Room with Dale Pinkert

Forex Live Analysis Room

Weekdays from 13:00 GMT to 17:00 GMT

Login to enter the room

Join us for a unique Forex experience in the FXStreet’s Live Analysis Room. The #FXroom is being hosted by Dale Pinkert, long time and popular contributor on FXStreet. 4 hours each day, 20 hours per week with a masterclass mentor. Know our Mastermind concept as we all edify each other 1+1=11.

Update my trading profile

Dale Pinkert - Coaching & Trading Program

Alone? Need support? Boost your trading skills? What if you want something more personal?

There is a way: get a coach. FXStreet is opening a new Coaching and Trading Program. The coach is Dale Pinkert, a veteran of the markets.

It’s about feeling supported and boosting abilities.

By joining the Live Analysis room you agree to be contacted by FXStreet, the room's host and the sponsor.

Featured Guest of the Week

Jesse ColomboMatthew Goss, Thursday, February 26 - CEO and Founder of Strategy DB. Mr. Goss was a precious metals trader at Goldman Sachs, a trader at Bankers Trust in Singapore, and also a COMEX and NYMEX member. @strategydb

More Scheduled Guests

D. Bustamante @SharkAnalytics Mon, Feb 23

Mark Melhorn @eFXnews Mon, Feb 23

Sam Evans @SamEvansTrader Tue, Feb 24

Valeria Bednarik @Valbednarik Wed, Feb 25

Jack D. Schwager @jackschwager Wed, Feb 25

Rick Wright @TradingAcademy Thu, Feb 26

Shonn Campbell @FX_Operator Fri, Feb 27

Live Analysis and Event Coverages Schedule

EUR - ECB Interest Rate Decision: Thu, Mar 5th 12:30 GMT / 7:30 am ET

USD - US Nonfarm Payrolls: Fri, Mar 6th 13:15 GMT / 8:15 am ET

USD - Fed Interest Rate decision: Wed, Mar 18th 18:45 GMT / 1:45 pm ET

USD - US GDP: Fri, Mar 27th 12:15 GMT / 8:15 am ET

Schedule

13:00 - 14:00 GMT (9–10 EST) Opening Bell Segment

Review overnight movements and their implications
10 minute Break

14:10 – 15:00 GMT (10–11 EST) Guest Speakers and Interviews

Guest analysts give their take on market direction and forecasts.

Most Popular Content

  1. EUR/USD falls below 1.1300 after US data
     by FXStreet Feb 26, 13:44 GMT
  2. EUR/USD focus shifts to the downside, ECB set to launch QE
     by FXStreet Feb 27, 16:22 GMT
  3. EUR/USD keeps falling, eyes on 1.1230
     by FXStreet Feb 26, 14:18 GMT
  4. EUR/USD hits 1-month low
     by FXStreet Feb 26, 15:18 GMT
  5. EUR/USD breaches 1.1200
     by FXStreet Feb 26, 18:16 GMT
  1. EUR/USD focus shifts to the downside, ECB set to launch QE
     by FXStreet Feb 27, 16:22 GMT
  2. Greece Buys Gold Sovereigns as New Greek Drachmas Unveiled
     by GoldCore Gold Bullion Feb 27, 12:58 GMT
  3. Why Markets Are at Risk from a New Global Financial Crisis
     by HiWayFX Feb 27, 13:26 GMT
  4. The possible outcome of a ‘Grexit'
     by FC Exchange Feb 18, 10:22 GMT
  5. ECB meeting forecast: Waiting for the QE purchases to start
     by Danske Bank A/S Feb 27, 09:00 GMT
  1. Trade it or lose it
     by ORE Feb 26, 16:30 GMT
  2. EUR/USD focus shifts to the downside, ECB set to launch QE
     by FXStreet Feb 27, 16:22 GMT
  3. Watch today: Greek GDP, European inflation
     by ZuluTrade Feb 27, 08:26 GMT
  4. EURUSD: Beware the Bounce!
     by FOREX.com Feb 26, 15:25 GMT
  5. EURUSD Could Continue To Downside In Sessions Ahead
     by EW-Forecast Feb 27, 08:17 GMT

Traders Tools

Forex Studies

Monitor the markets with our customizable FX studies.

Economic Calendar

Live economic events calendar