Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.33948 Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.34418 1.34588 1.34 1.34048

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34418 1.34588 1.34 1.34048
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34522 1.34725 1.3402 1.34434
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34944 1.35095 1.3415 1.34502
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3516 1.35628 1.3477 1.34938
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35187 1.35587 1.349 1.35168
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35403 1.35623 1.3505 1.35199
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34935 1.35544 1.3466 1.35426
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34431 1.35091 1.3425 1.34948
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 1.33738 1.34477 1.33587 1.34433
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35133 1.35245 1.335 1.33646
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35787 1.36226 1.35043 1.35133
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.36345 1.36588 1.3559 1.35713
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35058 1.36687 1.349 1.36345
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34348 1.35337 1.3426 1.3507
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3442 1.34931 1.34282 1.34352
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34911 1.34979 1.3421 1.3437
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35267 1.35477 1.3461 1.3485
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3475 1.35365 1.34565 1.35278
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3557 1.35775 1.34527 1.34768
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35201 1.35928 1.35094 1.35509
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35072 1.35381 1.3471 1.35201
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34841 1.35535 1.34497 1.35078
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35024 1.35256 1.34142 1.34832
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35438 1.35848 1.3462 1.35026
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.36988 1.371 1.35258 1.35429
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37126 1.37392 1.368 1.36988
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.36953 1.3738 1.36938 1.37295
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 1.36655 1.37208 1.36626 1.3695
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35967 1.36869 1.358 1.36707
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35989 1.36435 1.3568 1.35967
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.35893 1.36214 1.3567 1.35989
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.34992 1.35926 1.34793 1.3592
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 1.36487 1.36735 1.3485 1.35013
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38151 1.3853 1.36445 1.36486
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37656 1.38273 1.37505 1.38175
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37307 1.37786 1.37075 1.3769
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38082 1.38234 1.36984 1.37319
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38163 1.38847 1.3783 1.38081
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38525 1.3884 1.378 1.38159
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37784 1.3871 1.3777 1.38532
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.375 1.384 1.37381 1.37785
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38845 1.38964 1.37331 1.37472
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39705 1.40025 1.3879 1.38839
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40012 1.4046 1.3967 1.39703
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40595 1.40731 1.3991 1.40007
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40899 1.41194 1.4038 1.40585
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4008 1.40988 1.3987 1.4078
Thu, Feb 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40424 1.40625 1.4001 1.4008
Wed, Feb 24 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40559 1.411 1.40217 1.40424
Tue, Feb 23 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39924 1.4093 1.3985 1.40559
Highest value: 1.41194 Lowest Value: 1.335 Difference: 0.07693994 Average: 1.366 %: 5.4492

Next Webinar

Yohay Elam

Tue, May 3 2016, 07:00 GMT

Register free!

Live Analysis in the European opening bell. Trade and Follow Forex Crunch Analyst Yohay Elam...

Most Shared