Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.31915 Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.31876 1.32012 1.31825 1.31928

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31876 1.32012 1.31825 1.31928
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31805 1.32031 1.31479 1.31876
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3136 1.31825 1.31269 1.31498
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31108 1.31682 1.30976 1.31353
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3039 1.31141 1.30195 1.31107
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31287 1.31311 1.3004 1.30388
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3133 1.31397 1.31035 1.31284
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3139 1.31413 1.30905 1.31345
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31042 1.31563 1.3082 1.31391
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31628 1.31791 1.30998 1.31042
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3193 1.32288 1.31358 1.31627
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32261 1.32442 1.31825 1.31928
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31253 1.32363 1.31085 1.32285
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3124 1.31579 1.31035 1.31254
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3114 1.31385 1.3088 1.31244
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3066 1.3117 1.30424 1.31154
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30338 1.31004 1.3027 1.30657
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2991 1.30451 1.29804 1.30332
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29746 1.30055 1.29601 1.29909
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30025 1.30285 1.29705 1.29747
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30282 1.3044 1.30005 1.30025
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29882 1.30491 1.29765 1.3028
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29967 1.30193 1.29615 1.29922
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30612 1.31 1.29915 1.29969
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29763 1.3068 1.29665 1.30611
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29806 1.29934 1.29565 1.29763
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.296 1.29931 1.2939 1.298
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29141 1.3017 1.29035 1.29683
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.28992 1.29325 1.28845 1.2914
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29069 1.29365 1.28825 1.28991
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29124 1.2959 1.28929 1.29074
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2897 1.29198 1.2866 1.29123
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29571 1.29745 1.28835 1.28881
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29339 1.29636 1.29095 1.29568
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.28967 1.29772 1.28785 1.2934
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29107 1.29149 1.28805 1.28963
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.28745 1.29175 1.28592 1.29108
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27782 1.2877 1.27695 1.28582
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27795 1.28066 1.27595 1.27788
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27212 1.27814 1.27025 1.27802
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27447 1.27565 1.27185 1.27216
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27533 1.27658 1.27325 1.27446
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27724 1.27745 1.27485 1.27545
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27337 1.27734 1.27115 1.27705
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27153 1.27336 1.26875 1.27336
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.26951 1.27242 1.26815 1.27143
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2735 1.27476 1.26895 1.26939
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27391 1.27611 1.27165 1.27538
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27209 1.27647 1.26975 1.27415
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27608 1.27872 1.2699 1.27217
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.27204 1.27732 1.26895 1.27606
Highest value: 1.32442 Lowest Value: 1.26815 Difference: 0.05627 Average: 1.2958 %: 4.2487

Next Webinar

Jason Sen

Tue, Dec 23 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

A look at live charts over different time periods to identify trends & trading opportunities....

Most Shared