Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.36521 Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.35859 1.36334 1.35575 1.36283

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35859 1.36334 1.35575 1.36283
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3533 1.3588 1.34855 1.35862
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35739 1.35785 1.35305 1.35329
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3586 1.3621 1.35695 1.35738
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35925 1.36328 1.35795 1.35858
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3585 1.3624 1.35745 1.36021
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35619 1.36025 1.3554 1.3585
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35599 1.36108 1.35475 1.35622
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3567 1.35776 1.3542 1.356
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35485 1.35775 1.35375 1.35686
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35582 1.35784 1.35315 1.35415
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36144 1.36391 1.35525 1.35582
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35475 1.36284 1.35415 1.36143
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35369 1.35709 1.35245 1.35474
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35417 1.3557 1.35145 1.35373
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34415 1.3546 1.34255 1.35297
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34767 1.34944 1.34373 1.34415
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34636 1.34845 1.34345 1.34763
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35196 1.35391 1.34405 1.34642
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35512 1.35541 1.35075 1.35194
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35425 1.35535 1.34935 1.35284
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35259 1.35539 1.34995 1.35425
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33909 1.35705 1.3385 1.35258
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34447 1.34497 1.3384 1.33909
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34475 1.34844 1.3412 1.3443
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3397 1.34633 1.33655 1.34499
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33631 1.3399 1.33145 1.33969
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33797 1.33983 1.3303 1.33624
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33333 1.34131 1.33145 1.33794
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32475 1.334 1.32475 1.33324
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32815 1.32934 1.3221 1.32475
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33369 1.33555 1.32166 1.32815
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33353 1.3369 1.33186 1.33385
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33439 1.33714 1.33315 1.33353
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3338 1.33695 1.33 1.33432
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33613 1.33986 1.33245 1.33261
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33791 1.34075 1.33545 1.33609
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33298 1.3419 1.33235 1.33795
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33548 1.33676 1.33105 1.33296
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33098 1.33784 1.33025 1.33548
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32365 1.33134 1.32218 1.33116
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32465 1.32589 1.3235 1.32365
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32175 1.32576 1.3198 1.32476
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32317 1.3262 1.3209 1.32175
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32355 1.32506 1.32009 1.32325
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32265 1.32538 1.32 1.32423
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32417 1.32427 1.3212 1.32265
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32465 1.32586 1.32205 1.32417
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31876 1.32579 1.31825 1.32467
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31805 1.32031 1.31479 1.31876
Highest value: 1.36391 Lowest Value: 1.31479 Difference: 0.04911995 Average: 1.3417 %: 3.6014

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Tue, Mar 3 2015, 08:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. S. Sivaraman presents his "Tracking the forex market together" double Live Trading Session. Read...

Most Shared