Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.34497 Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.3397 1.34633 1.33655 1.34499

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3397 1.34633 1.33655 1.34499
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33631 1.3399 1.33145 1.33969
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33797 1.33983 1.3303 1.33624
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33333 1.34131 1.33145 1.33794
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32475 1.334 1.32475 1.33324
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32815 1.32934 1.3221 1.32475
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33369 1.33555 1.32166 1.32815
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33353 1.3369 1.33186 1.33385
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33439 1.33714 1.33315 1.33353
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3338 1.33695 1.33 1.33432
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33613 1.33986 1.33245 1.33261
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33791 1.34075 1.33545 1.33609
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33298 1.3419 1.33235 1.33795
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33548 1.33676 1.33105 1.33296
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33098 1.33784 1.33025 1.33548
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32365 1.33134 1.32218 1.33116
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32465 1.32589 1.3235 1.32365
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32175 1.32576 1.3198 1.32476
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32317 1.3262 1.3209 1.32175
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32355 1.32506 1.32009 1.32325
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32265 1.32538 1.32 1.32423
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32417 1.32427 1.3212 1.32265
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32465 1.32586 1.32205 1.32417
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31876 1.32579 1.31825 1.32467
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31805 1.32031 1.31479 1.31876
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3136 1.31825 1.31269 1.31498
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31108 1.31682 1.30976 1.31353
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3039 1.31141 1.30195 1.31107
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31287 1.31311 1.3004 1.30388
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3133 1.31397 1.31035 1.31284
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3139 1.31413 1.30905 1.31345
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31042 1.31563 1.3082 1.31391
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31628 1.31791 1.30998 1.31042
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3193 1.32288 1.31358 1.31627
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.32261 1.32442 1.31825 1.31928
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.31253 1.32363 1.31085 1.32285
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3124 1.31579 1.31035 1.31254
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3114 1.31385 1.3088 1.31244
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3066 1.3117 1.30424 1.31154
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30338 1.31004 1.3027 1.30657
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2991 1.30451 1.29804 1.30332
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29746 1.30055 1.29601 1.29909
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30025 1.30285 1.29705 1.29747
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30282 1.3044 1.30005 1.30025
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29882 1.30491 1.29765 1.3028
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29967 1.30193 1.29615 1.29922
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.30612 1.31 1.29915 1.29969
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29763 1.3068 1.29665 1.30611
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.29806 1.29934 1.29565 1.29763
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.296 1.29931 1.2939 1.298
Highest value: 1.34633 Lowest Value: 1.2939 Difference: 0.05243003 Average: 1.3187 %: 3.8943

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Mon, Jan 26 2015, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared