Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.34784 Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.35002 1.35423 1.34745 1.35095

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35002 1.35423 1.34745 1.35095
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3421 1.35037 1.34059 1.3502
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33671 1.34275 1.33551 1.34228
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33638 1.33765 1.32777 1.33636
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33706 1.33842 1.33415 1.33678
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33579 1.34019 1.33358 1.33713
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32835 1.3365 1.3269 1.33617
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.321 1.32919 1.3199 1.32866
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32083 1.32693 1.31843 1.32053
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32473 1.32682 1.31635 1.32063
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33477 1.33626 1.32315 1.32473
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33728 1.34009 1.33275 1.335
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32822 1.3375 1.32725 1.33729
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33285 1.33441 1.32615 1.32881
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32343 1.33369 1.32288 1.33226
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33204 1.33283 1.3218 1.32344
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3318 1.33812 1.33035 1.33211
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33061 1.33402 1.32884 1.33204
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32372 1.33135 1.3224 1.33032
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32029 1.32779 1.31895 1.32372
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.31737 1.32389 1.315 1.3203
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.32819 1.33042 1.31615 1.31755
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33204 1.33465 1.32552 1.32819
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34181 1.34369 1.33095 1.3323
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3479 1.34968 1.34095 1.34176
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35125 1.35293 1.34255 1.3479
Tue, Apr 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34852 1.35363 1.34765 1.35128
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34467 1.34971 1.34145 1.34852
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34985 1.35135 1.34115 1.34603
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35699 1.35905 1.34902 1.34985
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36051 1.36444 1.35465 1.35699
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37166 1.37398 1.35732 1.36055
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3683 1.37497 1.3658 1.3716
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35961 1.36868 1.35575 1.36814
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3568 1.36026 1.35261 1.35956
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36067 1.36083 1.35225 1.35663
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35407 1.36098 1.35345 1.36067
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.34889 1.3548 1.34784 1.35407
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35787 1.3593 1.34554 1.35
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36313 1.36443 1.35645 1.35787
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37243 1.3737 1.3611 1.36305
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37646 1.37704 1.3712 1.3723
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36948 1.37679 1.36825 1.37646
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3706 1.37261 1.3663 1.36943
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37099 1.3723 1.36292 1.37057
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36634 1.37148 1.36565 1.371
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36486 1.3699 1.36085 1.36636
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3778 1.38046 1.36465 1.36488
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38739 1.3899 1.37715 1.37898
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37675 1.38981 1.37276 1.38739
Highest value: 1.3899 Lowest Value: 1.315 Difference: 0.07489991 Average: 1.3471 %: 5.3889

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Thu, May 28 2015, 12:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared