Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.2467 Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.2478 1.2497 1.2454 1.2468

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2478 1.2497 1.2454 1.2468
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2444 1.2483 1.2433 1.2478
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2429 1.2464 1.2415 1.2443
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2417 1.2432 1.2409 1.2429
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2421 1.2427 1.2402 1.2417
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2412 1.2422 1.2395 1.2421
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2368 1.2413 1.2366 1.2412
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.24 1.2404 1.2363 1.2368
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2397 1.2417 1.239 1.24
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2411 1.2419 1.2391 1.2397
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2438 1.2443 1.2405 1.2408
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2425 1.2439 1.2405 1.2438
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2437 1.2447 1.2416 1.2425
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2417 1.2443 1.2402 1.2436
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2407 1.2421 1.239 1.2416
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2416 1.243 1.2402 1.2409
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2416 1.2435 1.2395 1.2416
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2433 1.2438 1.2405 1.2416
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2468 1.247 1.242 1.2433
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2457 1.2476 1.2454 1.2469
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2468 1.248 1.2449 1.2462
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2476 1.2496 1.2457 1.2468
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2458 1.2478 1.2452 1.2476
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2466 1.2478 1.2452 1.2458
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2499 1.2499 1.2462 1.2466
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2492 1.2505 1.2483 1.2498
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2499 1.2509 1.2481 1.2491
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2492 1.2517 1.2486 1.2498
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2487 1.2497 1.2478 1.2493
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2488 1.2505 1.2477 1.2487
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2499 1.2511 1.2485 1.2488
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2486 1.2505 1.2465 1.2498
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2536 1.2544 1.2485 1.2486
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2507 1.2545 1.2498 1.2536
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2506 1.2516 1.2495 1.2506
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2483 1.2515 1.2474 1.2511
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2505 1.2507 1.247 1.2482
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2497 1.2513 1.2492 1.2505
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2497 1.2514 1.2491 1.2496
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2517 1.2524 1.2493 1.2498
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2524 1.2555 1.2495 1.2519
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.258 1.258 1.2513 1.2523
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2569 1.2587 1.2562 1.258
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.257 1.2574 1.2556 1.2566
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2543 1.257 1.2536 1.2569
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2547 1.2557 1.253 1.2542
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.256 1.2562 1.2534 1.2547
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2567 1.2568 1.2545 1.256
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2536 1.2569 1.252 1.2567
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2531 1.2538 1.2521 1.2535
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2513 1.2538 1.2512 1.2531
Highest value: 1.2587 Lowest Value: 1.2363 Difference: 0.02240002 Average: 1.2477 %: 1.7796

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 4 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared