Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDSGD   1.2494 Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.2487 1.25 1.2483 1.2495

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2487 1.25 1.2483 1.2495
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2497 1.2498 1.2469 1.2485
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2478 1.2504 1.2452 1.2496
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2498 1.2498 1.2462 1.2478
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2501 1.2514 1.2483 1.2498
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2496 1.2519 1.2483 1.2501
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2496 1.2499 1.2472 1.2493
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2514 1.2528 1.2487 1.2496
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2474 1.252 1.2464 1.2514
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2449 1.2475 1.2435 1.2474
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2451 1.2458 1.2436 1.2449
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2464 1.2467 1.2433 1.2454
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2495 1.2498 1.2443 1.2464
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2507 1.2512 1.2479 1.2495
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2502 1.2514 1.2488 1.2507
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.252 1.2521 1.2487 1.2502
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2522 1.2552 1.2505 1.2522
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2485 1.2525 1.2473 1.2522
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2477 1.2515 1.2471 1.2485
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2461 1.2494 1.2441 1.2477
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2465 1.2477 1.2455 1.2461
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2478 1.2497 1.2454 1.2468
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2444 1.2483 1.2433 1.2478
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2429 1.2464 1.2415 1.2443
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2417 1.2432 1.2409 1.2429
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2421 1.2427 1.2402 1.2417
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2412 1.2422 1.2395 1.2421
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2368 1.2413 1.2366 1.2412
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.24 1.2404 1.2363 1.2368
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2397 1.2417 1.239 1.24
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2411 1.2419 1.2391 1.2397
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2438 1.2443 1.2405 1.2408
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2425 1.2439 1.2405 1.2438
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2437 1.2447 1.2416 1.2425
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2417 1.2443 1.2402 1.2436
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2407 1.2421 1.239 1.2416
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2416 1.243 1.2402 1.2409
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2416 1.2435 1.2395 1.2416
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2433 1.2438 1.2405 1.2416
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2468 1.247 1.242 1.2433
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2457 1.2476 1.2454 1.2469
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2468 1.248 1.2449 1.2462
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2476 1.2496 1.2457 1.2468
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2458 1.2478 1.2452 1.2476
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2466 1.2478 1.2452 1.2458
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2499 1.2499 1.2462 1.2466
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2492 1.2505 1.2483 1.2498
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2499 1.2509 1.2481 1.2491
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2492 1.2517 1.2486 1.2498
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2487 1.2497 1.2478 1.2493
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2488 1.2505 1.2477 1.2487
Highest value: 1.2552 Lowest Value: 1.2363 Difference: 0.01890004 Average: 1.246 %: 1.5057

Next Webinar

Will Hunting

Mon, Sep 1 2014, 09:00 GMT

Register free!

Many trading texts are devoted to the theme of what makes a successful trader, their...

Most Shared