Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.4174 Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.4333 1.4337 1.4236 1.424

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4333 1.4337 1.4236 1.424
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4362 1.4385 1.4294 1.4322
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4625 1.4625 1.4312 1.4366
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4493 1.4671 1.4484 1.4615
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4587 1.4588 1.4476 1.4491
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4601 1.4615 1.454 1.4588
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4469 1.4629 1.4416 1.4594
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.433 1.4489 1.4324 1.4466
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4196 1.4341 1.418 1.4334
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 1.439 1.439 1.4177 1.4197
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4529 1.4536 1.4375 1.4384
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4605 1.4612 1.4439 1.445
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4451 1.4651 1.445 1.4605
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4441 1.4494 1.4384 1.445
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 1.458 1.4595 1.4443 1.4443
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4689 1.4721 1.4542 1.4581
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4754 1.4767 1.4644 1.4677
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.465 1.4782 1.4575 1.4755
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4697 1.4758 1.4624 1.465
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4632 1.4793 1.4623 1.4698
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4516 1.4641 1.4486 1.4626
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4474 1.4625 1.4419 1.4484
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 1.445 1.4522 1.4357 1.4474
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4593 1.4615 1.4367 1.4451
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4872 1.4884 1.4567 1.4597
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4967 1.499 1.4846 1.4872
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4921 1.4977 1.4895 1.4957
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 1.491 1.4986 1.4878 1.4925
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4807 1.4961 1.4773 1.491
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4789 1.4877 1.4759 1.4798
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4734 1.4816 1.4724 1.4788
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4594 1.4738 1.4548 1.4713
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4871 1.4874 1.458 1.4592
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5148 1.5205 1.4842 1.4867
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4979 1.5178 1.4962 1.5149
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4869 1.5018 1.4803 1.4977
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5017 1.5017 1.4764 1.4832
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5037 1.5099 1.4957 1.5011
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4842 1.5047 1.4685 1.5039
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4747 1.4846 1.4698 1.4841
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4721 1.4813 1.4674 1.4748
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4849 1.4887 1.4666 1.4693
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4997 1.5022 1.4802 1.4851
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5082 1.5164 1.4974 1.4995
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5176 1.5213 1.5068 1.5077
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5073 1.5228 1.5058 1.5176
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4892 1.5098 1.4761 1.5081
Thu, Feb 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5007 1.5048 1.4862 1.4891
Wed, Feb 24 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5012 1.5181 1.4984 1.5008
Tue, Feb 23 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4891 1.504 1.4891 1.5014
Highest value: 1.5228 Lowest Value: 1.4177 Difference: 0.1050999 Average: 1.4716 %: 6.9018

Next Webinar

Yohay Elam

Tue, May 3 2016, 07:00 GMT

Register free!

Live Analysis in the European opening bell. Trade and Follow Forex Crunch Analyst Yohay Elam...

Most Shared