Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.2919 Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.2885 1.2924 1.2827 1.2924

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2885 1.2924 1.2827 1.2924
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2996 1.3013 1.2883 1.2892
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2838 1.3009 1.2809 1.2991
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.293 1.2952 1.2741 1.2844
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2871 1.2937 1.2835 1.292
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2813 1.2889 1.276 1.2857
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.279 1.2855 1.2706 1.2807
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.302 1.3052 1.277 1.2793
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.3053 1.3141 1.2893 1.3018
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2993 1.3115 1.2982 1.305
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2844 1.2986 1.2841 1.2966
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2889 1.2935 1.2789 1.2843
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.281 1.2922 1.2808 1.2889
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2696 1.2842 1.2675 1.2809
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2784 1.2856 1.2642 1.2698
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2711 1.2776 1.2704 1.2758
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2689 1.2724 1.2619 1.2709
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2798 1.2813 1.2669 1.2691
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2724 1.2872 1.2714 1.2797
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2689 1.2743 1.2641 1.2721
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2704 1.2739 1.259 1.2691
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.272 1.28 1.2688 1.2704
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2619 1.275 1.2615 1.2719
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2636 1.2643 1.2541 1.2621
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2632 1.2653 1.2541 1.263
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2678 1.2774 1.2603 1.264
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2694 1.2752 1.2616 1.2678
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2824 1.2829 1.2656 1.2696
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.291 1.2961 1.2756 1.2825
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.287 1.2917 1.2782 1.2911
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2998 1.3052 1.2882 1.29
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2927 1.3025 1.2889 1.2997
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2862 1.3008 1.2755 1.2925
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2949 1.2964 1.2843 1.2862
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2877 1.2982 1.2834 1.2953
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2748 1.2856 1.2692 1.2831
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2816 1.2863 1.2724 1.275
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2627 1.2863 1.2539 1.2818
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2669 1.2683 1.2572 1.2624
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2737 1.2743 1.2656 1.2668
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2783 1.2809 1.2694 1.2732
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2611 1.2804 1.2611 1.2784
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.256 1.2624 1.2518 1.2612
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2552 1.2584 1.2475 1.256
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2616 1.2632 1.2531 1.2548
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.257 1.2682 1.2557 1.2621
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2519 1.2674 1.2506 1.2576
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.275 1.2808 1.251 1.2521
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.267 1.2785 1.2638 1.2751
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2783 1.2823 1.2662 1.2668
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2714 1.2816 1.2694 1.2793
Highest value: 1.3141 Lowest Value: 1.2475 Difference: 0.06660008 Average: 1.2772 %: 5.0681

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Mon, Dec 22 2014, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared