Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.5019 Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.4988 1.5029 1.4894 1.4952

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4988 1.5029 1.4894 1.4952
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4877 1.4976 1.4857 1.4937
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4849 1.5008 1.4847 1.4877
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4781 1.4857 1.4688 1.4844
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4595 1.4819 1.459 1.478
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4628 1.4724 1.4535 1.4597
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4479 1.4664 1.4469 1.4623
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4514 1.4538 1.4443 1.4471
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4591 1.4604 1.4478 1.4516
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.457 1.4665 1.455 1.4587
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4485 1.4571 1.4431 1.4565
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4438 1.4513 1.4412 1.4472
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.431 1.4525 1.4307 1.4439
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4311 1.4482 1.4263 1.4312
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4286 1.434 1.4268 1.4307
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4304 1.4361 1.4268 1.4286
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.426 1.4396 1.423 1.4314
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3882 1.4327 1.3882 1.4263
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4021 1.4061 1.3832 1.3886
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3996 1.4111 1.3934 1.4022
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4194 1.4202 1.3984 1.3993
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4024 1.4225 1.399 1.4188
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3983 1.4076 1.3956 1.4026
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3924 1.4048 1.3903 1.3978
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.411 1.411 1.3892 1.3928
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4116 1.4117 1.3988 1.4115
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.393 1.4103 1.39 1.4065
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3762 1.4025 1.3753 1.3926
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3834 1.3864 1.3762 1.3776
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.368 1.3843 1.3657 1.383
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3673 1.3711 1.3666 1.3681
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3607 1.3701 1.3524 1.3694
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3686 1.3709 1.3622 1.3622
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3616 1.3725 1.3566 1.3681
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3534 1.3627 1.3437 1.3616
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.342 1.3566 1.3411 1.3533
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3338 1.3458 1.3329 1.3381
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3363 1.3372 1.3222 1.334
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3582 1.3635 1.3329 1.3359
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3635 1.3644 1.3513 1.3586
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3379 1.3635 1.3379 1.3635
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3424 1.347 1.3332 1.3348
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3337 1.3466 1.3287 1.3422
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3228 1.3404 1.3214 1.3331
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3269 1.3349 1.3201 1.3228
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3282 1.3317 1.3237 1.3267
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.313 1.331 1.3111 1.326
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.301 1.3195 1.301 1.3133
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2957 1.3032 1.2919 1.3007
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3079 1.3124 1.2925 1.2953
Highest value: 1.5029 Lowest Value: 1.2919 Difference: 0.211 Average: 1.3948 %: 14.0395

Next Webinar

Walter Peters

Wed, Jul 8 2015, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

Inside candles are misunderstood. And extremely tricky to trade. In this webinar, you will...

Most Shared