Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.5788 Tue, Sep 01 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.5774 1.5827 1.5654 1.5802

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Sep 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5774 1.5827 1.5654 1.5802
Mon, Aug 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5468 1.5816 1.546 1.5773
Fri, Aug 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5462 1.5535 1.5373 1.5476
Thu, Aug 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5526 1.5549 1.5419 1.5463
Wed, Aug 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5446 1.5601 1.5355 1.5534
Tue, Aug 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5426 1.5527 1.5243 1.545
Mon, Aug 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5008 1.5471 1.4962 1.5429
Fri, Aug 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5082 1.5129 1.4909 1.4958
Thu, Aug 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5147 1.5195 1.5046 1.5077
Wed, Aug 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5146 1.5257 1.5098 1.515
Tue, Aug 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5216 1.5247 1.5146 1.515
Mon, Aug 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5291 1.5317 1.5189 1.5213
Fri, Aug 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5221 1.5345 1.5213 1.53
Thu, Aug 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5107 1.5264 1.5058 1.5217
Wed, Aug 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5303 1.5441 1.5044 1.5102
Tue, Aug 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5106 1.5335 1.508 1.53
Mon, Aug 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5113 1.5248 1.5091 1.5112
Fri, Aug 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5259 1.5311 1.5066 1.5098
Thu, Aug 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5356 1.5365 1.5249 1.526
Wed, Aug 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5294 1.5398 1.5233 1.5359
Tue, Aug 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5236 1.532 1.512 1.529
Mon, Aug 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5138 1.5238 1.5123 1.5236
Fri, Jul 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.515 1.5301 1.4998 1.5171
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4994 1.5222 1.4994 1.5145
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4943 1.5009 1.4842 1.4997
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5141 1.515 1.4915 1.4963
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.522 1.5227 1.5068 1.5142
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5135 1.525 1.5095 1.5205
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5189 1.5189 1.4943 1.5135
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5092 1.5243 1.5049 1.5191
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5231 1.5244 1.5036 1.5084
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5337 1.5372 1.5154 1.5228
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5351 1.5358 1.5253 1.5332
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5173 1.5385 1.5148 1.5347
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4896 1.5187 1.4877 1.5175
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4938 1.4994 1.4841 1.4905
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4916 1.4967 1.4819 1.4939
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4831 1.4958 1.4771 1.4881
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4862 1.4925 1.4805 1.4839
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5037 1.5093 1.4815 1.486
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4951 1.5101 1.4951 1.5034
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4988 1.5029 1.4894 1.4952
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4877 1.4976 1.4857 1.4937
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4849 1.5008 1.4847 1.4877
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4781 1.4857 1.4688 1.4844
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4595 1.4819 1.459 1.478
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4628 1.4724 1.4535 1.4597
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4479 1.4664 1.4469 1.4623
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4514 1.4538 1.4443 1.4471
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4591 1.4604 1.4478 1.4516
Highest value: 1.5827 Lowest Value: 1.4443 Difference: 0.1384 Average: 1.5104 %: 8.7445

Next Webinar

Jason Sen

Wed, Sep 2 2015, 12:00 GMT

Register free!

A look at live charts over different time periods to identify trends & trading opportunities....

Most Shared