Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.5021 Tue, Feb 09 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.509 1.523 1.5001 1.5083

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Feb 09 2016 00:00 GMT 1.509 1.523 1.5001 1.5083
Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5105 1.5165 1.5018 1.5087
Fri, Feb 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4864 1.5114 1.4844 1.5073
Thu, Feb 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4992 1.5055 1.4833 1.4868
Wed, Feb 03 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5424 1.5424 1.4939 1.4993
Tue, Feb 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5271 1.5463 1.525 1.5424
Mon, Feb 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.541 1.5501 1.5257 1.5271
Fri, Jan 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5429 1.5481 1.5285 1.5444
Thu, Jan 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5528 1.558 1.5354 1.5425
Wed, Jan 27 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5365 1.557 1.5313 1.5539
Tue, Jan 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5471 1.5562 1.5361 1.5365
Mon, Jan 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5402 1.5474 1.5315 1.5467
Fri, Jan 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5315 1.5458 1.5248 1.5409
Thu, Jan 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5563 1.5594 1.5303 1.5303
Wed, Jan 20 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5417 1.5752 1.5417 1.5565
Tue, Jan 19 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5519 1.5577 1.5367 1.5414
Mon, Jan 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.557 1.5604 1.5436 1.5517
Fri, Jan 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5439 1.5666 1.5404 1.5481
Thu, Jan 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5313 1.557 1.5312 1.5433
Wed, Jan 13 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5299 1.5333 1.5177 1.5317
Tue, Jan 12 2016 00:00 GMT 1.525 1.5344 1.5228 1.5295
Mon, Jan 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5249 1.536 1.5198 1.5248
Fri, Jan 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5098 1.5281 1.4979 1.5261
Thu, Jan 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.5059 1.517 1.5 1.5092
Wed, Jan 06 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4913 1.5091 1.4906 1.5058
Tue, Jan 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4823 1.4973 1.4798 1.4918
Mon, Jan 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4636 1.488 1.463 1.4823
Fri, Jan 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4619 1.4648 1.4616 1.4624
Thu, Dec 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4607 1.4652 1.4571 1.4628
Wed, Dec 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4549 1.464 1.4545 1.4608
Tue, Dec 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4611 1.4616 1.453 1.4548
Mon, Dec 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4627 1.4653 1.4591 1.4611
Fri, Dec 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4645 1.4683 1.4611 1.4621
Thu, Dec 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4708 1.4736 1.4615 1.4642
Wed, Dec 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4694 1.4785 1.4645 1.4706
Tue, Dec 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4776 1.479 1.4634 1.4699
Mon, Dec 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4843 1.4876 1.475 1.4775
Fri, Dec 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4924 1.4958 1.4809 1.4842
Thu, Dec 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4732 1.495 1.4699 1.4925
Wed, Dec 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4773 1.4837 1.4642 1.4731
Tue, Dec 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4794 1.4828 1.4656 1.4774
Mon, Dec 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4905 1.4943 1.4729 1.4787
Fri, Dec 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4838 1.4915 1.4751 1.4894
Thu, Dec 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4866 1.4898 1.4746 1.4838
Wed, Dec 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5069 1.5161 1.4813 1.4875
Tue, Dec 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5071 1.5122 1.5021 1.5072
Mon, Dec 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4835 1.5071 1.4823 1.507
Fri, Dec 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4935 1.5062 1.4737 1.4836
Thu, Dec 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5058 1.5129 1.4937 1.4937
Wed, Dec 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4964 1.5108 1.4959 1.5056
Highest value: 1.5752 Lowest Value: 1.453 Difference: 0.1222 Average: 1.5049 %: 7.7577

Next Webinar

Dale Pinkert

Wed, Feb 10 2016, 14:00 GMT

Register free!

Join us for a unique Forex experience in the FXStreet Live Analysis Room. The #FXroom...

Most Shared