Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDNZD   1.5128 Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.4994 1.5222 1.4994 1.5145

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4994 1.5222 1.4994 1.5145
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4943 1.5009 1.4842 1.4997
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5141 1.515 1.4915 1.4963
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.522 1.5227 1.5068 1.5142
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5135 1.525 1.5095 1.5205
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5189 1.5189 1.4943 1.5135
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5092 1.5243 1.5049 1.5191
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5231 1.5244 1.5036 1.5084
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5337 1.5372 1.5154 1.5228
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5351 1.5358 1.5253 1.5332
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5173 1.5385 1.5148 1.5347
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4896 1.5187 1.4877 1.5175
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4938 1.4994 1.4841 1.4905
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4916 1.4967 1.4819 1.4939
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4831 1.4958 1.4771 1.4881
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4862 1.4925 1.4805 1.4839
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.5037 1.5093 1.4815 1.486
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4951 1.5101 1.4951 1.5034
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4988 1.5029 1.4894 1.4952
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4877 1.4976 1.4857 1.4937
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4849 1.5008 1.4847 1.4877
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4781 1.4857 1.4688 1.4844
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4595 1.4819 1.459 1.478
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4628 1.4724 1.4535 1.4597
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4479 1.4664 1.4469 1.4623
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4514 1.4538 1.4443 1.4471
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4591 1.4604 1.4478 1.4516
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.457 1.4665 1.455 1.4587
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4485 1.4571 1.4431 1.4565
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4438 1.4513 1.4412 1.4472
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.431 1.4525 1.4307 1.4439
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4311 1.4482 1.4263 1.4312
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4286 1.434 1.4268 1.4307
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4304 1.4361 1.4268 1.4286
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.426 1.4396 1.423 1.4314
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3882 1.4327 1.3882 1.4263
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4021 1.4061 1.3832 1.3886
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3996 1.4111 1.3934 1.4022
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4194 1.4202 1.3984 1.3993
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4024 1.4225 1.399 1.4188
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3983 1.4076 1.3956 1.4026
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3924 1.4048 1.3903 1.3978
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.411 1.411 1.3892 1.3928
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4116 1.4117 1.3988 1.4115
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.393 1.4103 1.39 1.4065
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3762 1.4025 1.3753 1.3926
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3834 1.3864 1.3762 1.3776
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.368 1.3843 1.3657 1.383
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3673 1.3711 1.3666 1.3681
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3607 1.3701 1.3524 1.3694
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3686 1.3709 1.3622 1.3622
Highest value: 1.5385 Lowest Value: 1.3524 Difference: 0.1861 Average: 1.4542 %: 12.0962

Next Webinar

Rajoo C

Fri, Jul 31 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

This webinar will be Identify the Best Cross to Trade & Live Trading on...

Most Shared