Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1082.4 Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1081.55 1084.6 1077.1 1083

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1081.55 1084.6 1077.1 1083
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1088.75 1088.75 1080 1081.55
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1095 1095 1087 1088.75
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1091.4 1098.6 1091.4 1095
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1101 1102 1091.4 1091.4
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1094.25 1103.1 1093.5 1101
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.45 1097.25 1091 1094.25
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1092.7 1102.61 1089.95 1096.55
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1091.1 1095.75 1089.05 1092.7
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1086.25 1094.5 1084.6 1091.1
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1085.9 1088.95 1083.15 1084.6
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1091.06 1096.8 1085 1085.9
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.7 1102.7 1089.5 1091.06
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1108.5 1109.2 1101.6 1102.7
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1106 1112.4 1106 1108.5
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1107.6 1102.61 1106
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1106.7 1102.5 1104.2
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1100.35 1108.8 1099.7 1105.5
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1104 1105.8 1099.9 1102.61
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.5 1108.75 1102.61 1104
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.5 1119.05 1102.61 1107.5
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1122 1127 1113.5 1113.5
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1110.5 1122.5 1110.5 1122
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1129.75 1130.7 1119 1119.5
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1131.5 1132.6 1125.9 1129.75
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1136.5 1137.3 1129.9 1131.5
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1119.7 1137 1119.7 1136.5
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1127.5 1136 1119.7 1119.7
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1124 1132 1123.3 1127.5
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.5 1125.2 1113.5 1124
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1104.95 1114.8 1102.61 1113.5
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1100.5 1111 1097.7 1104.95
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.7 1103.1 1096.7 1100.5
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.5 1101.2 1094.5 1096.7
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1101.5 1103.9 1094.8 1096.5
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1099.7 1106.1 1099.7 1101.5
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1103.1 1097.7 1099.7
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1102.61 1094 1101.5
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1112.4 1097.4 1100.4
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1108.8 1113 1106.5 1112.4
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1110.65 1111.5 1102.61 1108.8
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1112.45 1112.45 1106.9 1110.65
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1113 1113.45 1108.4 1112.45
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1105 1113.1 1102.61 1113
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1101.5 1108 1097.8 1105
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1104.6 1093.7 1101.5
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.5 1107.5 1095.7 1098.9
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1104.5 1113.8 1102.61 1107.5
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1098.15 1106.88 1095.8 1104.5
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.75 1102.61 1088.3 1098.15
Highest value: 1137.3 Lowest Value: 1077.1 Difference: 60.20007 Average: 1104.7554 %: 5.2932

Next Webinar

Mark De La Paz

Tue, Apr 21 2015, 11:00 GMT

Register

Why do markets move more with some data and less with others? Why...

Most Shared