Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1023.32 Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1027.15 1027.15 1022.95 1023.72

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.15 1027.15 1022.95 1023.72
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.5 1029.5 1026.48 1027.15
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.4 1034.345 1028.74 1029.5
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1032.35 1035.35 1026.25 1029.4
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.25 1036.495 1027.25 1032.35
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.4 1029.415 1019.155 1027.25
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.3 1020.28 1017.99 1019.745
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1013.55 1022.13 1013.55 1019.3
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.225 1016.85 1011.07 1013.55
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.9 1013.065 1010.23 1011.225
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.5 1013.41 1011.13 1011.9
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.3 1012.745 1009.3 1011.5
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.3 1011.1 1008.67 1009.3
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.6 1011.01 1008.485 1009.3
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.1 1011.125 1007.44 1009.6
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1012 1012.445 1010.5 1011.1
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1013.5 1014.05 1011.065 1012
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.4 1016.4 1013.1 1013.5
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.09 1019.9 1015.485 1016.4
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.5 1021.86 1018 1019.09
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.55 1019.26 1017.66 1018.5
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1020.9 1020.9 1017.805 1018.55
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1019 1022.51 1018.96 1020.31
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1022.35 1022.35 1017.74 1019
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1022.2 1023.82 1017.425 1022.35
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1020 1024.84 1020 1022.2
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.2 1022.83 1018.2 1020
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1018 1021.34 1017.225 1018.2
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.05 1019.04 1016.05 1018
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1017.4 1018.785 1016 1017.575
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.5 1018.23 1015.875 1017.4
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1020 1020 1015.165 1016.5
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1020.1 1020.875 1017.02 1020
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.5 1025.425 1019.95 1020.3
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.5 1027 1023.4 1023.5
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1024 1026.21 1022.92 1023.5
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1020.8 1025.385 1020.7 1024.895
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.3 1022.15 1019.3 1020.8
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1022 1023.225 1017.46 1019.3
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.5 1024.43 1021.025 1023.055
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1024 1025.36 1023.205 1025.175
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.9 1025.575 1023.87 1024
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.7 1026.725 1023.58 1024.9
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1026.565 1027 1024.15 1024.7
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1025.43 1028.83 1025.43 1026.565
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1022.545 1028.085 1021.95 1025.43
Mon, May 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.9 1024.45 1021.785 1022.545
Fri, May 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1025 1028.1 1023.25 1023.9
Thu, May 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.7 1029.135 1025 1025
Wed, May 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.075 1030.405 1021.74 1027.7
Tue, May 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.6 1024.645 1021.57 1023.075
Highest value: 1036.495 Lowest Value: 1007.44 Difference: 29.05499 Average: 1020.5665 %: 2.8032

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Wed, Jul 23 2014, 12:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared