Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1055.1 Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1053.3 1056.575 1053.3 1055.38

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1053.3 1056.575 1053.3 1055.38
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1055 1055.525 1051.11 1053.3
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1059.05 1059.05 1053 1055
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1063.5 1063.5 1056.22 1059.05
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1060.65 1067.025 1060.575 1063.5
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1060.5 1067.96 1057.625 1061.51
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1065.775 1069.285 1057.925 1061.22
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.7 1068.26 1061.85 1065.74
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.95 1073.14 1066.04 1066.7
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1062.7 1076.14 1062.7 1073.14
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1074.9 1075 1061.96 1071.25
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.8 1080.52 1067.475 1074.9
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.25 1071.14 1063.14 1066.68
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1072.25 1072.25 1061.6 1069.25
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1062 1076.31 1061.6 1072.25
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1063.1 1064.235 1057.835 1062
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1054.9 1065.78 1054.9 1061.935
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1053.5 1058.985 1052.025 1054.9
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1048.9 1057.62 1044.6 1053.5
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1045.395 1050.395 1041.365 1048.9
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1040 1045.94 1040 1045.395
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1040.4 1042.25 1037.35 1040
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1043.525 1045.405 1038.785 1040.4
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1044 1045.16 1038.91 1043.525
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1043.7 1048.28 1037.585 1044
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1035.05 1047.51 1035.05 1043.7
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1033.175 1044.19 1033.025 1035.05
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1038.37 1038.65 1032.765 1033.175
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1038.215 1041.7 1035.4 1038.37
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1037.23 1041.345 1033.425 1035.4
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1034.7 1039.17 1032.425 1037.23
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1035.25 1037.7 1032.56 1034.7
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1030.38 1036.83 1024.5 1035.25
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.7 1031.15 1023.72 1030.38
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1019 1027.685 1019 1024.7
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1020 1022.17 1017.44 1019
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.6 1022.38 1016.5 1020
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1013.2 1020.205 1012.655 1018.6
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.9 1019.9 1011.985 1013.2
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1015.85 1016.745 1013.8 1014.3
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1014 1016.78 1013.365 1015.85
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.025 1016.7 1013.5 1014.34
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.9 1020.15 1015.515 1016.025
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.3 1023.285 1018.3 1019.9
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.8 1023.8 1017.4 1018.3
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.05 1025.14 1022.225 1023.8
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1018 1024.015 1018 1023.735
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1017.85 1020.745 1017.055 1018
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1021.4 1021.4 1015.875 1017.27
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1021.4 1021.45 1016.535 1021.4
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.735 1030.27 1019.08 1021.4
Highest value: 1080.52 Lowest Value: 1011.985 Difference: 68.53503 Average: 1041.0526 %: 6.3428

Next Webinar

Mark De La Paz

Thu, Oct 23 2014, 11:00 GMT

Register

Many traders are often enamored with the latest indicator, the latest tool, or the latest...

Most Shared