Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1122.5 Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1122.75 1126.75 1121.35 1121.5

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1122.75 1126.75 1121.35 1121.5
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1118.3 1123.7 1115.39 1122.75
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1119.3 1121.05 1114.65 1118.3
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1124.55 1127.15 1119.3 1119.3
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1111 1123 1111 1122.6
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1110.75 1112.55 1102.61 1111
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1105.7 1110.88 1102.61 1110.75
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1098.95 1106 1098.95 1105.7
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1103.15 1103.55 1097.55 1102.61
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1101.5 1107.95 1099.95 1102.5
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1121.3 1121.3 1101.5 1101.5
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1118.45 1121.85 1113.5 1121.3
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1114.75 1119.65 1114.75 1118.45
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1111.95 1118.45 1111.55 1114.75
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.4 1117.95 1109.5 1111.95
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1112.7 1114.55 1105.65 1113.4
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1121.2 1122.35 1102.61 1112.7
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1124 1124 1117.45 1121.2
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1122.6 1124.85 1118.25 1124
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.55 1123 1110.71 1122.6
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1105.4 1114.45 1105.4 1113.55
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.3 1108.8 1102.61 1102.61
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1112.45 1116.9 1102.61 1107.3
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1112 1116.5 1109.05 1112.45
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.8 1112 1102.61 1112
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1108.8 1111.05 1104.45 1107.8
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.3 1110.5 1102.61 1109
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.7 1108.79 1096.65 1107.3
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1102.61 1095.75 1096.7
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1093.4 1095.1 1088.75 1093.7
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1095.5 1096.45 1092.45 1093.4
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1094 1102.61 1093.55 1095.5
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1089.7 1094.05 1088.05 1094
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1084.45 1090.5 1084.05 1085.55
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1089.4 1094.95 1083.3 1083.3
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1091.5 1097.55 1087.95 1089.4
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1092.4 1100.65 1089.25 1091.5
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1096 1098.15 1092.4 1092.4
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1088.5 1096.5 1085.25 1096
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1090.7 1094.25 1087.75 1088.5
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1078.3 1094 1078.3 1090.7
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1081.5 1082.85 1078.3 1078.3
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1081 1083.85 1081 1081.5
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1081.1 1082.95 1078.65 1081
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1075.15 1082.25 1075.15 1081.1
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1066.8 1077.25 1066.8 1075.15
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1067.9 1072 1064.45 1066.8
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1073.85 1073.85 1066 1067.9
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1076.8 1076.8 1069.5 1073.85
Highest value: 1127.15 Lowest Value: 1064.45 Difference: 62.70007 Average: 1101.022 %: 5.5627

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Jul 6 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared