Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1096 Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1097.55 1100.55 1094.4 1096.5

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1097.55 1100.55 1094.4 1096.5
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1097 1103.35 1097 1097.55
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1093.7 1105.95 1093.7 1097
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1080.55 1102.61 1080.55 1093.7
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1102.61 1080.55 1080.55
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1100.5 1105.65 1098.85 1100.5
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1100.8 1106.35 1100.45 1100.5
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1102.2 1104.7 1095.65 1100.8
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1105.25 1108.96 1099.25 1102.06
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1112.51 1115.31 1102.03 1105.25
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1119.1 1122.04 1111.36 1112.25
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1112.97 1122.56 1111.21 1119.1
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1116.31 1118.01 1111.43 1115.2
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1116.1 1118.35 1110.75 1116.38
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1110.35 1116.54 1103.75 1115.2
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1110.2 1120.43 1106.45 1110.49
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1102.25 1113.61 1101.5 1110.2
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1106.85 1106.85 1096.65 1101.5
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1110.42 1111.35 1103.66 1103.66
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1114.1 1116.5 1108.95 1111.35
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1111.75 1118.42 1110.75 1116.5
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1111.61 1116.32 1107.1 1112
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1114.21 1117.84 1108.7 1112.65
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1101.05 1114.69 1096.75 1108.7
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1095.3 1101.75 1095.3 1101.1
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1103.9 1103.9 1092.83 1101.56
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1096.89 1106.1 1092.15 1101.66
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1095.69 1099.84 1092.15 1096.97
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1096.6 1103.06 1091.83 1095.63
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1085.3 1100.05 1085.3 1095.4
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1086.5 1090.98 1084.12 1089.88
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1093.13 1095.54 1086.12 1086.5
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1091.1 1097.18 1084 1093.07
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1077.94 1093.5 1074.53 1091.37
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1081.75 1084.56 1076.42 1077.79
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.4 1082.49 1071.4 1081.77
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1056.4 1075.27 1054.4 1071.4
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1052 1059.75 1052 1054.91
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1048.15 1055.57 1044.8 1052
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1052.5 1052.5 1047.58 1048.15
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1054.06 1054.13 1050.69 1052.5
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1059 1062.26 1055.54 1057.05
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1053.3 1060.54 1053.3 1059
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1055 1055.53 1051.11 1053.3
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1059.05 1059.05 1053 1055
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1063.5 1063.5 1056.22 1059.05
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1060.65 1067.03 1060.57 1063.5
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1060.5 1067.96 1057.63 1061.51
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1065.78 1069.29 1057.93 1061.22
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.7 1068.26 1061.85 1065.74
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.95 1073.14 1066.04 1066.7
Highest value: 1122.56 Lowest Value: 1044.8 Difference: 77.76001 Average: 1088.9464 %: 6.927

Next Webinar

Jason Sen

Tue, Dec 23 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

A look at live charts over different time periods to identify trends & trading opportunities....

Most Shared