Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1013.7 Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1015.85 1016.745 1013.8 1014.065

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1015.85 1016.745 1013.8 1014.065
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1014 1016.78 1013.365 1015.85
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.025 1016.7 1013.5 1014.34
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.9 1020.15 1015.515 1016.025
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.3 1023.285 1018.3 1019.9
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.8 1023.8 1017.4 1018.3
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.05 1025.14 1022.225 1023.8
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1018 1024.015 1018 1023.735
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1017.85 1020.745 1017.055 1018
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1021.4 1021.4 1015.875 1017.27
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1021.4 1021.45 1016.535 1021.4
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.735 1030.27 1019.08 1021.4
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.3 1031.265 1027.3 1029.735
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1030.7 1030.7 1026.52 1027.3
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1036.9 1036.9 1029.905 1030.7
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1037 1041.745 1030.165 1036.9
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1034 1040.9 1031.675 1037
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1035.465 1039.125 1028.3 1034
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1033.4 1035.99 1028.2 1035.465
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1037.3 1037.3 1029.78 1033.4
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1028.25 1039.26 1028.25 1037.3
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.55 1033.165 1024.55 1028.25
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1025.1 1029.61 1022.305 1024.55
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1026.3 1027.9 1024.06 1025.1
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1026.2 1027.325 1024.05 1026.3
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.5 1032.45 1026 1026.2
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1023.9 1031.35 1023.9 1029.5
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1024.55 1025.195 1022.45 1023.9
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.15 1027.15 1022.95 1024.55
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.5 1029.5 1026.48 1027.15
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1029.4 1034.345 1028.74 1029.5
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1032.35 1035.35 1026.25 1029.4
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1027.25 1036.495 1027.25 1032.35
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.4 1029.415 1019.155 1027.25
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.3 1020.28 1017.99 1019.745
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1013.55 1022.13 1013.55 1019.3
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.225 1016.85 1011.07 1013.55
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.9 1013.065 1010.23 1011.225
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.5 1013.41 1011.13 1011.9
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.3 1012.745 1009.3 1011.5
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.3 1011.1 1008.67 1009.3
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1009.6 1011.01 1008.485 1009.3
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1011.1 1011.125 1007.44 1009.6
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1012 1012.445 1010.5 1011.1
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1013.5 1014.05 1011.065 1012
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1016.4 1016.4 1013.1 1013.5
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1019.09 1019.9 1015.485 1016.4
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.5 1021.86 1018 1019.09
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1018.55 1019.26 1017.66 1018.5
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1020.9 1020.9 1017.805 1018.55
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1019 1022.51 1018.96 1020.31
Highest value: 1041.745 Lowest Value: 1007.44 Difference: 34.30499 Average: 1022.2675 %: 3.293

Next Webinar

Phil Carr

Fri, Aug 29 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

Join professional traders Phil Carr and Nik Kalsi of The Gold and Silver Club as...

Most Shared