Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1037.3 Fri, Apr 18 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1038.5 1038.92 1036.255 1037.8

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Apr 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1038.5 1038.92 1036.255 1037.8
Thu, Apr 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1038.5 1040.775 1034.63 1038.5
Wed, Apr 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1042.745 1044.97 1036.725 1038.5
Tue, Apr 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1039 1045.045 1039 1042.745
Mon, Apr 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1035.7 1042.65 1035.7 1039
Fri, Apr 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1039.215 1043.175 1034.05 1035.7
Thu, Apr 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1035.415 1041.55 1031.93 1039.215
Wed, Apr 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1052.55 1052.55 1035.115 1035.415
Tue, Apr 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1054 1055.65 1045.27 1052.55
Mon, Apr 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1054.35 1057.03 1050.9 1055.65
Fri, Apr 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1058.875 1058.875 1049.525 1054.35
Thu, Apr 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1057.6 1059.885 1056.915 1058.875
Wed, Apr 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1056.945 1059.975 1056.2 1057.6
Tue, Apr 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1065.05 1065.445 1056.125 1056.945
Mon, Mar 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.6 1069.6 1061.325 1063.375
Fri, Mar 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1072.1 1072.1 1067 1069.3
Thu, Mar 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1075 1076.37 1067.47 1068.535
Wed, Mar 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1079.5 1080.5 1074.3 1075
Tue, Mar 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1078.2 1080.755 1076.34 1076.815
Mon, Mar 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1080.05 1082.565 1075.68 1078.2
Fri, Mar 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1076.7 1083.395 1076.7 1080
Thu, Mar 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1070.5 1084.905 1070 1076.7
Wed, Mar 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.52 1076.585 1068.58 1070.5
Tue, Mar 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1068 1072.6 1066.19 1069.52
Mon, Mar 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.8 1073.805 1067.35 1067.5
Fri, Mar 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.5 1073.76 1069 1071.8
Thu, Mar 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1070.6 1071.73 1066.81 1069.5
Wed, Mar 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1070.1 1073.6 1062.6 1070.6
Tue, Mar 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1067.05 1070.225 1062.6 1070.1
Mon, Mar 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1065 1067.975 1064.455 1067.05
Fri, Mar 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1063.705 1066.75 1060.545 1065
Thu, Mar 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.3 1072.43 1061.205 1064.5
Wed, Mar 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.6 1073.75 1068.1 1072.175
Tue, Mar 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1072.325 1073.83 1069.025 1071.6
Mon, Mar 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.5 1075.71 1066.5 1072.455
Fri, Feb 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.825 1072.63 1065.105 1071.63
Thu, Feb 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.175 1071.93 1065.865 1066.875
Wed, Feb 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1075.75 1075.75 1064.87 1070.85
Tue, Feb 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1071.405 1075.795 1069.045 1075.735
Mon, Feb 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1072.6 1078.85 1070.505 1071.415
Fri, Feb 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1074.405 1077.52 1071.25 1072.6
Thu, Feb 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1069.275 1077.025 1065.7 1074.425
Wed, Feb 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1065.005 1069.8 1064.9 1069.325
Tue, Feb 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1060.6 1066.79 1060.6 1066
Mon, Feb 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1063.3 1063.3 1059.06 1060.6
Fri, Feb 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.7 1066.7 1059.055 1059.4
Thu, Feb 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1062.79 1066.97 1061.4 1066.7
Wed, Feb 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1066.575 1071 1060.25 1062.77
Tue, Feb 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1074.21 1074.21 1065.43 1071
Mon, Feb 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1074.3 1075 1070.575 1072
Highest value: 1084.905 Lowest Value: 1031.93 Difference: 52.9751 Average: 1063.5642 %: 4.8829

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Apr 21 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared