Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDKRW   1105.5 Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1102.61 1106.7 1102.5 1104.2

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1106.7 1102.5 1104.2
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1100.35 1108.8 1099.7 1105.5
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1104 1105.8 1099.9 1102.61
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.5 1108.75 1102.61 1104
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.5 1119.05 1102.61 1107.5
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1122 1127 1113.5 1113.5
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1110.5 1122.5 1110.5 1122
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1129.75 1130.7 1119 1119.5
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1131.5 1132.6 1125.9 1129.75
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1136.5 1137.3 1129.9 1131.5
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1119.7 1137 1119.7 1136.5
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1127.5 1136 1119.7 1119.7
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1124 1132 1123.3 1127.5
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1113.5 1125.2 1113.5 1124
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1104.95 1114.8 1102.61 1113.5
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1100.5 1111 1097.7 1104.95
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.7 1103.1 1096.7 1100.5
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.5 1101.2 1094.5 1096.7
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1101.5 1103.9 1094.8 1096.5
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1099.7 1106.1 1099.7 1101.5
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1103.1 1097.7 1099.7
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1102.61 1094 1101.5
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1112.4 1097.4 1100.4
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1108.8 1113 1106.5 1112.4
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1110.65 1111.5 1102.61 1108.8
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1112.45 1112.45 1106.9 1110.65
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1113 1113.45 1108.4 1112.45
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1105 1113.1 1102.61 1113
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1101.5 1108 1097.8 1105
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1102.61 1104.6 1093.7 1101.5
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1107.5 1107.5 1095.7 1098.9
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1104.5 1113.8 1102.61 1107.5
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1098.15 1106.88 1095.8 1104.5
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1096.75 1102.61 1088.3 1098.15
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1092 1102.61 1092 1096
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1088.5 1092.65 1085.85 1092
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1085.6 1092.6 1085.6 1088.5
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1097 1097 1083.75 1085.6
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1099.8 1102.61 1095.7 1097
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1102 1104 1097.2 1099.8
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1098.65 1102.61 1092.6 1102
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1085.2 1101.25 1085.2 1098.55
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1076.5 1087 1076.5 1085.2
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1081.5 1084.6 1076.5 1076.5
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1077.5 1083.36 1076.5 1081.5
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1085.8 1087.4 1076.5 1076.5
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1082.5 1088.6 1081 1083
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1089.5 1091.3 1081 1082.5
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1078.6 1090.05 1078.6 1087.7
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1076.3 1083.6 1076.3 1078.6
Highest value: 1137.3 Lowest Value: 1076.3 Difference: 61 Average: 1102.849 %: 5.3636

Next Webinar

Joseph Trevisani

Mon, Mar 30 2015, 14:00 GMT

Register free!

Diverging economic fundamentals and interest rate policies between the European Monetary Union and the United...

Most Shared