Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDJPY   118.916 Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
119.912 120.11 119.425 119.58

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.912 120.11 119.425 119.58
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 119.678 119.98 119.347 119.912
Tue, Apr 21 2015 00:00 GMT 119.173 119.85 119.134 119.666
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 119.009 119.45 118.528 119.177
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 119.002 119.28 118.565 118.901
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 119.142 119.48 118.795 119.02
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 119.395 119.76 118.785 119.15
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 120.115 120.19 119.065 119.396
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 120.32 120.86 119.709 120.129
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 120.576 120.65 120.05 120.189
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 120.139 120.75 119.855 120.577
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 120.281 120.37 119.642 120.132
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 119.537 120.46 119.435 120.274
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 118.88 119.7 118.79 119.537
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 119.728 120.024 118.705 118.985
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 119.756 119.91 119.45 119.719
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 120.128 120.34 119.415 119.756
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 120.076 120.38 119.775 120.124
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 119.226 120.24 119.115 120.076
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 119.188 119.5 118.928 119.155
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 119.493 119.59 118.325 119.186
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 119.755 119.84 119.235 119.49
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 119.729 120 119.223 119.754
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.881 120.18 119.585 119.724
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 120.778 121.21 119.895 120.035
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 120.118 121.05 119.675 120.771
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 121.365 121.42 119.295 120.117
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 121.342 121.53 121.114 121.366
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 121.397 121.47 121.085 121.34
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 121.286 121.58 121.125 121.384
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 121.459 121.687 120.658 121.286
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 121.124 121.64 120.845 121.459
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 121.152 122.04 120.92 121.133
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 120.855 121.43 120.605 121.152
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 120.151 121.3 119.895 120.688
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 119.712 120.429 119.625 120.148
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 119.692 119.84 119.469 119.713
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 120.158 120.28 119.375 119.694
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 119.775 120.2 119.636 120.158
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 119.492 119.81 119.115 119.637
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 118.873 119.51 118.675 119.494
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 118.893 119.08 118.615 118.871
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 118.832 119.85 118.735 118.893
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.076 119.37 118.785 118.834
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 118.976 119.2 118.295 119.072
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 118.636 119.2 118.431 118.977
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 119.257 119.43 118.545 118.652
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 118.459 119.43 118.235 119.256
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 118.249 118.79 118.245 118.46
Highest value: 122.04 Lowest Value: 118.235 Difference: 3.805 Average: 119.8107 %: 3.1178

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Apr 27 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared