Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDJPY   119.106 Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
119.493 119.59 118.325 119.186

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 119.493 119.59 118.325 119.186
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 119.755 119.84 119.235 119.49
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 119.729 120 119.223 119.754
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.881 120.18 119.585 119.724
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 120.778 121.21 119.895 120.035
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 120.118 121.05 119.675 120.771
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 121.365 121.42 119.295 120.117
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 121.342 121.53 121.114 121.366
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 121.397 121.47 121.085 121.34
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 121.286 121.58 121.125 121.384
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 121.459 121.687 120.658 121.286
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 121.124 121.64 120.845 121.459
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 121.152 122.04 120.92 121.133
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 120.855 121.43 120.605 121.152
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 120.151 121.3 119.895 120.688
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 119.712 120.429 119.625 120.148
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 119.692 119.84 119.469 119.713
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 120.158 120.28 119.375 119.694
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 119.775 120.2 119.636 120.158
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 119.492 119.81 119.115 119.637
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 118.873 119.51 118.675 119.494
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 118.893 119.08 118.615 118.871
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 118.832 119.85 118.735 118.893
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.076 119.37 118.785 118.834
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 118.976 119.2 118.295 119.072
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 118.636 119.2 118.431 118.977
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 119.257 119.43 118.545 118.652
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 118.459 119.43 118.235 119.256
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 118.249 118.79 118.245 118.46
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 118.891 119.21 118.412 118.789
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 120.298 120.49 118.505 118.89
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 119.395 120.46 119.283 120.299
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 118.576 119.63 118.395 119.395
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 119.046 119.11 118.325 118.59
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 117.541 119.24 117.174 118.842
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 117.305 117.61 117.02 117.539
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 117.514 118.01 117.238 117.303
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 117.481 117.76 116.87 117.512
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 117.05 117.89 116.775 117.482
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 118.297 118.47 117.295 117.411
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 117.464 118.5 117.365 118.31
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 117.784 118.28 117.254 117.465
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 118.481 118.68 117.335 117.784
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 117.575 118.51 117.267 118.479
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 118.547 118.83 117.537 117.813
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 117.813 118.63 117.252 118.549
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 118.698 118.87 117.18 117.812
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 117.577 118.88 117.5 118.698
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 117.4 117.8 116.924 117.577
Highest value: 122.04 Lowest Value: 116.775 Difference: 5.264999 Average: 119.1981 %: 4.3142

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Mar 30 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared