Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDJPY   119.25 Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
118.873 119.51 118.675 119.494

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 118.873 119.51 118.675 119.494
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 118.893 119.08 118.615 118.871
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 118.832 119.85 118.735 118.893
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 119.076 119.37 118.785 118.834
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 118.976 119.2 118.295 119.072
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 118.636 119.2 118.431 118.977
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 119.257 119.43 118.545 118.652
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 118.459 119.43 118.235 119.256
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 118.249 118.79 118.245 118.46
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 118.891 119.21 118.412 118.789
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 120.298 120.49 118.505 118.89
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 119.395 120.46 119.283 120.299
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 118.576 119.63 118.395 119.395
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 119.046 119.11 118.325 118.59
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 117.541 119.24 117.174 118.842
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 117.305 117.61 117.02 117.539
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 117.514 118.01 117.238 117.303
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 117.481 117.76 116.87 117.512
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 117.05 117.89 116.775 117.482
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 118.297 118.47 117.295 117.411
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 117.464 118.5 117.365 118.31
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 117.784 118.28 117.254 117.465
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 118.481 118.68 117.335 117.784
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 117.575 118.51 117.267 118.479
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 118.547 118.83 117.537 117.813
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 117.813 118.63 117.252 118.549
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 118.698 118.87 117.18 117.812
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 117.577 118.88 117.5 118.698
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 117.4 117.8 116.924 117.577
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 116.311 117.8 115.854 117.605
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 117.271 117.96 116.24 116.302
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 117.839 117.98 116.073 117.273
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 118.341 118.86 117.538 117.85
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 118.265 119.33 118.095 118.34
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 119.647 119.89 118.419 118.558
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 119.149 119.98 119.065 119.646
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 118.507 119.66 118.358 119.151
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 119.658 119.67 118.054 118.504
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 120.369 120.66 119.37 119.657
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 119.82 120.76 119.692 120.475
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 119.765 119.925 119.635 119.821
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 119.531 119.96 119.245 119.763
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 120.692 120.735 118.86 119.535
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 120.362 120.75 120.165 120.692
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 120.149 120.475 120.082 120.396
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 120.443 120.512 119.96 120.15
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 120.796 120.825 120.275 120.443
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 120.063 120.84 119.957 120.795
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 119.585 120.09 119.313 120.064
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 118.795 119.64 118.745 119.538
Highest value: 120.84 Lowest Value: 115.854 Difference: 4.986 Average: 118.7548 %: 4.1261

Next Webinar

Chris Capre

Fri, Feb 27 2015, 14:00 GMT

Register

There is a story about what 'forex price action trading' is, and it's often parroted...

Most Shared