Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDJPY   120.392 Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
120.149 120.475 120.082 120.396

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 120.149 120.475 120.082 120.396
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 120.443 120.512 119.96 120.15
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 120.796 120.825 120.275 120.443
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 120.063 120.84 119.957 120.795
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 119.585 120.09 119.313 120.064
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 118.795 119.64 118.745 119.538
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 118.689 119.33 118.255 118.796
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 116.627 118.92 116.244 118.686
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 117.726 118.03 115.567 116.627
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 118.573 119.075 117.563 117.726
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 119.074 119.22 118.045 118.651
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 118.015 119.57 117.439 119.075
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 119.604 119.93 117.706 118.017
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 120.661 121.02 117.937 119.605
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 121.64 121.851 120.204 120.661
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 119.787 121.7 119.705 121.45
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 119.805 120.26 119.339 119.787
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 119.234 119.88 119.125 119.806
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 118.325 119.3 118.13 119.235
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 118.639 119.15 117.868 118.325
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 117.717 118.79 117.67 118.664
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 117.729 117.9 117.235 117.717
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 117.958 118.01 117.435 117.73
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 118.255 118.59 117.685 117.957
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 118.01 118.5 117.575 118.256
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 118.008 118.38 117.355 117.723
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 117.992 118.99 117.74 118.008
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 116.924 118.081 116.795 117.99
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 116.456 117.06 116.338 116.924
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 116.445 117.07 115.455 116.452
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 115.779 116.84 115.725 116.284
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 115.6 115.9 115.312 115.778
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 115.476 116.02 114.88 115.599
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 114.843 116.12 114.635 115.476
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 114.376 114.92 113.855 114.842
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 115.17 115.598 114.245 114.63
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 114.757 115.53 114.062 115.169
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 113.674 114.86 113.405 114.758
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 113.779 114.08 113.168 113.673
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 112.808 114.22 112.565 113.781
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 109.206 112.49 109.175 112.326
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 108.895 109.48 108.745 109.216
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 108.16 108.98 107.935 108.892
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 107.82 108.2 107.69 108.16
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 108.358 108.365 107.605 107.821
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 108.267 108.33 107.775 108.16
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 107.14 108.37 107.095 108.271
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 106.998 107.39 106.785 107.14
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 106.96 107.04 106.245 106.999
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 107.219 107.41 106.775 106.948
Highest value: 121.851 Lowest Value: 106.245 Difference: 15.606 Average: 115.8155 %: 12.8074

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Mon, Dec 29 2014, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared