Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6927 Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.68985 0.69649 0.68755 0.69324

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68985 0.69649 0.68755 0.69324
Fri, Feb 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68577 0.69175 0.68519 0.6895
Thu, Feb 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68515 0.68814 0.68177 0.68573
Wed, Feb 03 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69372 0.69519 0.68264 0.6848
Tue, Feb 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69239 0.69788 0.69231 0.69377
Mon, Feb 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70187 0.70298 0.69235 0.69263
Fri, Jan 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69658 0.7066 0.6938 0.70179
Thu, Jan 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70199 0.7027 0.69428 0.69652
Wed, Jan 27 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69649 0.70268 0.69643 0.70196
Tue, Jan 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70152 0.70542 0.69608 0.69644
Mon, Jan 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7005 0.703 0.69881 0.70157
Fri, Jan 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70218 0.7041 0.69634 0.70038
Thu, Jan 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7056 0.70992 0.70183 0.70184
Wed, Jan 20 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70537 0.70784 0.70335 0.70583
Tue, Jan 19 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70214 0.70766 0.69737 0.70539
Mon, Jan 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70144 0.70236 0.69827 0.70214
Fri, Jan 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69388 0.70173 0.69318 0.70157
Thu, Jan 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69276 0.69625 0.69243 0.69387
Wed, Jan 13 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69253 0.6951 0.69081 0.69276
Tue, Jan 12 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68752 0.69666 0.68679 0.69243
Mon, Jan 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68854 0.68979 0.68484 0.68753
Fri, Jan 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68393 0.68932 0.68284 0.68831
Thu, Jan 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.6835 0.68805 0.68304 0.68423
Wed, Jan 06 2016 00:00 GMT 0.6817 0.68476 0.68111 0.68354
Tue, Jan 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.67919 0.68312 0.67896 0.68177
Mon, Jan 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.67826 0.68191 0.67524 0.67928
Fri, Jan 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.67838 0.67966 0.67742 0.67869
Thu, Dec 31 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67487 0.67924 0.67365 0.67832
Wed, Dec 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67453 0.67602 0.67347 0.67463
Tue, Dec 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67213 0.67629 0.67055 0.67462
Mon, Dec 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67023 0.67233 0.66951 0.67216
Fri, Dec 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67085 0.67164 0.66839 0.66997
Thu, Dec 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67211 0.67282 0.66914 0.67067
Wed, Dec 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67498 0.67503 0.67119 0.67202
Tue, Dec 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67195 0.67546 0.6708 0.67497
Mon, Dec 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6704 0.6722 0.66983 0.67194
Fri, Dec 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.67114 0.67172 0.66894 0.67032
Thu, Dec 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66638 0.67269 0.66638 0.67134
Wed, Dec 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66527 0.66821 0.66255 0.66664
Tue, Dec 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66069 0.66536 0.65855 0.66499
Mon, Dec 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65684 0.66184 0.65632 0.66066
Fri, Dec 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65957 0.66113 0.65622 0.6568
Thu, Dec 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65877 0.66159 0.6579 0.6597
Wed, Dec 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66628 0.66659 0.65834 0.65873
Tue, Dec 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6644 0.66852 0.66404 0.66646
Mon, Dec 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6622 0.66466 0.66159 0.66436
Fri, Dec 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65996 0.66321 0.65971 0.66188
Thu, Dec 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66938 0.67053 0.65984 0.66
Wed, Dec 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66311 0.67098 0.66296 0.6691
Tue, Dec 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66392 0.66456 0.66114 0.66316
Highest value: 0.70992 Lowest Value: 0.65622 Difference: 0.05369997 Average: 0.6813 %: 7.5642

Next Webinar

Yohay Elam

Tue, Feb 9 2016, 08:00 GMT

Register free!

Live Analysis in the European opening bell. Trade and Follow Forex Crunch Analyst Yohay Elam...

Most Shared