Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6386 Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.6371 0.6399 0.6363 0.6388

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6371 0.6399 0.6363 0.6388
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.638 0.6396 0.6355 0.637
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6398 0.6413 0.6363 0.638
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6393 0.6398 0.6378 0.6398
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6377 0.6402 0.6356 0.6393
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6366 0.6413 0.6364 0.6381
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6335 0.637 0.6334 0.6364
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6281 0.6338 0.6273 0.6335
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6309 0.6316 0.6273 0.6283
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6295 0.6312 0.6283 0.631
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6316 0.6331 0.6295 0.6296
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6259 0.6316 0.6251 0.6316
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6252 0.6299 0.6241 0.6259
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6259 0.6263 0.6245 0.6252
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6262 0.6277 0.6244 0.6258
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6249 0.627 0.6245 0.6251
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6245 0.6265 0.6235 0.6249
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6199 0.6248 0.6188 0.6245
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6204 0.6215 0.618 0.6198
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6219 0.6219 0.6194 0.6204
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6241 0.6242 0.6212 0.6216
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.623 0.6252 0.6227 0.6238
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6209 0.6244 0.6199 0.623
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6187 0.6208 0.6179 0.6206
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6208 0.6219 0.6181 0.6187
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6216 0.6238 0.6202 0.6215
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6241 0.627 0.6215 0.6215
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6288 0.6298 0.6233 0.6242
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6217 0.6291 0.6212 0.6288
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6222 0.623 0.6201 0.6217
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6205 0.6245 0.6197 0.622
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6184 0.6209 0.6163 0.6205
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6212 0.6237 0.618 0.6184
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6217 0.624 0.6202 0.6212
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6266 0.6269 0.6212 0.6219
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6194 0.6269 0.6188 0.6263
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6179 0.6205 0.6154 0.6194
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6168 0.6186 0.6155 0.6177
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6158 0.6184 0.614 0.6169
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6159 0.6166 0.6145 0.6156
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6129 0.6158 0.6122 0.6156
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6119 0.6143 0.6119 0.6129
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6102 0.6125 0.6093 0.6119
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6111 0.6133 0.6091 0.6101
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6132 0.6138 0.6109 0.6112
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.61 0.614 0.6053 0.614
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6144 0.6154 0.6094 0.61
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6144 0.6154 0.6113 0.6143
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6161 0.6187 0.6132 0.6144
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6144 0.6165 0.6143 0.6161
Highest value: 0.6413 Lowest Value: 0.6053 Difference: 0.03600001 Average: 0.6232 %: 5.6136

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Nov 24 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared