Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.5861 Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.5856 0.5867 0.5853 0.5863

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5856 0.5867 0.5853 0.5863
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5852 0.5863 0.5847 0.5856
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5848 0.587 0.5843 0.5854
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5836 0.5853 0.5834 0.5848
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5834 0.584 0.583 0.5836
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5854 0.5861 0.5818 0.5833
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5841 0.5858 0.5834 0.5854
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5848 0.5831 0.584
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5828 0.5846 0.5824 0.5836
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5836 0.585 0.5828 0.5828
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5853 0.5831 0.5838
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5826 0.5844 0.5826 0.5838
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.583 0.5836 0.5821 0.5828
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5826 0.5843 0.5826 0.583
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5831 0.5834 0.5822 0.5826
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5846 0.585 0.5826 0.583
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5871 0.588 0.5843 0.5846
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5873 0.588 0.5866 0.587
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5891 0.5868 0.5873
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.59 0.5881 0.5888
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5873 0.5894 0.5871 0.5888
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5878 0.5881 0.5866 0.5874
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5868 0.588 0.5861 0.5878
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5884 0.589 0.5861 0.5868
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5894 0.5908 0.5883 0.5884
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5904 0.5886 0.5896
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5891 0.5896 0.5878 0.5888
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5908 0.591 0.5886 0.5894
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5956 0.5958 0.5908 0.5908
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5968 0.5974 0.595 0.5958
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5952 0.5974 0.5946 0.5968
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.595 0.5958 0.5942 0.5952
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5946 0.5958 0.5938 0.5952
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5974 0.5978 0.5944 0.5946
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.597 0.5988 0.5964 0.5974
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5972 0.5976 0.596 0.597
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5964 0.5978 0.5964 0.5972
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5982 0.5984 0.596 0.5968
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5985 0.5989 0.5974 0.5982
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5948 0.5988 0.5946 0.5984
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5938 0.5958 0.5924 0.5948
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.594 0.5944 0.5934 0.5936
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5928 0.5948 0.5926 0.594
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5918 0.5934 0.5914 0.5928
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5938 0.5942 0.5911 0.5918
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5948 0.595 0.5933 0.5938
Mon, May 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5948 0.595 0.5938 0.5948
Fri, May 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5956 0.5958 0.594 0.5946
Thu, May 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5964 0.5976 0.595 0.5956
Wed, May 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5944 0.5968 0.5928 0.5964
Tue, May 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5928 0.5946 0.5923 0.5942
Highest value: 0.5989 Lowest Value: 0.5818 Difference: 0.01710004 Average: 0.5901 %: 2.8552

Next Webinar

On Air
Joseph Trevisani

15:00 GMT

Enter now!

We will examine the fundamental and technical layout for the Pound Sterling ....

Most Shared