Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6475 Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.6438 0.6496 0.6429 0.649

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6438 0.6496 0.6429 0.649
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.647 0.6474 0.6436 0.6439
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6468 0.649 0.6461 0.6468
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6492 0.6521 0.6464 0.6468
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6489 0.6517 0.6478 0.6499
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6475 0.6492 0.6467 0.6489
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6511 0.6518 0.6459 0.6474
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6511 0.6528 0.6493 0.6511
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6482 0.652 0.6477 0.6508
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6492 0.6506 0.6485 0.6492
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6561 0.6574 0.6488 0.6492
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6554 0.6572 0.6536 0.6563
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6571 0.6579 0.6547 0.6554
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6571 0.6579 0.655 0.6572
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6521 0.6574 0.6514 0.6561
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6576 0.6593 0.6518 0.652
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6593 0.6607 0.6557 0.6575
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6657 0.6669 0.6579 0.6593
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6626 0.6665 0.6622 0.6655
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6637 0.6671 0.6625 0.664
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6597 0.6658 0.6596 0.6636
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6579 0.6605 0.6571 0.6597
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6622 0.664 0.6571 0.6579
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6668 0.6673 0.6622 0.6625
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6664 0.6687 0.6651 0.6669
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6608 0.6668 0.6575 0.6665
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6599 0.6629 0.6589 0.6608
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6615 0.664 0.6579 0.6599
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6604 0.6618 0.6589 0.6617
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.659 0.663 0.6564 0.6597
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6564 0.66 0.655 0.6589
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6596 0.6603 0.655 0.6564
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6589 0.6632 0.6582 0.6594
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6586 0.6622 0.6582 0.6589
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6629 0.6633 0.6593 0.6594
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6618 0.6651 0.6615 0.6629
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66 0.6641 0.6597 0.6618
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6557 0.66 0.6546 0.6599
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6525 0.6579 0.6521 0.6554
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6524 0.6416 0.6521
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6416 0.6424 0.6414 0.642
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6428 0.6431 0.6403 0.6417
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6446 0.6452 0.6421 0.6428
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6424 0.6449 0.6417 0.6446
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6427 0.6435 0.6421 0.6429
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6427 0.6435 0.6403 0.6427
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6449 0.6452 0.6424 0.6428
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6418 0.6457 0.6406 0.6449
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.64 0.6421 0.6384 0.6418
Highest value: 0.6687 Lowest Value: 0.6384 Difference: 0.03029996 Average: 0.6541 %: 4.5312

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Mar 2 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared