Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.59 Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.5888 0.5904 0.5885 0.5902

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5904 0.5885 0.5902
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5889 0.5892 0.5882 0.5888
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5895 0.5883 0.589
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5867 0.5893 0.5864 0.5888
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5859 0.5874 0.5849 0.5867
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5856 0.5867 0.5853 0.586
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5852 0.5863 0.5847 0.5856
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5847 0.587 0.5842 0.5853
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5835 0.5852 0.5834 0.5847
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5834 0.584 0.5831 0.5835
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5853 0.5861 0.5818 0.5832
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5841 0.5859 0.5834 0.5853
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5847 0.5831 0.584
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5828 0.5846 0.5824 0.5836
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5835 0.5849 0.5827 0.5828
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5852 0.5831 0.5838
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5825 0.5845 0.5825 0.5838
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5829 0.5836 0.5821 0.5828
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5825 0.5842 0.5825 0.5829
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5831 0.5834 0.5822 0.5825
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5846 0.5849 0.5825 0.5831
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5871 0.5879 0.5842 0.5846
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5872 0.5879 0.5865 0.587
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5892 0.5868 0.5872
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5899 0.5881 0.5888
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5872 0.5895 0.5871 0.5888
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5877 0.5881 0.5865 0.5874
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5868 0.5881 0.5861 0.5877
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5885 0.5889 0.5861 0.5868
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5895 0.5907 0.5882 0.5885
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5903 0.5886 0.5895
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5892 0.5895 0.5878 0.5888
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5907 0.591 0.5885 0.5895
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5956 0.5957 0.5907 0.5907
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5967 0.5974 0.5949 0.5957
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5951 0.5974 0.5946 0.5967
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.595 0.5957 0.5942 0.5951
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5946 0.5958 0.5938 0.5953
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5974 0.5978 0.5943 0.5946
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5971 0.5989 0.5964 0.5974
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5971 0.5976 0.596 0.5971
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5964 0.5978 0.5964 0.5972
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5981 0.5983 0.596 0.5967
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5985 0.5989 0.5974 0.5982
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5949 0.5989 0.5946 0.5985
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5938 0.5958 0.5924 0.5949
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5939 0.5943 0.5933 0.5936
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5928 0.5947 0.5925 0.594
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5917 0.5935 0.5913 0.5928
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5938 0.5942 0.5911 0.5917
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5947 0.595 0.5932 0.5938
Highest value: 0.5989 Lowest Value: 0.5818 Difference: 0.01710004 Average: 0.5894 %: 2.8552

Next Webinar

Richard Perry

Wed, Jul 30 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

Moving averages are used by traders on all markets, all over the world. We take...

Most Shared