Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6593 Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.6622 0.664 0.6571 0.6579

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6622 0.664 0.6571 0.6579
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6668 0.6673 0.6622 0.6625
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6664 0.6687 0.6651 0.6669
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6608 0.6668 0.6575 0.6665
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6599 0.6629 0.6589 0.6608
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6615 0.664 0.6579 0.6599
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6604 0.6618 0.6589 0.6617
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.659 0.663 0.6564 0.6597
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6564 0.66 0.655 0.6589
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6596 0.6603 0.655 0.6564
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6589 0.6632 0.6582 0.6594
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6586 0.6622 0.6582 0.6589
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6629 0.6633 0.6593 0.6594
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6618 0.6651 0.6615 0.6629
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.66 0.6641 0.6597 0.6618
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6557 0.66 0.6546 0.6599
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6525 0.6579 0.6521 0.6554
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6524 0.6416 0.6521
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6416 0.6424 0.6414 0.642
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6428 0.6431 0.6403 0.6417
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6446 0.6452 0.6421 0.6428
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6424 0.6449 0.6417 0.6446
Fri, Dec 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6427 0.6435 0.6421 0.6429
Thu, Dec 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6427 0.6435 0.6403 0.6427
Wed, Dec 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6449 0.6452 0.6424 0.6428
Tue, Dec 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6418 0.6457 0.6406 0.6449
Mon, Dec 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.64 0.6421 0.6384 0.6418
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6381 0.6407 0.6377 0.6396
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6431 0.638 0.6381
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6355 0.6431 0.6348 0.6421
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6398 0.6402 0.6339 0.6355
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6355 0.6409 0.635 0.6395
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6362 0.637 0.6352 0.6362
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6364 0.6388 0.6346 0.6362
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6382 0.6391 0.6363 0.6364
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6392 0.6399 0.6363 0.6382
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6435 0.6378 0.6391
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.638 0.6423 0.6373 0.6423
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6375 0.6391 0.636 0.6378
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6393 0.6402 0.6363 0.6377
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6353 0.6398 0.6352 0.6393
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6388 0.6416 0.6345 0.6353
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6352 0.6405 0.6352 0.6398
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6331 0.6363 0.632 0.6352
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6366 0.6378 0.6327 0.6331
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6367 0.6389 0.6356 0.6367
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6395 0.6398 0.6363 0.6367
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6371 0.6399 0.6363 0.6388
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.638 0.6396 0.6355 0.637
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6398 0.6413 0.6363 0.638
Highest value: 0.6687 Lowest Value: 0.632 Difference: 0.03669995 Average: 0.6466 %: 5.4883

Next Webinar

Walter Peters

Wed, Jan 28 2015, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

In this session you will see how easy it is to spot the "reversal...

Most Shared