Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.64011 Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.641 0.64259 0.63951 0.64105

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.641 0.64259 0.63951 0.64105
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64024 0.64148 0.63747 0.64075
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64275 0.6439 0.63995 0.64056
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64445 0.64547 0.64123 0.64275
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64472 0.64644 0.64412 0.64457
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64047 0.64502 0.63815 0.64452
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64294 0.64315 0.63937 0.64052
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6428 0.64394 0.64141 0.64279
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64073 0.64356 0.63993 0.6425
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6407 0.64266 0.63815 0.64075
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63945 0.64267 0.63877 0.6406
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63946 0.64191 0.63806 0.63933
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64612 0.6471 0.63943 0.63959
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6452 0.64601 0.64148 0.6457
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65022 0.65078 0.64312 0.6447
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65095 0.65188 0.64854 0.65016
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64676 0.65233 0.64661 0.65096
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64092 0.64875 0.64064 0.64679
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64356 0.64377 0.63989 0.6409
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64082 0.64253 0.63932 0.64187
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64034 0.64284 0.63951 0.64069
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63649 0.64131 0.63622 0.64038
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6355 0.63717 0.63398 0.6367
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6374 0.63824 0.63349 0.63542
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63494 0.63655 0.63428 0.63512
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63669 0.63789 0.63429 0.63507
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63599 0.63819 0.63287 0.63677
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6319 0.63674 0.63169 0.63579
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.62991 0.63267 0.62862 0.63192
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63003 0.63149 0.62909 0.62976
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63164 0.63256 0.62786 0.62971
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.63911 0.63996 0.63105 0.63153
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64092 0.64337 0.63882 0.63905
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64328 0.64566 0.64052 0.64088
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64442 0.64636 0.64145 0.64261
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64394 0.64824 0.64376 0.64443
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64999 0.65079 0.64302 0.64394
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65154 0.65499 0.64979 0.64999
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65545 0.65694 0.65092 0.65154
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65091 0.65807 0.65064 0.65492
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65189 0.65329 0.64759 0.65078
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65183 0.6556 0.6504 0.65189
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65777 0.65868 0.65078 0.65171
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65374 0.659 0.65346 0.65785
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65288 0.65619 0.65179 0.65408
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.65124 0.65526 0.65 0.65304
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.6499 0.65351 0.6478 0.65121
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64639 0.65124 0.64617 0.65004
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.64612 0.64693 0.64489 0.64636
Highest value: 0.659 Lowest Value: 0.62786 Difference: 0.03113997 Average: 0.6434 %: 4.7253

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 3 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared