Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6394 Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.6381 0.6407 0.6377 0.6396

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6381 0.6407 0.6377 0.6396
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6431 0.638 0.6381
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6355 0.6431 0.6348 0.6421
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6398 0.6402 0.6339 0.6355
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6355 0.6409 0.635 0.6395
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6362 0.637 0.6352 0.6362
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6364 0.6388 0.6346 0.6362
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6382 0.6391 0.6363 0.6364
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6392 0.6399 0.6363 0.6382
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6421 0.6435 0.6378 0.6391
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.638 0.6423 0.6373 0.6423
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6375 0.6391 0.636 0.6378
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6393 0.6402 0.6363 0.6377
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6353 0.6398 0.6352 0.6393
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6388 0.6416 0.6345 0.6353
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6352 0.6405 0.6352 0.6398
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6331 0.6363 0.632 0.6352
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6366 0.6378 0.6327 0.6331
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6367 0.6389 0.6356 0.6367
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6395 0.6398 0.6363 0.6367
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6371 0.6399 0.6363 0.6388
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.638 0.6396 0.6355 0.637
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6398 0.6413 0.6363 0.638
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6393 0.6398 0.6378 0.6398
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6377 0.6402 0.6356 0.6393
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6366 0.6413 0.6364 0.6381
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6335 0.637 0.6334 0.6364
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6281 0.6338 0.6273 0.6335
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6309 0.6316 0.6273 0.6283
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6295 0.6312 0.6283 0.631
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6316 0.6331 0.6295 0.6296
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6259 0.6316 0.6251 0.6316
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6252 0.6299 0.6241 0.6259
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6259 0.6263 0.6245 0.6252
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6262 0.6277 0.6244 0.6258
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6249 0.627 0.6245 0.6251
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6245 0.6265 0.6235 0.6249
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6199 0.6248 0.6188 0.6245
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6204 0.6215 0.618 0.6198
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6219 0.6219 0.6194 0.6204
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6241 0.6242 0.6212 0.6216
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.623 0.6252 0.6227 0.6238
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6209 0.6244 0.6199 0.623
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6187 0.6208 0.6179 0.6206
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6208 0.6219 0.6181 0.6187
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6216 0.6238 0.6202 0.6215
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6241 0.627 0.6215 0.6215
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6288 0.6298 0.6233 0.6242
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6217 0.6291 0.6212 0.6288
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6222 0.623 0.6201 0.6217
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6205 0.6245 0.6197 0.622
Highest value: 0.6435 Lowest Value: 0.6179 Difference: 0.02559996 Average: 0.6316 %: 3.9782

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Mon, Dec 22 2014, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared