Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.6031 Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.6032 0.6039 0.6026 0.6033

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6032 0.6039 0.6026 0.6033
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6025 0.6037 0.6023 0.6032
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.6017 0.6028 0.5996 0.6025
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5978 0.6019 0.5978 0.6017
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5974 0.5985 0.5974 0.5978
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5992 0.5996 0.5987 0.599
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5992 0.6003 0.5989 0.5992
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5949 0.5993 0.5942 0.5992
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5956 0.5967 0.5946 0.5947
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.596 0.5962 0.5953 0.5957
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.594 0.5964 0.5939 0.596
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5933 0.5944 0.5929 0.594
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5922 0.5944 0.5922 0.5933
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5929 0.5936 0.5921 0.5922
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5939 0.5947 0.5931 0.5931
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5921 0.5946 0.5919 0.5943
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5913 0.5932 0.5907 0.5922
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5903 0.5921 0.5897 0.5913
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5889 0.5906 0.5885 0.5901
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5889 0.5893 0.5882 0.5889
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5896 0.5883 0.589
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5867 0.5893 0.5864 0.5888
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.586 0.5874 0.5849 0.5867
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5857 0.5867 0.5853 0.586
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5852 0.5864 0.5847 0.5857
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5847 0.587 0.5842 0.5853
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5835 0.5853 0.5834 0.5847
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5834 0.584 0.5831 0.5835
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5854 0.5861 0.5818 0.5833
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5841 0.5858 0.5834 0.5854
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5848 0.5831 0.584
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5828 0.5846 0.5824 0.5836
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5836 0.585 0.5828 0.5828
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5838 0.5853 0.5831 0.5838
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5826 0.5844 0.5826 0.5838
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.583 0.5836 0.5821 0.5828
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5826 0.5843 0.5826 0.583
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5831 0.5834 0.5822 0.5826
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5846 0.585 0.5826 0.583
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5871 0.588 0.5843 0.5846
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5873 0.588 0.5866 0.587
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5891 0.5868 0.5873
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.59 0.5881 0.5888
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5873 0.5894 0.5871 0.5888
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5878 0.5881 0.5866 0.5874
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5868 0.588 0.5861 0.5878
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5884 0.589 0.5861 0.5868
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5894 0.5908 0.5883 0.5884
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5888 0.5904 0.5886 0.5896
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.5891 0.5896 0.5878 0.5888
Highest value: 0.6039 Lowest Value: 0.5818 Difference: 0.02210003 Average: 0.5898 %: 3.6596

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 25 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared