Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDGBP   0.67949 Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.68541 0.6855 0.68049 0.68146

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68541 0.6855 0.68049 0.68146
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68466 0.68599 0.68187 0.68445
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.6877 0.68862 0.68413 0.6845
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 0.68598 0.69033 0.684 0.68761
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69045 0.69085 0.68322 0.6858
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69137 0.69423 0.68897 0.69042
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69824 0.69867 0.69218 0.69419
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69775 0.69916 0.69271 0.69822
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69451 0.69797 0.69398 0.69776
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70034 0.70113 0.69367 0.69463
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70391 0.70758 0.6998 0.70038
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70653 0.70749 0.70218 0.70408
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70399 0.70967 0.70381 0.70656
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70061 0.70448 0.70033 0.70388
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70215 0.70423 0.69728 0.70056
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7085 0.70889 0.70008 0.70226
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7114 0.71214 0.70741 0.70809
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70797 0.71175 0.70645 0.71135
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70612 0.71393 0.70578 0.70802
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70092 0.70797 0.70034 0.70616
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70313 0.70461 0.69823 0.70108
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69643 0.70556 0.69573 0.70283
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69554 0.69794 0.69336 0.6963
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69526 0.6963 0.69164 0.69542
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70143 0.70429 0.69429 0.69517
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7077 0.70827 0.70019 0.70173
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70658 0.70868 0.70628 0.70755
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70828 0.71134 0.70511 0.70657
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70385 0.71004 0.70293 0.70837
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69599 0.70448 0.6946 0.70375
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69251 0.69608 0.69109 0.69598
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69054 0.69384 0.68901 0.69072
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7012 0.70311 0.68951 0.6905
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70667 0.71148 0.70061 0.70099
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69911 0.70722 0.69902 0.70669
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.69557 0.69959 0.69502 0.69943
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70038 0.70147 0.69275 0.6957
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70323 0.70812 0.69857 0.70021
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70373 0.70538 0.70222 0.70325
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7009 0.70549 0.70061 0.70369
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70337 0.70741 0.70016 0.70099
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70477 0.70859 0.70189 0.70309
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 0.71036 0.7124 0.70455 0.70477
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7165 0.71864 0.70969 0.71034
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.71846 0.71903 0.71345 0.71652
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.7212 0.72269 0.71746 0.71833
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.71613 0.72166 0.71219 0.72126
Thu, Feb 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.71775 0.71917 0.71447 0.71596
Wed, Feb 24 2016 00:00 GMT 0.71342 0.72048 0.71288 0.71767
Tue, Feb 23 2016 00:00 GMT 0.70685 0.71387 0.70639 0.71349
Highest value: 0.72269 Lowest Value: 0.68049 Difference: 0.04219997 Average: 0.702 %: 5.8393

Next Webinar

George Hallmey

Tue, May 3 2016, 11:00 GMT

Register

Forex pairs are the clearest of correlations, or otherwise, country vs country. These correlations...

Most Shared