Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.744 Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.744 0.7447 0.744 0.7442

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.744 0.7447 0.744 0.7442
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7445 0.7447 0.7438 0.744
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7427 0.7449 0.742 0.7445
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7427 0.744 0.7415 0.7427
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7426 0.7431 0.7422 0.7427
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7394 0.7429 0.7391 0.7426
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7391 0.74 0.738 0.7394
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7393 0.7411 0.7387 0.7394
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7393 0.7397 0.7386 0.7393
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.737 0.7395 0.7368 0.7393
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7343 0.7372 0.7339 0.7369
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7351 0.7353 0.7332 0.7343
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7357 0.7339 0.7348
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.733 0.7358 0.7325 0.7348
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7351 0.7327 0.733
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7351 0.7361 0.7343 0.7347
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7355 0.7365 0.7346 0.735
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7361 0.7345 0.7357
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7321 0.7354 0.7318 0.7347
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7309 0.7329 0.7308 0.7319
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7303 0.7311 0.73 0.731
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7329 0.7332 0.73 0.7303
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7348 0.7325 0.7326
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7337 0.7363 0.7329 0.7346
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.735 0.7352 0.7326 0.7337
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.735 0.7361 0.7337 0.7348
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7358 0.7366 0.7345 0.7351
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7348 0.7372 0.7334 0.7353
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7355 0.7361 0.7329 0.7348
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7382 0.7384 0.7355 0.7355
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7368 0.7387 0.7361 0.7382
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7386 0.74 0.7364 0.7368
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7379 0.7395 0.7364 0.7384
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.739 0.74 0.7368 0.7379
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7382 0.7395 0.7376 0.7388
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7357 0.7387 0.7352 0.7382
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7329 0.7362 0.7316 0.7357
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7321 0.7341 0.7312 0.7329
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7353 0.7405 0.7317 0.7321
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7337 0.7355 0.7333 0.7353
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7355 0.7357 0.7327 0.7337
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7333 0.7359 0.7333 0.7355
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7351 0.7353 0.7327 0.7335
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7357 0.7361 0.734 0.7352
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7334 0.7359 0.733 0.7357
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7328 0.7345 0.7314 0.7333
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.734 0.7344 0.7323 0.7329
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7322 0.7343 0.7321 0.7335
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7307 0.7328 0.7304 0.7322
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7298 0.7327 0.7287 0.7307
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7294 0.7309 0.729 0.73
Highest value: 0.7449 Lowest Value: 0.7287 Difference: 0.01620001 Average: 0.7359 %: 2.1748

Next Webinar

Todd Gordon

Tue, Jul 29 2014, 14:00 GMT

Register

80% of the work in a trade is done BEFORE you pull the trigger on...

Most Shared