Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.8176 Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.814 0.8181 0.813 0.8178

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Dec 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.814 0.8181 0.813 0.8178
Thu, Dec 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8102 0.8152 0.8097 0.8141
Wed, Dec 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.799 0.8115 0.799 0.8102
Tue, Dec 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8041 0.8043 0.7961 0.799
Mon, Dec 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8013 0.8054 0.8009 0.8041
Fri, Dec 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8072 0.8074 0.8009 0.8029
Thu, Dec 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8036 0.8084 0.8002 0.8072
Wed, Dec 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8083 0.8088 0.8033 0.8037
Tue, Dec 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8123 0.8135 0.8037 0.8083
Mon, Dec 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8144 0.8164 0.8104 0.8122
Fri, Dec 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8076 0.8148 0.8069 0.8138
Thu, Dec 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8123 0.8133 0.803 0.8076
Wed, Dec 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8077 0.813 0.8069 0.8124
Tue, Dec 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8019 0.808 0.8015 0.8076
Mon, Dec 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8019 0.8051 0.7997 0.8018
Fri, Nov 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8022 0.8047 0.8007 0.8033
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7994 0.8023 0.7986 0.8023
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8037 0.7983 0.7994
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8037 0.8062 0.8009 0.8016
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8088 0.809 0.8034 0.8037
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.797 0.808 0.7958 0.8069
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7972 0.7997 0.7954 0.7972
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7977 0.7991 0.7947 0.7972
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8033 0.8037 0.7972 0.7977
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.798 0.8034 0.7952 0.8031
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8065 0.7972 0.7983
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8041 0.8047 0.8005 0.8015
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8051 0.8001 0.8043
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8051 0.8067 0.8001 0.8015
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8012 0.8051 0.7994 0.8051
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.808 0.8087 0.8022 0.8026
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8011 0.808 0.7979 0.808
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7972 0.8025 0.7958 0.8011
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8005 0.8012 0.7952 0.7972
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7997 0.8033 0.799 0.8005
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7928 0.8007 0.7925 0.7984
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7964 0.7911 0.7929
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7853 0.7916 0.7832 0.7916
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7875 0.7883 0.7836 0.7853
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7887 0.7894 0.7861 0.7875
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7905 0.7914 0.7878 0.7893
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7905 0.7926 0.789 0.7908
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7864 0.7912 0.785 0.7908
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7813 0.7865 0.7789 0.7864
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7844 0.7854 0.7803 0.7813
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7807 0.7846 0.779 0.7836
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.779 0.7871 0.7786 0.7807
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.79 0.7921 0.7778 0.7789
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7842 0.7911 0.7833 0.7898
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7922 0.7836 0.7843
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7879 0.7933 0.7865 0.7918
Highest value: 0.8181 Lowest Value: 0.7778 Difference: 0.04029995 Average: 0.7988 %: 4.926

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Mon, Dec 22 2014, 13:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared