Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.7772 Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.7771 0.7778 0.7771 0.7774

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7771 0.7778 0.7771 0.7774
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7715 0.7781 0.7704 0.7774
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7727 0.7738 0.7697 0.7715
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7707 0.7745 0.7707 0.7727
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7738 0.7745 0.7705 0.7713
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7742 0.7753 0.7721 0.7738
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7729 0.7759 0.7714 0.7742
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7754 0.7776 0.7717 0.7728
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7717 0.7756 0.7715 0.7754
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7725 0.7738 0.7704 0.772
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7605 0.7738 0.7602 0.7727
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7614 0.762 0.7599 0.7603
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7617 0.7627 0.7612 0.7614
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7617 0.7623 0.7607 0.7617
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7587 0.7616 0.7578 0.7616
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.758 0.7598 0.7564 0.7585
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7594 0.7602 0.757 0.758
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.758 0.7595 0.7567 0.7594
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7578 0.7583 0.757 0.758
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7529 0.7562 0.752 0.7552
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7541 0.7551 0.7526 0.7529
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7508 0.7544 0.7505 0.7541
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.751 0.7481 0.7508
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7469 0.7488 0.7462 0.7483
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.7485 0.7456 0.7462
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.749 0.7458 0.7483
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7479 0.7493 0.7455 0.7483
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7472 0.7497 0.747 0.748
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7458 0.7473 0.7456 0.7472
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.7493 0.7447 0.7456
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7472 0.7497 0.7466 0.7483
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7476 0.7499 0.7472 0.7472
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.745 0.7484 0.7447 0.7476
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7447 0.7458 0.7445 0.745
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7468 0.7474 0.7438 0.7445
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7465 0.7479 0.7461 0.7468
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7458 0.748 0.7454 0.7465
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.744 0.7459 0.7437 0.7458
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7445 0.7447 0.7438 0.744
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7427 0.7449 0.742 0.7445
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7427 0.744 0.7415 0.7427
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7426 0.7431 0.7422 0.7427
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7394 0.7429 0.7391 0.7426
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7391 0.74 0.738 0.7394
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7393 0.7411 0.7387 0.7394
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7393 0.7397 0.7386 0.7393
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.737 0.7395 0.7368 0.7393
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7343 0.7372 0.7339 0.7369
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7351 0.7353 0.7332 0.7343
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7357 0.7339 0.7348
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.733 0.7358 0.7325 0.7348
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7347 0.7351 0.7327 0.733
Highest value: 0.7781 Lowest Value: 0.7325 Difference: 0.0456 Average: 0.7526 %: 5.8604

Next Webinar

Navin Prithyani

Thu, Sep 18 2014, 12:00 GMT

Register free!

"For years I've worked with many strategies that were simply brilliant but I kept losing...

Most Shared