Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.7911 Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.7906 0.7916 0.7906 0.7914

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7906 0.7916 0.7906 0.7914
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7864 0.7912 0.785 0.7908
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7812 0.7865 0.7789 0.7864
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7844 0.7854 0.7803 0.7812
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7807 0.7846 0.779 0.7836
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.779 0.7871 0.7786 0.7807
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.79 0.7921 0.7778 0.7789
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7842 0.7911 0.7833 0.7898
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7922 0.7836 0.7843
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7879 0.7933 0.7865 0.7918
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7854 0.7894 0.7819 0.7879
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7893 0.7922 0.7844 0.7853
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7903 0.7946 0.7886 0.7893
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7991 0.7994 0.7891 0.7903
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7893 0.8 0.789 0.7991
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7922 0.7928 0.7876 0.7893
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7946 0.7912 0.7921
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7883 0.7954 0.7873 0.7916
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7883 0.7896 0.7865 0.7882
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7842 0.7887 0.7836 0.7885
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7824 0.7871 0.7822 0.7842
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7783 0.7828 0.7774 0.7824
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7782 0.7786 0.7752 0.7782
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7792 0.7801 0.7771 0.7782
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7736 0.7794 0.7734 0.7794
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7771 0.7792 0.7735 0.7738
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7715 0.7781 0.7704 0.7774
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7727 0.7738 0.7697 0.7715
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7707 0.7745 0.7707 0.7727
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7738 0.7745 0.7705 0.7713
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7742 0.7753 0.7721 0.7738
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7729 0.7759 0.7714 0.7742
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7754 0.7776 0.7717 0.7728
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7717 0.7756 0.7715 0.7754
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7725 0.7738 0.7704 0.772
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7605 0.7738 0.7602 0.7727
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7614 0.762 0.7599 0.7603
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7617 0.7627 0.7612 0.7614
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7617 0.7623 0.7607 0.7617
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7587 0.7616 0.7578 0.7616
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.758 0.7598 0.7564 0.7585
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7594 0.7602 0.757 0.758
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.758 0.7595 0.7567 0.7594
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7578 0.7583 0.757 0.758
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7529 0.7562 0.752 0.7552
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7541 0.7551 0.7526 0.7529
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7508 0.7544 0.7505 0.7541
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.751 0.7481 0.7508
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7469 0.7488 0.7462 0.7483
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.7485 0.7456 0.7462
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7483 0.749 0.7458 0.7483
Highest value: 0.8 Lowest Value: 0.7456 Difference: 0.05440003 Average: 0.7743 %: 6.8

Next Webinar

Mark De La Paz

Thu, Oct 23 2014, 11:00 GMT

Register

Many traders are often enamored with the latest indicator, the latest tool, or the latest...

Most Shared