Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.8848 Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.8975 0.902 0.8917 0.8932

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.8975 0.902 0.8917 0.8932
Fri, Feb 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.8921 0.9002 0.8914 0.8967
Thu, Feb 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.8999 0.9032 0.8905 0.8924
Wed, Feb 03 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9162 0.9171 0.8972 0.8999
Tue, Feb 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9179 0.9186 0.9141 0.9162
Mon, Feb 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9229 0.9247 0.9165 0.918
Fri, Jan 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.914 0.925 0.9133 0.923
Thu, Jan 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.918 0.92 0.9118 0.9139
Wed, Jan 27 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9209 0.9215 0.9162 0.9178
Tue, Jan 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9212 0.9243 0.9196 0.9208
Mon, Jan 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9265 0.9269 0.9209 0.9212
Fri, Jan 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9184 0.9269 0.9183 0.9263
Thu, Jan 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9182 0.9276 0.9157 0.9182
Wed, Jan 20 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9165 0.9193 0.9112 0.9183
Tue, Jan 19 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9176 0.9208 0.9143 0.9165
Mon, Jan 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9147 0.9197 0.9143 0.9176
Fri, Jan 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9204 0.9212 0.9107 0.9161
Thu, Jan 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.919 0.9229 0.9136 0.9204
Wed, Jan 13 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9214 0.9255 0.919 0.9193
Tue, Jan 12 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9215 0.924 0.9175 0.9215
Mon, Jan 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9158 0.9216 0.9118 0.9215
Fri, Jan 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9144 0.9244 0.9141 0.9158
Thu, Jan 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.927 0.9283 0.9141 0.9147
Wed, Jan 06 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9301 0.9329 0.9262 0.9273
Tue, Jan 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9234 0.9337 0.9226 0.9298
Mon, Jan 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9212 0.9275 0.9137 0.9234
Fri, Jan 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9202 0.9219 0.9196 0.9207
Thu, Dec 31 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9148 0.9214 0.9141 0.9201
Wed, Dec 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9146 0.9172 0.9139 0.9147
Tue, Dec 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9112 0.9173 0.9097 0.9144
Mon, Dec 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9133 0.9136 0.9097 0.9115
Fri, Dec 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9117 0.9147 0.9107 0.9111
Thu, Dec 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9154 0.9171 0.9114 0.9118
Wed, Dec 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9132 0.9198 0.9125 0.9155
Tue, Dec 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9158 0.9172 0.9104 0.9132
Mon, Dec 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9202 0.9219 0.9143 0.9158
Fri, Dec 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9244 0.9255 0.9197 0.92
Thu, Dec 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.916 0.9257 0.916 0.9245
Wed, Dec 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9154 0.918 0.9086 0.9164
Tue, Dec 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9103 0.9171 0.9043 0.9155
Mon, Dec 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.911 0.9136 0.905 0.9103
Fri, Dec 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9136 0.9151 0.9067 0.91
Thu, Dec 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9075 0.9151 0.9064 0.9139
Wed, Dec 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9179 0.919 0.9057 0.9075
Tue, Dec 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9219 0.9233 0.9172 0.9182
Mon, Dec 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9201 0.9262 0.9186 0.922
Fri, Dec 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9133 0.9226 0.9125 0.9197
Thu, Dec 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9417 0.9485 0.9108 0.9133
Wed, Dec 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9406 0.9471 0.9402 0.942
Tue, Dec 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9463 0.9467 0.9398 0.9406
Highest value: 0.9485 Lowest Value: 0.8905 Difference: 0.05799997 Average: 0.9176 %: 6.1149

Next Webinar

Dale Pinkert

Tue, Feb 9 2016, 14:00 GMT

Register free!

Join us for a unique Forex experience in the FXStreet Live Analysis Room. The #FXroom...

Most Shared