Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.9073 Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.901 0.9021 0.8943 0.9

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.901 0.9021 0.8943 0.9
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.897 0.9035 0.8967 0.901
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8839 0.899 0.8828 0.897
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8735 0.885 0.8733 0.8838
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8763 0.8828 0.8722 0.8735
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8808 0.8816 0.8738 0.8765
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8918 0.8925 0.8783 0.8806
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8964 0.8981 0.887 0.8917
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8928 0.8982 0.8924 0.8964
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8878 0.8941 0.8867 0.8917
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8814 0.8896 0.8778 0.888
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8939 0.8947 0.8795 0.8813
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8972 0.9036 0.8914 0.8939
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8936 0.8989 0.8909 0.8968
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.891 0.8946 0.8864 0.8931
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.8985 0.9031 0.8878 0.891
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9101 0.9123 0.8939 0.8988
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9182 0.9205 0.91 0.9105
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9202 0.9241 0.9154 0.9179
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9234 0.9272 0.9176 0.9197
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9323 0.9373 0.9222 0.924
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9316 0.9337 0.9259 0.9324
Tue, Apr 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9313 0.9378 0.9277 0.9315
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9237 0.9334 0.9237 0.9313
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9293 0.9312 0.9218 0.9252
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9359 0.941 0.9247 0.9293
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9387 0.9459 0.9344 0.9359
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9463 0.9495 0.9342 0.9384
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9446 0.9505 0.9416 0.9463
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.938 0.9462 0.9359 0.9431
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9277 0.9401 0.927 0.9381
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9247 0.9284 0.9186 0.9276
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9161 0.9255 0.9126 0.9247
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9097 0.9162 0.9063 0.9154
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.919 0.9204 0.9071 0.9111
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9291 0.9301 0.9175 0.919
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9316 0.9329 0.9259 0.9291
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9232 0.9331 0.922 0.9312
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9183 0.9251 0.9179 0.9232
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9187 0.9257 0.9144 0.9183
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9115 0.9209 0.9053 0.9187
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9151 0.9173 0.9082 0.9115
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9136 0.9182 0.9071 0.9151
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9225 0.9286 0.9112 0.9136
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9383 0.939 0.9191 0.9241
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9204 0.942 0.9165 0.9381
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9437 0.9452 0.9076 0.9201
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9463 0.9477 0.9392 0.9437
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.955 0.955 0.942 0.9464
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9402 0.9557 0.9402 0.9528
Highest value: 0.9557 Lowest Value: 0.8722 Difference: 0.08349997 Average: 0.9151 %: 8.737

Next Webinar

Andrei Knight

Fri, May 22 2015, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

Fibonacci need not be difficult! Andrei Knight will share his ABCD pattern which...

Most Shared