Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDEUR   0.7993 Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.7994 0.7996 0.7994 0.7996

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Nov 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7994 0.7996 0.7994 0.7996
Wed, Nov 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8037 0.7983 0.7994
Tue, Nov 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8037 0.8062 0.8009 0.8016
Mon, Nov 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8088 0.809 0.8034 0.8037
Fri, Nov 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.797 0.808 0.7958 0.8069
Thu, Nov 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7972 0.7997 0.7954 0.7972
Wed, Nov 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7977 0.7991 0.7947 0.7972
Tue, Nov 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8033 0.8037 0.7972 0.7977
Mon, Nov 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.798 0.8034 0.7952 0.8031
Fri, Nov 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8065 0.7972 0.7983
Thu, Nov 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8041 0.8047 0.8005 0.8015
Wed, Nov 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8015 0.8051 0.8001 0.8043
Tue, Nov 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8051 0.8067 0.8001 0.8015
Mon, Nov 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8012 0.8051 0.7994 0.8051
Fri, Nov 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.808 0.8087 0.8022 0.8026
Thu, Nov 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8011 0.808 0.7979 0.808
Wed, Nov 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7972 0.8025 0.7958 0.8011
Tue, Nov 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8005 0.8012 0.7952 0.7972
Mon, Nov 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7997 0.8033 0.799 0.8005
Fri, Oct 31 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7928 0.8007 0.7925 0.7984
Thu, Oct 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7964 0.7911 0.7929
Wed, Oct 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7853 0.7916 0.7832 0.7916
Tue, Oct 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7875 0.7883 0.7836 0.7853
Mon, Oct 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7887 0.7894 0.7861 0.7875
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7905 0.7914 0.7878 0.7893
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7905 0.7926 0.789 0.7908
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7864 0.7912 0.785 0.7908
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7813 0.7865 0.7789 0.7864
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7844 0.7854 0.7803 0.7813
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7807 0.7846 0.779 0.7836
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.779 0.7871 0.7786 0.7807
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.79 0.7921 0.7778 0.7789
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7842 0.7911 0.7833 0.7898
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7922 0.7836 0.7843
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7879 0.7933 0.7865 0.7918
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7854 0.7894 0.7819 0.7879
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7893 0.7922 0.7844 0.7853
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7903 0.7946 0.7886 0.7893
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7991 0.7994 0.7891 0.7903
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7893 0.8 0.789 0.7991
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7922 0.7928 0.7876 0.7893
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7916 0.7946 0.7912 0.7921
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7883 0.7954 0.7873 0.7916
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7883 0.7896 0.7865 0.7882
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7842 0.7887 0.7836 0.7885
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7824 0.7871 0.7822 0.7842
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7783 0.7828 0.7774 0.7824
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7782 0.7786 0.7752 0.7782
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7792 0.7801 0.7771 0.7782
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7736 0.7794 0.7734 0.7794
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7771 0.7792 0.7735 0.7738
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.7715 0.7781 0.7704 0.7774
Highest value: 0.809 Lowest Value: 0.7704 Difference: 0.03860003 Average: 0.7919 %: 4.7713

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Thu, Nov 27 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared