Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   6.52702 Thu, May 05 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.47542 6.534 6.47246 6.52372

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, May 05 2016 00:00 GMT 6.47542 6.534 6.47246 6.52372
Wed, May 04 2016 00:00 GMT 6.47305 6.48836 6.45255 6.47551
Tue, May 03 2016 00:00 GMT 6.4519 6.47365 6.40566 6.47316
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 6.49874 6.50145 6.45048 6.45122
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 6.55646 6.55901 6.49587 6.4997
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 6.5736 6.58925 6.54734 6.55652
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 6.58735 6.60346 6.5521 6.57338
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6038 6.61126 6.56287 6.5872
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 6.62884 6.6334 6.59798 6.60402
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 6.59234 6.63259 6.58003 6.62897
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 6.58625 6.60156 6.52925 6.59235
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 6.55267 6.59019 6.53541 6.58665
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 6.58092 6.58435 6.53768 6.55216
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 6.59495 6.60036 6.56661 6.58297
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6032 6.61628 6.57524 6.5941
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 6.60124 6.62518 6.58795 6.6033
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 6.5371 6.6049 6.53385 6.6013
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 6.5257 6.56004 6.49214 6.53706
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 6.5297 6.54415 6.50206 6.52485
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 6.54071 6.55633 6.51626 6.5302
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 6.52985 6.56365 6.49745 6.54067
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 6.53821 6.56985 6.511 6.52965
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 6.53257 6.56511 6.52412 6.5382
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 6.5379 6.55675 6.52265 6.53236
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 6.54796 6.57156 6.5131 6.53745
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 6.57294 6.58955 6.52831 6.5476
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6024 6.60624 6.55646 6.57284
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6604 6.67425 6.59442 6.60215
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6742 6.6847 6.64435 6.66025
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 6.67198 6.68397 6.66723 6.67545
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6669 6.68885 6.6627 6.67157
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 6.64415 6.67974 6.64083 6.66655
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6313 6.6622 6.6189 6.64471
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6101 6.6351 6.60429 6.6317
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 6.58585 6.62158 6.57451 6.61305
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 6.64251 6.65389 6.5737 6.58528
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 6.71225 6.74306 6.63201 6.64275
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 6.71705 6.73575 6.70356 6.71268
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 6.68831 6.73177 6.67485 6.7172
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 6.6742 6.7328 6.65517 6.68942
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 6.77993 6.89125 6.65066 6.6739
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 6.78032 6.8163 6.761 6.77993
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 6.77577 6.7885 6.7484 6.7803
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 6.78759 6.81995 6.7675 6.77615
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 6.80443 6.84274 6.75631 6.7824
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 6.86406 6.87185 6.79832 6.80474
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 6.8629 6.8899 6.85454 6.86408
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 6.85709 6.88462 6.8473 6.8629
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 6.83059 6.86893 6.8051 6.85635
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 6.76784 6.83697 6.74089 6.81855
Highest value: 6.89125 Lowest Value: 6.40566 Difference: 0.48559 Average: 6.6309 %: 7.0465

Next Webinar

Yohay Elam

Mon, May 9 2016, 07:00 GMT

Register free!

Live Analysis in the European opening bell. Trade and Follow Forex Crunch Analyst Yohay Elam...

Most Shared