Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   6.65209 Wed, Sep 02 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.59635 6.65427 6.59314 6.6478

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Sep 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.59635 6.65427 6.59314 6.6478
Tue, Sep 01 2015 00:00 GMT 6.65755 6.659 6.58569 6.59621
Mon, Aug 31 2015 00:00 GMT 6.67895 6.68055 6.6266 6.65705
Fri, Aug 28 2015 00:00 GMT 6.63597 6.69023 6.59855 6.6737
Thu, Aug 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5975 6.662 6.55175 6.6362
Wed, Aug 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.48125 6.61119 6.45555 6.59768
Tue, Aug 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.4239 6.54925 6.37675 6.48115
Mon, Aug 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5592 6.56447 6.3711 6.4234
Fri, Aug 21 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6393 6.64685 6.55296 6.55485
Thu, Aug 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.711 6.71903 6.63749 6.63942
Wed, Aug 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77134 6.77395 6.70235 6.71053
Tue, Aug 18 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7375 6.77454 6.72727 6.77065
Mon, Aug 17 2015 00:00 GMT 6.71618 6.7493 6.70835 6.73734
Fri, Aug 14 2015 00:00 GMT 6.69455 6.72515 6.66985 6.7178
Thu, Aug 13 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6887 6.73585 6.6697 6.69441
Wed, Aug 12 2015 00:00 GMT 6.75871 6.77001 6.65507 6.68896
Tue, Aug 11 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77271 6.80827 6.72976 6.75855
Mon, Aug 10 2015 00:00 GMT 6.80834 6.82992 6.7582 6.7724
Fri, Aug 07 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8293 6.87393 6.797 6.8046
Thu, Aug 06 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8419 6.8621 6.81771 6.8295
Wed, Aug 05 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8571 6.8784 6.82337 6.84225
Tue, Aug 04 2015 00:00 GMT 6.81445 6.85864 6.79071 6.85725
Mon, Aug 03 2015 00:00 GMT 6.79415 6.81969 6.7853 6.81426
Fri, Jul 31 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8245 6.8318 6.71348 6.7937
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7924 6.84921 6.7892 6.8246
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.74635 6.80379 6.7313 6.79281
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7301 6.7697 6.7223 6.74675
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.79355 6.80245 6.70444 6.72954
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.79285 6.82946 6.78535 6.7973
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 6.82775 6.83195 6.7715 6.79205
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 6.82285 6.86492 6.8035 6.82765
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 6.89185 6.9008 6.80252 6.82395
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8894 6.9034 6.86355 6.89172
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8602 6.89266 6.84035 6.8903
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 6.81488 6.87352 6.79359 6.8597
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77855 6.82659 6.76185 6.81418
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7825 6.80543 6.73223 6.77865
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 6.72575 6.79359 6.66437 6.78355
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7632 6.76536 6.65325 6.6837
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 6.736 6.78886 6.70686 6.7612
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77775 6.83515 6.7273 6.73659
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 6.74985 6.83535 6.74823 6.7783
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 6.78785 6.80172 6.72345 6.75025
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7271 6.74376 6.69371 6.713
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7495 6.7628 6.70775 6.7276
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 6.69375 6.76055 6.67839 6.75
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 6.64005 6.7134 6.63467 6.6939
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77755 6.81002 6.61523 6.6399
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.65775 6.70472 6.6488 6.6819
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6575 6.68825 6.64371 6.65789
Highest value: 6.9034 Lowest Value: 6.3711 Difference: 0.5323 Average: 6.7333 %: 7.7107

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Thu, Sep 3 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared