Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   6.72334 Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.7495 6.7628 6.70775 6.7276

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7495 6.7628 6.70775 6.7276
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 6.69375 6.76055 6.67839 6.75
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 6.64005 6.7134 6.63467 6.6939
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77755 6.81002 6.61523 6.6399
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.65775 6.70472 6.6488 6.6819
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6575 6.68825 6.64371 6.65789
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.68135 6.68957 6.64145 6.65745
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57955 6.70158 6.5753 6.68164
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57325 6.59565 6.53919 6.57959
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5688 6.6071 6.54247 6.5697
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57804 6.58219 6.5243 6.56875
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6313 6.65499 6.56601 6.5786
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6104 6.65592 6.58376 6.63103
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6242 6.66703 6.6037 6.6107
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 6.62595 6.68988 6.60407 6.6203
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 6.58975 6.67275 6.58448 6.62595
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 6.61195 6.62656 6.55192 6.59004
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 6.60505 6.65264 6.57468 6.6121
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 6.72275 6.73085 6.59624 6.60466
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6384 6.75174 6.61309 6.71285
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 6.61655 6.64745 6.55485 6.6383
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 6.69045 6.73259 6.61012 6.6167
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8253 6.8331 6.66345 6.69066
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 6.79415 6.85072 6.78756 6.82435
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.81265 6.82754 6.77745 6.79001
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 6.839 6.8648 6.80635 6.81299
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.85305 6.89131 6.8198 6.83934
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.79295 6.86044 6.7888 6.85435
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.77513 6.8032 6.76786 6.7929
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7088 6.7767 6.65218 6.7726
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 6.7235 6.73215 6.66945 6.709
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.68916 6.74354 6.68715 6.72362
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.59415 6.70891 6.58693 6.6889
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 6.51995 6.60404 6.51883 6.594
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5405 6.59274 6.50982 6.52075
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57555 6.58421 6.52205 6.54095
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6548 6.66135 6.55585 6.57576
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6908 6.70315 6.61595 6.65515
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 6.65617 6.70505 6.65617 6.69056
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6244 6.67657 6.60981 6.66113
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57997 6.64215 6.5521 6.6243
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 6.67255 6.67829 6.56644 6.57984
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6968 6.7456 6.65016 6.67231
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 6.66735 6.71134 6.6493 6.69644
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 6.65194 6.68149 6.61101 6.66704
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 6.70509 6.73976 6.62681 6.6508
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.796 6.80824 6.66927 6.70574
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 6.85077 6.86969 6.7896 6.7962
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8676 6.89604 6.82792 6.8509
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.89255 6.9186 6.84456 6.8623
Highest value: 6.9186 Lowest Value: 6.50982 Difference: 0.4087801 Average: 6.6819 %: 5.9084

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Jul 6 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared