Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   5.3962 Wed, Apr 16 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
5.4049 5.4082 5.3903 5.3964

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Apr 16 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4049 5.4082 5.3903 5.3964
Tue, Apr 15 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4026 5.4143 5.3973 5.4046
Mon, Apr 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3933 5.4072 5.3751 5.4026
Fri, Apr 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3767 5.3857 5.369 5.3774
Thu, Apr 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3889 5.3961 5.3716 5.3767
Wed, Apr 09 2014 00:00 GMT 5.411 5.418 5.3858 5.3886
Tue, Apr 08 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4328 5.4433 5.4054 5.411
Mon, Apr 07 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4503 5.451 5.4302 5.4331
Fri, Apr 04 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4409 5.4602 5.4366 5.448
Thu, Apr 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4223 5.4495 5.4059 5.4409
Wed, Apr 02 2014 00:00 GMT 5.412 5.4281 5.4013 5.4224
Tue, Apr 01 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4224 5.4227 5.4035 5.4121
Mon, Mar 31 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4246 5.441 5.4064 5.4225
Fri, Mar 28 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4339 5.4475 5.4204 5.4295
Thu, Mar 27 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4191 5.4384 5.4119 5.4337
Wed, Mar 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3991 5.4198 5.3983 5.4186
Tue, Mar 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3939 5.4292 5.3907 5.399
Mon, Mar 24 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4099 5.4249 5.3795 5.3941
Fri, Mar 21 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4179 5.4228 5.4047 5.4117
Thu, Mar 20 2014 00:00 GMT 5.396 5.4289 5.3912 5.4178
Wed, Mar 19 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3569 5.4052 5.3564 5.3961
Tue, Mar 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3607 5.3776 5.3531 5.3567
Mon, Mar 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3664 5.3772 5.3508 5.3607
Fri, Mar 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3814 5.3899 5.3547 5.3635
Thu, Mar 13 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3679 5.3906 5.3437 5.3813
Wed, Mar 12 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3843 5.3908 5.3636 5.3682
Tue, Mar 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3779 5.3945 5.3765 5.3844
Mon, Mar 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3784 5.3837 5.3698 5.378
Fri, Mar 07 2014 00:00 GMT 5.3852 5.3875 5.3631 5.3796
Thu, Mar 06 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4357 5.4386 5.3794 5.3854
Wed, Mar 05 2014 00:00 GMT 5.432 5.4442 5.4276 5.4353
Tue, Mar 04 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4353 5.4394 5.415 5.432
Mon, Mar 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4234 5.4369 5.4055 5.4355
Fri, Feb 28 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4434 5.4493 5.3979 5.4064
Thu, Feb 27 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4525 5.4699 5.4363 5.4433
Wed, Feb 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4313 5.4635 5.4241 5.4525
Tue, Feb 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.434 5.4408 5.4203 5.4312
Mon, Feb 24 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4344 5.4437 5.4184 5.4338
Fri, Feb 21 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4396 5.4464 5.4238 5.4321
Thu, Feb 20 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4341 5.4528 5.4221 5.4396
Wed, Feb 19 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4235 5.4372 5.4176 5.4341
Tue, Feb 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4444 5.4489 5.4188 5.4234
Mon, Feb 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4432 5.4499 5.4369 5.4446
Fri, Feb 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4539 5.4585 5.4405 5.447
Thu, Feb 13 2014 00:00 GMT 5.49 5.4928 5.4498 5.4539
Wed, Feb 12 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4709 5.5022 5.4653 5.4901
Tue, Feb 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4685 5.4751 5.4534 5.4708
Mon, Feb 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4826 5.4834 5.4661 5.4685
Fri, Feb 07 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4902 5.5064 5.4692 5.4714
Thu, Feb 06 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5117 5.5346 5.4792 5.4901
Wed, Feb 05 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5218 5.5282 5.5049 5.5118
Highest value: 5.5346 Lowest Value: 5.3437 Difference: 0.1908998 Average: 5.4221 %: 3.4492

Next Webinar

On Air
Ed Ponsi

13:00 GMT

Enter now!

In this second session of the day with Ed Ponsi, just at the market US...

Most Shared