Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   5.5697 Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
5.5659 5.5765 5.5641 5.5698

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5659 5.5765 5.5641 5.5698
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 5.561 5.5785 5.5581 5.5659
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5481 5.563 5.5463 5.5609
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5524 5.5538 5.5464 5.5483
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5387 5.5563 5.5333 5.5525
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5384 5.5493 5.5296 5.5387
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5381 5.5423 5.5342 5.5386
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5134 5.5407 5.5102 5.5381
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5121 5.5183 5.5027 5.5134
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5132 5.5283 5.5089 5.5136
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5131 5.5172 5.5069 5.5131
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 5.496 5.515 5.4933 5.513
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4753 5.4985 5.4713 5.4955
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.478 5.4832 5.4661 5.4755
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4788 5.4855 5.4718 5.4783
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.465 5.4863 5.4609 5.4787
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4775 5.4812 5.4619 5.4648
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4796 5.4867 5.475 5.4778
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4852 5.4929 5.478 5.4796
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4792 5.4887 5.4781 5.4852
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.459 5.4845 5.457 5.4792
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4507 5.4658 5.4492 5.459
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4452 5.4522 5.4419 5.4507
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 5.463 5.4729 5.4427 5.4451
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 5.478 5.4792 5.4614 5.4623
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4703 5.4924 5.4651 5.4781
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.479 5.4814 5.4608 5.4703
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4797 5.4882 5.4702 5.479
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4821 5.492 5.4762 5.4797
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4793 5.4967 5.4686 5.4819
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4843 5.4893 5.465 5.4795
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5038 5.5064 5.4781 5.4845
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4935 5.5085 5.4879 5.504
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5093 5.5191 5.4907 5.4938
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5048 5.5163 5.4934 5.5074
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5143 5.5212 5.4965 5.5047
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5075 5.5181 5.5033 5.5144
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4892 5.5133 5.4852 5.5074
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4689 5.4938 5.4588 5.4891
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4623 5.4785 5.4556 5.4692
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4878 5.5266 5.4587 5.4625
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4771 5.4888 5.4721 5.4878
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4893 5.4935 5.4685 5.477
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4738 5.4928 5.4728 5.4892
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4871 5.4888 5.4674 5.4742
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4916 5.4935 5.4774 5.4871
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4736 5.4929 5.4725 5.4918
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4696 5.4827 5.4603 5.4738
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4788 5.4823 5.466 5.4697
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4657 5.4822 5.464 5.4764
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 5.4543 5.47 5.4536 5.4657
Highest value: 5.5785 Lowest Value: 5.4419 Difference: 0.1366 Average: 5.4936 %: 2.4487

Next Webinar

David Pegler

Thu, Jul 31 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

In this webinar, David Pegler will speak to the low volatility in the currency...

Most Shared