Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   6.8569 Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
6.8086 6.87964 6.75695 6.8621

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8086 6.87964 6.75695 6.8621
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.83135 6.84572 6.7804 6.80874
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.81245 6.85009 6.76346 6.83125
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 6.88605 6.9242 6.7963 6.81236
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.989 6.99458 6.85125 6.89004
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.86135 7.02005 6.8265 6.98893
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 7.039 7.05055 6.75092 6.86229
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 7.0621 7.07355 7.00414 7.03915
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 7.12515 7.12524 7.0282 7.06175
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 7.01275 7.12795 7.01083 7.1077
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 7.0677 7.10345 6.9813 7.01265
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 6.96581 7.0918 6.95276 7.06755
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 6.86541 6.96844 6.86247 6.96575
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 6.8754 6.88234 6.83233 6.86585
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 6.75777 6.87012 6.7549 6.86425
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 6.73059 6.78361 6.70646 6.758
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 6.66756 6.73914 6.6625 6.73043
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 6.66322 6.68182 6.64316 6.66749
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6759 6.68718 6.638 6.6632
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.66386 6.67895 6.63705 6.66839
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57047 6.67528 6.56255 6.66374
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5764 6.5864 6.55133 6.57049
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 6.58225 6.60941 6.56832 6.57645
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5431 6.60694 6.5431 6.58266
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.55339 6.61657 6.52359 6.55965
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.53093 6.55583 6.50115 6.5534
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 6.51885 6.56933 6.5155 6.5312
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 6.56097 6.5749 6.50185 6.5192
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5229 6.5768 6.5132 6.56101
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 6.52502 6.54159 6.50532 6.53
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 6.59063 6.59383 6.51711 6.52503
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5776 6.60086 6.56884 6.59073
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57359 6.60369 6.5542 6.57789
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5882 6.60544 6.55305 6.57336
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 6.48055 6.57939 6.48 6.57409
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5352 6.58584 6.47315 6.48042
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 6.4826 6.5437 6.4552 6.53559
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 6.56719 6.5805 6.45373 6.48271
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 6.5786 6.5938 6.55154 6.567
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 6.57169 6.60021 6.55065 6.58501
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 6.595 6.6115 6.5481 6.57159
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 6.54029 6.59889 6.53827 6.59517
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6138 6.63545 6.51695 6.5399
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 6.6719 6.70744 6.5964 6.61379
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 6.55275 6.69685 6.54331 6.64295
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 6.41605 6.55812 6.3891 6.55287
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 6.43428 6.44154 6.36601 6.41632
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 6.40251 6.44173 6.40048 6.43433
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 6.4348 6.4363 6.38685 6.40254
Highest value: 7.12795 Lowest Value: 6.36601 Difference: 0.76194 Average: 6.6763 %: 10.6895

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Mar 30 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared