Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDDKK   5.8499 Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
5.8172 5.8564 5.7992 5.8525

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8172 5.8564 5.7992 5.8525
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8404 5.8499 5.8099 5.8173
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8128 5.8433 5.8 5.8366
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7998 5.8601 5.7962 5.8127
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8818 5.8973 5.7774 5.7998
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8386 5.8963 5.8308 5.8816
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8971 5.8979 5.8338 5.8384
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8652 5.9053 5.8531 5.8945
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8447 5.8777 5.8188 5.865
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8759 5.8975 5.8377 5.8447
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8819 5.9157 5.8696 5.8758
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 5.9487 5.9519 5.8727 5.8818
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8758 5.9552 5.8726 5.9475
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8972 5.9014 5.8622 5.8759
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8934 5.9156 5.8892 5.8972
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8674 5.9209 5.8591 5.8934
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8678 5.8777 5.8536 5.8673
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8374 5.8715 5.8329 5.8674
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8242 5.8626 5.8228 5.8375
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 5.794 5.8275 5.7861 5.8243
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7931 5.7965 5.7553 5.794
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 5.8017 5.8083 5.7847 5.7934
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7609 5.8031 5.7584 5.8027
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7864 5.8005 5.7574 5.7606
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7456 5.7928 5.7354 5.7868
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 5.753 5.7607 5.7286 5.7456
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7453 5.7671 5.7374 5.753
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 5.759 5.7664 5.7346 5.7421
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7626 5.7717 5.7465 5.759
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7535 5.7775 5.7424 5.7627
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 5.773 5.7895 5.7446 5.7536
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7463 5.7796 5.7452 5.773
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 5.7515 5.7615 5.7321 5.7488
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6637 5.7619 5.6616 5.7516
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6708 5.6756 5.6592 5.6635
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6744 5.6816 5.6697 5.6707
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 5.67 5.6781 5.6675 5.6743
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 5.653 5.6726 5.6469 5.6723
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6493 5.663 5.6375 5.6531
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6614 5.6678 5.642 5.6494
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 5.651 5.6627 5.6414 5.6613
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6296 5.6551 5.6296 5.6509
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6135 5.6392 5.6065 5.63
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 5.6228 5.6304 5.6104 5.6136
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5973 5.6247 5.5954 5.6228
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5792 5.6007 5.5786 5.5974
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5671 5.5838 5.5638 5.5792
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5785 5.5809 5.5589 5.5637
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5786 5.5855 5.5601 5.5785
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5765 5.5882 5.5574 5.5786
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 5.5701 5.5907 5.5694 5.5766
Highest value: 5.9552 Lowest Value: 5.5574 Difference: 0.3978 Average: 5.7543 %: 6.6799

Next Webinar

On Air
James Chen, CMT

15:00 GMT

Enter now!

James Chen, CMT, Chief Technical Strategist at City Index Group, teaches high-probability trade entry...

Most Shared