Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.95813 Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.95095 0.96005 0.94975 0.95621

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, Apr 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95095 0.96005 0.94975 0.95621
Fri, Apr 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95619 0.9587 0.94925 0.95232
Thu, Apr 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96451 0.97135 0.95395 0.95599
Wed, Apr 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9729 0.97725 0.9635 0.96475
Tue, Apr 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97787 0.97965 0.9673 0.97238
Mon, Apr 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98054 0.98645 0.97585 0.97786
Fri, Apr 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97766 0.9839 0.97505 0.97928
Thu, Apr 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96658 0.97905 0.96593 0.97765
Wed, Apr 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96619 0.96765 0.9597 0.96658
Tue, Apr 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95875 0.96735 0.9557 0.96603
Mon, Apr 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95157 0.96075 0.9499 0.95873
Fri, Apr 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95967 0.96115 0.94808 0.95097
Thu, Apr 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96704 0.9677 0.9561 0.95965
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97255 0.97445 0.9644 0.96702
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96703 0.97575 0.96557 0.9726
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96191 0.9691 0.96045 0.96704
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96289 0.96945 0.9558 0.96223
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95963 0.9659 0.94905 0.96294
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95816 0.96215 0.95545 0.95958
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96621 0.96965 0.95364 0.9582
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97467 0.98135 0.96385 0.96617
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98991 0.99075 0.973 0.97524
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97825 0.99845 0.97617 0.99009
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.00622 1.00705 0.96281 0.97825
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.0077 1.00925 1.00095 1.00624
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.00689 1.00845 1.0023 1.0076
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.00235 1.01135 1.00175 1.00624
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.00926 1.01305 0.99819 1.00229
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.99953 1.01095 0.99695 1.00926
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98589 1.00005 0.98535 0.99953
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98703 0.98755 0.98215 0.98605
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9743 0.98605 0.97215 0.98522
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96324 0.97505 0.96284 0.97432
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96152 0.9682 0.95915 0.96323
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95858 0.96195 0.95575 0.96152
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95345 0.95995 0.95338 0.95858
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95367 0.95485 0.94502 0.95344
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94829 0.95485 0.9447 0.95367
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95058 0.95135 0.94655 0.94825
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95069 0.9525 0.94687 0.95059
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94035 0.95275 0.9389 0.95068
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94989 0.95375 0.93755 0.94071
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94204 0.95005 0.93855 0.94989
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9364 0.94545 0.93151 0.94207
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93212 0.93775 0.92918 0.93635
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9314 0.93295 0.92835 0.93211
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93028 0.93375 0.92696 0.93246
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92917 0.93385 0.92559 0.93028
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92646 0.93021 0.9229 0.92916
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92383 0.92805 0.92135 0.92647
Highest value: 1.01305 Lowest Value: 0.92135 Difference: 0.09169996 Average: 0.9639 %: 9.0519

Next Webinar

Mark De La Paz

Tue, Apr 21 2015, 11:00 GMT

Register

Why do markets move more with some data and less with others? Why...

Most Shared