Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.93589 Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.92491 0.93825 0.92465 0.93546

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92491 0.93825 0.92465 0.93546
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93848 0.94305 0.92435 0.92497
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93687 0.9377 0.93 0.93312
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9337 0.94165 0.93245 0.93677
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93399 0.9372 0.9281 0.93365
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92162 0.93895 0.92095 0.93399
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.91708 0.92265 0.91565 0.92148
Fri, Jun 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9216 0.92505 0.91625 0.91785
Thu, Jun 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92212 0.92471 0.91505 0.92163
Wed, Jun 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93218 0.9328 0.91961 0.92212
Tue, Jun 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92947 0.93405 0.92715 0.9323
Mon, Jun 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93041 0.93865 0.92745 0.92965
Fri, Jun 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93334 0.93925 0.92415 0.9283
Thu, Jun 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93132 0.94085 0.92977 0.93328
Wed, Jun 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93062 0.93265 0.92335 0.93133
Tue, Jun 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92753 0.93335 0.92465 0.93062
Mon, Jun 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94187 0.94305 0.92563 0.9278
Fri, Jun 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93362 0.95035 0.92985 0.93975
Thu, Jun 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93397 0.93725 0.92781 0.93363
Wed, Jun 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93292 0.94245 0.93025 0.93395
Tue, Jun 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94599 0.94709 0.93079 0.93315
Mon, Jun 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94023 0.94855 0.93881 0.94591
Fri, May 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94389 0.94805 0.93475 0.94024
Thu, May 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94942 0.9515 0.94175 0.94384
Wed, May 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95336 0.9545 0.9466 0.94952
Tue, May 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94501 0.95385 0.94477 0.95344
Mon, May 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94349 0.946 0.94047 0.94525
Fri, May 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93696 0.9459 0.92865 0.94373
Thu, May 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9372 0.93835 0.93045 0.93691
Wed, May 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9367 0.94067 0.9337 0.93708
Tue, May 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92636 0.9386 0.92458 0.9368
Mon, May 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.91563 0.9266 0.91487 0.9265
Fri, May 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9121 0.92565 0.9114 0.91614
Thu, May 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9168 0.91785 0.90785 0.91233
Wed, May 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9293 0.92995 0.91532 0.91672
Tue, May 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93424 0.93605 0.92115 0.92943
Mon, May 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93195 0.9358 0.92935 0.93418
Fri, May 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92167 0.93251 0.92014 0.93035
Thu, May 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.91612 0.923 0.90715 0.92166
Wed, May 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92651 0.92825 0.91141 0.91623
Tue, May 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93389 0.9416 0.92388 0.92654
Mon, May 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93425 0.93865 0.93115 0.93379
Fri, May 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93236 0.93535 0.92767 0.93239
Thu, Apr 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93951 0.94485 0.93079 0.9325
Wed, Apr 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95537 0.9574 0.93405 0.93955
Tue, Apr 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95495 0.96 0.95037 0.95538
Mon, Apr 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95486 0.95855 0.94929 0.95479
Fri, Apr 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95466 0.9576 0.95095 0.9542
Thu, Apr 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97146 0.97205 0.95305 0.95465
Wed, Apr 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95501 0.97165 0.95006 0.97148
Highest value: 0.97205 Lowest Value: 0.90715 Difference: 0.06490004 Average: 0.9347 %: 6.6766

Next Webinar

Walter Peters

Wed, Jul 1 2015, 10:00 GMT

Register

Topic to be confirmed....

Most Shared