Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.9042 Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.9028 0.9053 0.9016 0.9045

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9028 0.9053 0.9016 0.9045
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9022 0.9038 0.9007 0.9026
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9024 0.9033 0.9014 0.9022
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.898 0.9028 0.8977 0.9024
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8983 0.8991 0.8971 0.898
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8974 0.9005 0.8969 0.8984
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8983 0.8988 0.8969 0.8974
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8957 0.8991 0.8954 0.8984
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8919 0.8963 0.8911 0.8957
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8921 0.8934 0.8898 0.8919
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8922 0.8935 0.8911 0.8922
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.891 0.8935 0.89 0.8922
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.893 0.8939 0.8905 0.891
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8936 0.8947 0.892 0.893
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8944 0.8961 0.8924 0.8936
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8933 0.8953 0.893 0.8942
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8888 0.8944 0.8885 0.8933
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8875 0.89 0.887 0.8888
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8869 0.888 0.8856 0.8875
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8909 0.8916 0.8862 0.8869
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8936 0.8939 0.8905 0.8907
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8929 0.8959 0.892 0.8936
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8938 0.8947 0.8908 0.8928
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8942 0.8959 0.8924 0.8938
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8951 0.897 0.8939 0.8942
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8941 0.8975 0.8924 0.895
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8959 0.8968 0.8911 0.8941
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8994 0.9001 0.8955 0.8958
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8971 0.9006 0.8964 0.8994
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9003 0.9014 0.8963 0.8972
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8984 0.9013 0.8959 0.8999
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8999 0.9013 0.897 0.8984
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8991 0.9013 0.8979 0.8997
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8971 0.9009 0.8964 0.8991
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8935 0.8981 0.8918 0.8971
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8913 0.8952 0.8909 0.8935
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8972 0.9038 0.8908 0.8912
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8964 0.8984 0.8949 0.8972
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8987 0.8996 0.8951 0.8964
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8953 0.8996 0.8947 0.8987
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8979 0.8984 0.8933 0.8953
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8984 0.8986 0.8953 0.8979
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8968 0.8991 0.8963 0.8985
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8946 0.8984 0.8936 0.8963
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8954 0.8969 0.8937 0.8947
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8942 0.8973 0.8938 0.8958
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8932 0.8953 0.8923 0.8942
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8922 0.8967 0.8897 0.8932
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8923 0.8941 0.8912 0.892
Mon, May 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8925 0.8926 0.8904 0.8923
Fri, May 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.8909 0.8928 0.8898 0.8927
Highest value: 0.9053 Lowest Value: 0.8856 Difference: 0.01970005 Average: 0.8954 %: 2.1761

Next Webinar

Jack Inman

Mon, Jul 28 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

The Oscillator strategy is a simple technique for short term trading in forex and...

Most Shared