Historical Exchange Rate - FXStreet
Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.95251 Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.959 0.96065 0.95335 0.95431

Date Open High Low Close
Mon, May 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.959 0.96065 0.95335 0.95431
Fri, Apr 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96664 0.96725 0.95677 0.95986
Thu, Apr 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97106 0.97345 0.96545 0.96654
Wed, Apr 27 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97352 0.97545 0.9682 0.9711
Tue, Apr 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97506 0.97685 0.97015 0.97358
Mon, Apr 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97844 0.97935 0.97364 0.97509
Fri, Apr 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97509 0.97985 0.97315 0.97815
Thu, Apr 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97229 0.9758 0.96475 0.97515
Wed, Apr 20 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96194 0.97345 0.96025 0.97229
Tue, Apr 19 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96428 0.96515 0.95845 0.96188
Mon, Apr 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96548 0.96805 0.96275 0.96435
Fri, Apr 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96684 0.96905 0.96475 0.96803
Thu, Apr 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96688 0.96905 0.96375 0.96689
Wed, Apr 13 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95496 0.96755 0.95467 0.96691
Tue, Apr 12 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9542 0.95945 0.94975 0.95496
Mon, Apr 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95315 0.95715 0.95025 0.95398
Fri, Apr 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95584 0.95845 0.95252 0.95275
Thu, Apr 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95574 0.95825 0.95205 0.95577
Wed, Apr 06 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95604 0.96225 0.95305 0.95574
Tue, Apr 05 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95886 0.96045 0.95455 0.95612
Mon, Apr 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.95806 0.96165 0.9572 0.95868
Fri, Apr 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96177 0.96275 0.95552 0.95783
Thu, Mar 31 2016 00:00 GMT 0.965 0.96675 0.95715 0.96179
Wed, Mar 30 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96705 0.9677 0.95926 0.965
Tue, Mar 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97381 0.97635 0.96579 0.96685
Mon, Mar 28 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97747 0.97875 0.97228 0.97381
Fri, Mar 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97569 0.97885 0.97475 0.97733
Thu, Mar 24 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97542 0.97755 0.97372 0.97578
Wed, Mar 23 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97277 0.97675 0.97253 0.97531
Tue, Mar 22 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96987 0.97375 0.96875 0.97277
Mon, Mar 21 2016 00:00 GMT 0.97005 0.97315 0.96735 0.96994
Fri, Mar 18 2016 00:00 GMT 0.96763 0.97185 0.96545 0.96911
Thu, Mar 17 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9768 0.97935 0.96509 0.96763
Wed, Mar 16 2016 00:00 GMT 0.98717 0.99155 0.97502 0.9768
Tue, Mar 15 2016 00:00 GMT 0.98724 0.98975 0.98493 0.98722
Mon, Mar 14 2016 00:00 GMT 0.98265 0.98835 0.98162 0.98728
Fri, Mar 11 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9848 0.98925 0.98025 0.98271
Thu, Mar 10 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99715 1.00928 0.98095 0.9848
Wed, Mar 09 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99599 1.00385 0.99397 0.99715
Tue, Mar 08 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99555 0.99715 0.99005 0.996
Mon, Mar 07 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99375 1.00135 0.99275 0.99555
Fri, Mar 04 2016 00:00 GMT 0.9908 0.99895 0.98788 0.99344
Thu, Mar 03 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99663 0.99845 0.98915 0.99095
Wed, Mar 02 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99677 1.00105 0.99545 0.99663
Tue, Mar 01 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99839 1.00105 0.99625 0.99673
Mon, Feb 29 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99767 1.00395 0.99485 0.99842
Fri, Feb 26 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99025 0.99895 0.98705 0.99606
Thu, Feb 25 2016 00:00 GMT 0.98914 0.99525 0.98775 0.99024
Wed, Feb 24 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99143 0.99535 0.98515 0.98915
Tue, Feb 23 2016 00:00 GMT 0.99879 1.00035 0.98954 0.99142
Highest value: 1.00928 Lowest Value: 0.94975 Difference: 0.05952996 Average: 0.9752 %: 5.8983

Next Webinar

Giuseppe Basile, SIAT/CSTA

Tue, May 3 2016, 23:00 GMT

Register free!

A daily show featuring real trading with Giuseppe Basile, a.k.a. the FibStalker. Giuseppe will review...

Most Shared