Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.96238 Thu, Aug 27 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.95464 0.9676 0.95126 0.96639

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Aug 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95464 0.9676 0.95126 0.96639
Wed, Aug 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93902 0.95535 0.93825 0.9548
Tue, Aug 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93056 0.95075 0.93005 0.93916
Mon, Aug 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94636 0.94835 0.92555 0.93057
Fri, Aug 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95846 0.96 0.94593 0.9464
Thu, Aug 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96566 0.9674 0.9582 0.95865
Wed, Aug 19 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9773 0.9787 0.96442 0.96571
Tue, Aug 18 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9793 0.97985 0.97515 0.97727
Mon, Aug 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97656 0.98005 0.97415 0.97894
Fri, Aug 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97632 0.97895 0.97215 0.97593
Thu, Aug 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9754 0.9797 0.9728 0.97641
Wed, Aug 12 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98808 0.9893 0.96763 0.97539
Tue, Aug 11 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98366 0.9907 0.98019 0.98817
Mon, Aug 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9818 0.98925 0.98025 0.98364
Fri, Aug 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.98069 0.98855 0.97924 0.98351
Thu, Aug 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97895 0.98485 0.97675 0.98096
Wed, Aug 05 2015 00:00 GMT 0.97845 0.98235 0.97602 0.97906
Tue, Aug 04 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96922 0.9792 0.9667 0.97855
Mon, Aug 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96658 0.9705 0.96431 0.9692
Fri, Jul 31 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96913 0.97 0.95481 0.96565
Thu, Jul 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96798 0.9722 0.96674 0.96913
Wed, Jul 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96241 0.96915 0.95985 0.96799
Tue, Jul 28 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96265 0.96755 0.9604 0.96255
Mon, Jul 27 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96209 0.9637 0.95308 0.96267
Fri, Jul 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96005 0.9639 0.95735 0.9628
Thu, Jul 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96005 0.9607 0.95255 0.95968
Wed, Jul 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95864 0.96335 0.95613 0.95994
Tue, Jul 21 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96471 0.96515 0.956 0.95859
Mon, Jul 20 2015 00:00 GMT 0.96214 0.96515 0.95995 0.96457
Fri, Jul 17 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95786 0.9626 0.95555 0.96144
Thu, Jul 16 2015 00:00 GMT 0.95199 0.95875 0.9513 0.95793
Wed, Jul 15 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94494 0.95495 0.94412 0.95199
Tue, Jul 14 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9502 0.95345 0.94022 0.9448
Mon, Jul 13 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94172 0.9507 0.93678 0.9502
Fri, Jul 10 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94775 0.94935 0.93303 0.9392
Thu, Jul 09 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94538 0.95165 0.94252 0.94777
Wed, Jul 08 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94669 0.9512 0.94085 0.94537
Tue, Jul 07 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94247 0.95175 0.94205 0.94673
Mon, Jul 06 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94395 0.9474 0.94081 0.9426
Fri, Jul 03 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94341 0.94435 0.93975 0.93993
Thu, Jul 02 2015 00:00 GMT 0.94827 0.95045 0.94185 0.9435
Wed, Jul 01 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93546 0.94915 0.93415 0.9482
Tue, Jun 30 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92491 0.93825 0.92465 0.93546
Mon, Jun 29 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93848 0.94305 0.92435 0.92497
Fri, Jun 26 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93687 0.9377 0.93 0.93312
Thu, Jun 25 2015 00:00 GMT 0.9337 0.94165 0.93245 0.93677
Wed, Jun 24 2015 00:00 GMT 0.93399 0.9372 0.9281 0.93365
Tue, Jun 23 2015 00:00 GMT 0.92162 0.93895 0.92095 0.93399
Mon, Jun 22 2015 00:00 GMT 0.91708 0.92265 0.91565 0.92148
Highest value: 0.9907 Lowest Value: 0.91565 Difference: 0.07505 Average: 0.9562 %: 7.5755

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 31 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared