Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCHF   0.9518 Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
0.9541 0.9548 0.9496 0.9519

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9541 0.9548 0.9496 0.9519
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9537 0.956 0.9517 0.9541
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9491 0.9543 0.9471 0.9536
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9427 0.9493 0.9398 0.9491
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9471 0.9481 0.9414 0.9428
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9425 0.9475 0.9406 0.9461
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9401 0.9492 0.9399 0.9426
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9538 0.9564 0.936 0.9401
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 0.948 0.9556 0.9469 0.9538
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9572 0.9577 0.9471 0.948
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9543 0.9593 0.9527 0.9571
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9518 0.956 0.9469 0.9543
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9568 0.9603 0.951 0.9518
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9583 0.9627 0.9556 0.9568
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9688 0.9689 0.9567 0.9583
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.954 0.9685 0.9531 0.9673
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.956 0.9582 0.9517 0.954
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.955 0.9597 0.9545 0.956
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9514 0.9597 0.9499 0.955
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9517 0.9534 0.9488 0.9514
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9466 0.9523 0.9459 0.9515
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9455 0.9516 0.9451 0.9466
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9399 0.9459 0.9388 0.9455
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9399 0.9404 0.9353 0.9399
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.941 0.9422 0.9367 0.9399
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9338 0.9412 0.9333 0.9409
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9412 0.9434 0.9331 0.9338
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9326 0.9426 0.9321 0.9412
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9352 0.9365 0.93 0.9326
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 0.932 0.9374 0.9319 0.9352
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9359 0.9369 0.9319 0.9332
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9367 0.9377 0.9336 0.9359
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9329 0.9397 0.9318 0.9367
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9355 0.9381 0.9314 0.9329
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9309 0.9359 0.9306 0.9355
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9319 0.9337 0.9284 0.9313
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9177 0.933 0.9174 0.9319
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 0.919 0.9202 0.9174 0.9177
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9196 0.9214 0.9187 0.919
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9193 0.9199 0.9176 0.9196
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9151 0.9187 0.9138 0.9185
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9148 0.9162 0.9125 0.9151
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9175 0.9186 0.9137 0.9148
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9154 0.9182 0.9137 0.9175
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9176 0.918 0.9141 0.9154
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9114 0.9155 0.9102 0.9138
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9134 0.9147 0.911 0.9114
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9092 0.9139 0.9089 0.9134
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9066 0.9095 0.9056 0.9092
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 0.9025 0.907 0.9024 0.9065
Highest value: 0.9689 Lowest Value: 0.9024 Difference: 0.06650001 Average: 0.9372 %: 6.8635

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Oct 27 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared