Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCAD   1.12246 Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.1285 1.1298 1.1202 1.1226

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1285 1.1298 1.1202 1.1226
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1289 1.1294 1.1249 1.1285
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1259 1.1284 1.1207 1.1277
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1255 1.1363 1.1227 1.1258
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1297 1.1387 1.1224 1.1255
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1198 1.1315 1.1187 1.1297
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.118 1.1221 1.1175 1.1198
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1186 1.1224 1.1159 1.12
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1108 1.1191 1.1078 1.1186
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1175 1.1212 1.1093 1.1108
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1133 1.1198 1.1127 1.1175
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1249 1.1266 1.1112 1.1133
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1157 1.1272 1.1153 1.1244
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1163 1.1179 1.107 1.1157
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1197 1.1225 1.1159 1.1163
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1164 1.1221 1.1132 1.1198
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1157 1.118 1.1129 1.1164
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.111 1.117 1.109 1.1148
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1057 1.1129 1.1054 1.111
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1078 1.1124 1.1051 1.1058
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1044 1.1085 1.0982 1.1078
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0969 1.1045 1.0926 1.1044
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0935 1.0982 1.0886 1.0963
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0998 1.1025 1.0927 1.0935
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0969 1.1022 1.0926 1.0997
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1054 1.1073 1.0965 1.0969
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1086 1.11 1.1035 1.1054
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1035 1.1099 1.1028 1.1093
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0937 1.1061 1.0932 1.1035
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0985 1.1016 1.0932 1.0937
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0973 1.1033 1.0964 1.0984
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0883 1.0984 1.0879 1.0974
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0875 1.0904 1.084 1.088
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0888 1.0911 1.0819 1.0875
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0928 1.0944 1.0868 1.0888
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0871 1.0937 1.0867 1.0928
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0877 1.088 1.0854 1.0871
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0861 1.088 1.081 1.0878
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0865 1.0871 1.0834 1.0861
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0952 1.0957 1.0826 1.0865
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0984 1.0999 1.094 1.0952
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0967 1.0988 1.094 1.0985
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0941 1.0982 1.0925 1.0945
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.097 1.0988 1.0938 1.0941
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0942 1.0976 1.0929 1.097
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0888 1.0951 1.0883 1.0942
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0887 1.0901 1.0872 1.0887
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0902 1.092 1.0859 1.0897
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0915 1.0923 1.0883 1.0902
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0924 1.0942 1.0904 1.0915
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0921 1.0955 1.0912 1.0924
Highest value: 1.1387 Lowest Value: 1.081 Difference: 0.05770004 Average: 1.104 %: 5.0672

Next Webinar

Walter Peters

Wed, Oct 22 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

No matter your trading system, if you use these three tricks you can increase...

Most Shared