Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCAD   1.38621 Thu, Feb 11 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.39334 1.40174 1.3883 1.39205

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Feb 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39334 1.40174 1.3883 1.39205
Wed, Feb 10 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38767 1.3999 1.38203 1.39333
Tue, Feb 09 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39332 1.3962 1.37864 1.38767
Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38955 1.398 1.38405 1.3935
Fri, Feb 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37457 1.3913 1.37095 1.39104
Thu, Feb 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.37706 1.3799 1.36393 1.37457
Wed, Feb 03 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40277 1.4104 1.37703 1.37714
Tue, Feb 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39307 1.4083 1.39235 1.40264
Mon, Feb 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39696 1.4064 1.39081 1.39309
Fri, Jan 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4049 1.4111 1.39677 1.4007
Thu, Jan 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.41025 1.4125 1.39477 1.40489
Wed, Jan 27 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40758 1.4158 1.40277 1.41025
Tue, Jan 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.42712 1.4327 1.40447 1.40761
Mon, Jan 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4151 1.4274 1.41265 1.42711
Fri, Jan 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4279 1.4302 1.41135 1.41491
Thu, Jan 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.44902 1.4542 1.42278 1.42793
Wed, Jan 20 2016 00:00 GMT 1.456 1.4692 1.44743 1.44896
Tue, Jan 19 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4559 1.4577 1.44315 1.45586
Mon, Jan 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.46038 1.46121 1.44863 1.45598
Fri, Jan 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.43631 1.4556 1.43432 1.45296
Thu, Jan 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.43463 1.4399 1.43345 1.43631
Wed, Jan 13 2016 00:00 GMT 1.42575 1.4382 1.41865 1.43465
Tue, Jan 12 2016 00:00 GMT 1.42233 1.4316 1.41765 1.42572
Mon, Jan 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.41625 1.4247 1.40645 1.42235
Fri, Jan 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40959 1.4165 1.40583 1.41482
Thu, Jan 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.40798 1.4171 1.40503 1.40964
Wed, Jan 06 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39892 1.411 1.39735 1.40799
Tue, Jan 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.39399 1.4021 1.38975 1.39893
Mon, Jan 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3833 1.3985 1.3814 1.39397
Fri, Jan 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.38407 1.38417 1.3821 1.3837
Thu, Dec 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38854 1.3905 1.38232 1.38407
Wed, Dec 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38224 1.3929 1.38202 1.38853
Tue, Dec 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3903 1.3942 1.38155 1.38226
Mon, Dec 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38359 1.3917 1.38148 1.39029
Fri, Dec 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38328 1.38361 1.38025 1.38025
Thu, Dec 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.38577 1.3876 1.38182 1.38318
Wed, Dec 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.39376 1.3941 1.38355 1.3858
Tue, Dec 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.39652 1.3972 1.39162 1.39376
Mon, Dec 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.39358 1.3995 1.39125 1.39653
Fri, Dec 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.395 1.4003 1.38543 1.39436
Thu, Dec 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37833 1.3988 1.37775 1.39503
Wed, Dec 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3739 1.3849 1.37275 1.3784
Tue, Dec 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37372 1.3768 1.36731 1.37392
Mon, Dec 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.37345 1.3783 1.36767 1.37373
Fri, Dec 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.36322 1.3759 1.36215 1.37417
Thu, Dec 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35636 1.3641 1.35315 1.36325
Wed, Dec 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35879 1.3621 1.35171 1.35634
Tue, Dec 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.35129 1.3624 1.34965 1.35879
Mon, Dec 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.33706 1.3525 1.33645 1.35127
Highest value: 1.4692 Lowest Value: 1.33645 Difference: 0.13275 Average: 1.3983 %: 9.0355

Next Webinar

Giuseppe Basile, SIAT/CSTA

Mon, Feb 15 2016, 01:00 GMT

Register free!

A daily show featuring real trading with Giuseppe Basile, a.k.a. the FibStalker. Giuseppe will review...

Most Shared