Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDCAD   1.074 Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.0745 1.0748 1.0737 1.0741

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0745 1.0748 1.0737 1.0741
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0728 1.0753 1.0713 1.0744
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0738 1.0747 1.0709 1.0728
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0739 1.0761 1.0728 1.0738
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0735 1.0754 1.0724 1.0738
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0763 1.0768 1.0706 1.0734
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0742 1.0765 1.0724 1.0762
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.076 1.0796 1.0723 1.0742
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0712 1.077 1.0707 1.0759
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0732 1.0749 1.0707 1.0712
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.065 1.0739 1.0627 1.0734
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0651 1.0678 1.0642 1.065
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0678 1.0685 1.0641 1.0651
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0684 1.0696 1.0659 1.0678
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0651 1.0685 1.0627 1.0684
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0634 1.0661 1.0626 1.0652
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0665 1.0682 1.0618 1.0634
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0632 1.0672 1.0623 1.0665
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.067 1.0679 1.0629 1.0632
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0667 1.0698 1.0646 1.0671
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0689 1.0698 1.0658 1.0664
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0719 1.0727 1.0682 1.0689
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0744 1.0753 1.0716 1.0719
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0731 1.0747 1.0712 1.0744
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0756 1.0764 1.0716 1.0732
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0818 1.0828 1.0749 1.0758
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0835 1.0844 1.0806 1.0817
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0863 1.0898 1.0833 1.0835
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0844 1.0876 1.0838 1.0861
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0856 1.0884 1.0834 1.0845
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0856 1.0872 1.0845 1.0854
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0868 1.0872 1.0839 1.0856
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0903 1.0908 1.0859 1.0868
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0904 1.0923 1.0888 1.0903
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0928 1.0943 1.0898 1.0905
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0925 1.0949 1.0906 1.0932
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.094 1.0962 1.0913 1.0924
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0908 1.0957 1.0904 1.094
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.09 1.0923 1.0887 1.0909
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0843 1.0913 1.0841 1.09
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0837 1.087 1.082 1.0846
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0875 1.088 1.0825 1.0837
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0858 1.0888 1.0839 1.0877
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.086 1.0876 1.0832 1.0859
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0869 1.0875 1.0851 1.0859
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0891 1.091 1.0861 1.0865
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0912 1.0933 1.0883 1.0891
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0907 1.0943 1.0892 1.0912
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0875 1.0918 1.0867 1.091
Mon, May 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0864 1.0878 1.0848 1.0875
Fri, May 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0885 1.089 1.0854 1.086
Highest value: 1.0962 Lowest Value: 1.0618 Difference: 0.03439999 Average: 1.0792 %: 3.1381

Next Webinar

Phil Carr

Fri, Jul 25 2014, 10:00 GMT

Register free!

Join professional traders Phil Carr and Nik Kalsi of The Gold and Silver Club as...

Most Shared