Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.1173 Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.1121 1.1198 1.111 1.1174

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1121 1.1198 1.111 1.1174
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1162 1.1201 1.1118 1.1123
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0996 1.1172 1.0994 1.1161
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1075 1.1123 1.0975 1.0997
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1098 1.113 1.105 1.1076
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0989 1.1073 1.0978 1.1065
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0922 1.1002 1.0849 1.099
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0866 1.0972 1.0848 1.092
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0773 1.0882 1.0766 1.0865
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0678 1.0778 1.0667 1.0774
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0697 1.0715 1.0638 1.0665
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0699 1.0717 1.0647 1.0696
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0782 1.0795 1.0695 1.0699
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0716 1.0789 1.071 1.0781
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0724 1.0725 1.0693 1.0716
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0688 1.0716 1.0681 1.0707
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.071 1.0715 1.0667 1.0688
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0745 1.0749 1.0694 1.071
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0755 1.0784 1.0717 1.0745
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.074 1.0765 1.0725 1.0755
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.076 1.0719 1.0733
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0768 1.0824 1.0741 1.0749
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.0781 1.0732 1.0767
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0725 1.0749 1.0702 1.0749
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0736 1.0741 1.0713 1.0724
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0731 1.0755 1.0713 1.0727
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0747 1.0767 1.0721 1.0731
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0788 1.0795 1.0731 1.0747
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0796 1.0812 1.078 1.0789
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0781 1.08 1.0768 1.0796
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0787 1.0824 1.0768 1.0781
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0691 1.0799 1.0687 1.0785
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0748 1.0761 1.0669 1.069
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0713 1.076 1.0702 1.0747
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0741 1.0745 1.0711 1.0713
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0757 1.0781 1.0712 1.0738
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0717 1.0776 1.0716 1.0759
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0657 1.0746 1.0652 1.0717
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0631 1.0667 1.0619 1.0656
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0643 1.0656 1.0623 1.0631
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0616 1.0645 1.061 1.0644
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0573 1.0624 1.0559 1.0617
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.066 1.0569 1.0575
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0668 1.0682 1.0613 1.0645
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0671 1.0638 1.0667
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0694 1.0711 1.0627 1.0645
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0675 1.0699 1.0648 1.0693
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0672 1.0717 1.0667 1.0674
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0695 1.0636 1.0671
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0663 1.0663 1.0633 1.0646
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.0666 1.0629 1.0647
Highest value: 1.1201 Lowest Value: 1.0559 Difference: 0.06420004 Average: 1.0764 %: 5.7316

Next Webinar

On Air
Phil Carr

10:00 GMT

Enter now!

Join professional traders Phil Carr and Nik Kalsi of The Gold and Silver Club as...

Most Shared