Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.2954 Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.2783 1.2895 1.2756 1.2869

Date Open High Low Close
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2783 1.2895 1.2756 1.2869
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2788 1.2817 1.2724 1.2783
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2873 1.2899 1.2748 1.2788
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2794 1.2893 1.2788 1.2874
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2836 1.2857 1.2766 1.2797
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2675 1.2844 1.2639 1.2835
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2771 1.2781 1.2656 1.2675
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2817 1.2919 1.276 1.2771
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2751 1.2852 1.274 1.2816
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.284 1.2842 1.2741 1.2753
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2785 1.289 1.275 1.2837
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2786 1.2862 1.2757 1.2786
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2864 1.2907 1.2773 1.2786
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2857 1.29 1.283 1.2862
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2918 1.2945 1.2833 1.2875
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2976 1.3082 1.2856 1.2917
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2872 1.2996 1.283 1.2975
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2806 1.2907 1.2752 1.2872
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2886 1.2905 1.2765 1.2808
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.279 1.2852 1.2699 1.282
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2851 1.2929 1.2782 1.2791
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2814 1.2914 1.2743 1.2852
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.281 1.3111 1.2751 1.2811
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2884 1.2911 1.2773 1.2813
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2878 1.2932 1.2825 1.285
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2651 1.295 1.264 1.2878
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2595 1.266 1.2461 1.2651
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2623 1.2649 1.2541 1.2596
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2687 1.2725 1.2604 1.2624
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2469 1.2687 1.2417 1.2627
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2363 1.2479 1.2294 1.2471
Wed, Jan 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2232 1.2379 1.2146 1.2363
Tue, Jan 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2179 1.2255 1.2168 1.2233
Mon, Jan 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2171 1.2201 1.2131 1.2179
Fri, Jan 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2158 1.2241 1.2112 1.2142
Thu, Jan 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.226 1.2295 1.2057 1.2158
Wed, Jan 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2249 1.2393 1.2212 1.226
Tue, Jan 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2259 1.2303 1.2199 1.2249
Mon, Jan 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2187 1.2297 1.2116 1.2259
Fri, Jan 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2324 1.2334 1.2183 1.2188
Thu, Jan 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.239 1.2394 1.2299 1.2324
Wed, Jan 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2351 1.2446 1.2348 1.2391
Tue, Jan 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2364 1.2373 1.2259 1.2351
Mon, Jan 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2377 1.2443 1.2335 1.2363
Fri, Jan 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2232 1.2358 1.2219 1.235
Thu, Jan 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2248 1.2254 1.2221 1.2231
Wed, Dec 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2224 1.2258 1.2172 1.2249
Tue, Dec 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2291 1.2312 1.219 1.2225
Mon, Dec 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.2305 1.2329 1.2251 1.2292
Highest value: 1.3111 Lowest Value: 1.2057 Difference: 0.1054 Average: 1.2595 %: 8.039

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Mar 9 2015, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared