Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.0641 Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.0616 1.0645 1.061 1.0644

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0616 1.0645 1.061 1.0644
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0573 1.0624 1.0559 1.0617
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.066 1.0569 1.0575
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0668 1.0682 1.0613 1.0645
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0671 1.0638 1.0667
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0694 1.0711 1.0627 1.0645
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0675 1.0699 1.0648 1.0693
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0672 1.0717 1.0667 1.0674
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0695 1.0636 1.0671
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0663 1.0663 1.0633 1.0646
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.0666 1.0629 1.0647
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0623 1.0682 1.0577 1.0644
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0639 1.0656 1.0611 1.0623
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0669 1.0677 1.0622 1.0639
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0679 1.0704 1.0664 1.0669
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0699 1.0702 1.0674 1.0679
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0589 1.0718 1.0589 1.0698
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0529 1.0605 1.0528 1.0589
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0601 1.0623 1.0522 1.053
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0613 1.0652 1.0595 1.0601
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0622 1.0632 1.0594 1.0605
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.063 1.0642 1.0617 1.0622
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0675 1.069 1.0629 1.063
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0613 1.0676 1.0603 1.0675
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0664 1.0666 1.0587 1.0613
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.064 1.0663 1.0622 1.0651
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0629 1.0648 1.0602 1.0639
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.071 1.0726 1.0625 1.0628
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0637 1.0718 1.0634 1.071
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0643 1.0667 1.0619 1.0637
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0606 1.0666 1.0606 1.0636
Thu, Jun 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0656 1.0689 1.0596 1.0609
Wed, Jun 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.067 1.0678 1.0631 1.0654
Tue, Jun 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0688 1.0705 1.0656 1.0668
Mon, Jun 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0709 1.0712 1.068 1.0688
Fri, Jun 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0707 1.0731 1.0685 1.0715
Thu, Jun 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.078 1.08 1.0699 1.0705
Wed, Jun 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0792 1.0807 1.0761 1.078
Tue, Jun 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0816 1.0833 1.0767 1.0792
Mon, Jun 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0741 1.0828 1.0737 1.0815
Fri, May 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0745 1.0766 1.0718 1.0741
Thu, May 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0827 1.0853 1.0739 1.0745
Wed, May 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.08 1.0853 1.0786 1.0827
Tue, May 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0827 1.0831 1.078 1.0799
Mon, May 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0826 1.0833 1.0811 1.0825
Fri, May 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0839 1.0853 1.0811 1.0833
Thu, May 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0809 1.0853 1.0783 1.0839
Wed, May 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0819 1.0859 1.0807 1.0809
Tue, May 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0718 1.082 1.0711 1.0818
Mon, May 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0668 1.0723 1.0667 1.0718
Highest value: 1.0859 Lowest Value: 1.0522 Difference: 0.03369999 Average: 1.0686 %: 3.1034

Next Webinar

Jack Inman

Mon, Jul 28 2014, 15:00 GMT

Register free!

The Oscillator strategy is a simple technique for short term trading in forex and...

Most Shared