Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.1367 Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.1413 1.1468 1.1333 1.1369

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Oct 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1413 1.1468 1.1333 1.1369
Thu, Oct 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1389 1.143 1.1356 1.1413
Wed, Oct 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1393 1.143 1.1344 1.1391
Tue, Oct 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1385 1.1416 1.1322 1.1389
Mon, Oct 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1417 1.1431 1.1362 1.1385
Fri, Oct 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.142 1.145 1.1348 1.1436
Thu, Oct 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1326 1.1511 1.1324 1.1419
Wed, Oct 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1476 1.1526 1.1298 1.1326
Tue, Oct 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1401 1.1502 1.1348 1.1476
Mon, Oct 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1504 1.1558 1.1381 1.14
Fri, Oct 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1387 1.152 1.1383 1.1513
Thu, Oct 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1311 1.1409 1.1238 1.1386
Wed, Oct 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1341 1.1449 1.1298 1.1311
Tue, Oct 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1411 1.1459 1.1322 1.1341
Mon, Oct 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1525 1.1556 1.1386 1.1412
Fri, Oct 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.136 1.157 1.1357 1.1527
Thu, Oct 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1444 1.1461 1.1329 1.1359
Wed, Oct 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1433 1.1543 1.1427 1.1444
Tue, Sep 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.147 1.1501 1.1406 1.1433
Mon, Sep 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1423 1.1514 1.1414 1.147
Fri, Sep 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.138 1.1431 1.1346 1.1409
Thu, Sep 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1255 1.1397 1.1253 1.138
Wed, Sep 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1311 1.1313 1.124 1.1254
Tue, Sep 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1271 1.1322 1.1202 1.1312
Mon, Sep 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1196 1.1295 1.1173 1.127
Fri, Sep 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1121 1.1208 1.111 1.1203
Thu, Sep 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1162 1.1201 1.1118 1.1123
Wed, Sep 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0996 1.1172 1.0994 1.1161
Tue, Sep 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1075 1.1123 1.0975 1.0997
Mon, Sep 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.1098 1.113 1.105 1.1076
Fri, Sep 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0989 1.1073 1.0978 1.1065
Thu, Sep 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0922 1.1002 1.0849 1.099
Wed, Sep 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0866 1.0972 1.0848 1.092
Tue, Sep 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0773 1.0882 1.0766 1.0865
Mon, Sep 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0678 1.0778 1.0667 1.0774
Fri, Sep 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0697 1.0715 1.0638 1.0665
Thu, Sep 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0699 1.0717 1.0647 1.0696
Wed, Sep 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0782 1.0795 1.0695 1.0699
Tue, Sep 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0716 1.0789 1.071 1.0781
Mon, Sep 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0724 1.0725 1.0693 1.0716
Fri, Aug 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0688 1.0716 1.0681 1.0707
Thu, Aug 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.071 1.0715 1.0667 1.0688
Wed, Aug 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0745 1.0749 1.0694 1.071
Tue, Aug 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0755 1.0784 1.0717 1.0745
Mon, Aug 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.074 1.0765 1.0725 1.0755
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.076 1.0719 1.0733
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0768 1.0824 1.0741 1.0749
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.0781 1.0732 1.0767
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0725 1.0749 1.0702 1.0749
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0736 1.0741 1.0713 1.0724
Highest value: 1.157 Lowest Value: 1.0638 Difference: 0.09319997 Average: 1.1113 %: 8.0553

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Oct 27 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared