Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.4074 Tue, Feb 09 2016 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.4108 1.4338 1.4097 1.4151

Date Open High Low Close
Tue, Feb 09 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4108 1.4338 1.4097 1.4151
Mon, Feb 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4143 1.4181 1.4028 1.4106
Fri, Feb 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3889 1.4152 1.3868 1.414
Thu, Feb 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.393 1.3979 1.3807 1.3889
Wed, Feb 03 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4185 1.4277 1.3912 1.3933
Tue, Feb 02 2016 00:00 GMT 1.407 1.4204 1.4027 1.4184
Mon, Feb 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4108 1.4198 1.4043 1.407
Fri, Jan 29 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4121 1.4166 1.4005 1.413
Thu, Jan 28 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4228 1.4268 1.4037 1.412
Wed, Jan 27 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4252 1.43 1.4121 1.4227
Tue, Jan 26 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4384 1.4453 1.4243 1.4252
Mon, Jan 25 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4281 1.4383 1.4226 1.4383
Fri, Jan 22 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4262 1.4313 1.4193 1.427
Thu, Jan 21 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4457 1.4543 1.4252 1.4261
Wed, Jan 20 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4447 1.4643 1.4441 1.4457
Tue, Jan 19 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4578 1.4622 1.4374 1.4445
Mon, Jan 18 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4611 1.4631 1.4444 1.4577
Fri, Jan 15 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4316 1.4643 1.4282 1.4575
Thu, Jan 14 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4354 1.4469 1.4294 1.4313
Wed, Jan 13 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4309 1.4384 1.4187 1.4353
Tue, Jan 12 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4304 1.4406 1.4245 1.4308
Mon, Jan 11 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4352 1.4434 1.4216 1.4303
Fri, Jan 08 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4275 1.4361 1.4137 1.4337
Thu, Jan 07 2016 00:00 GMT 1.4152 1.4325 1.4113 1.4275
Wed, Jan 06 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3961 1.4186 1.3944 1.4152
Tue, Jan 05 2016 00:00 GMT 1.391 1.402 1.3861 1.396
Mon, Jan 04 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3721 1.3974 1.3699 1.3911
Fri, Jan 01 2016 00:00 GMT 1.3723 1.3736 1.3678 1.3678
Thu, Dec 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3719 1.376 1.3649 1.3722
Wed, Dec 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3699 1.3752 1.3693 1.3719
Tue, Dec 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3785 1.3801 1.3693 1.3699
Mon, Dec 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3735 1.3795 1.3719 1.3786
Fri, Dec 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3754 1.3773 1.3724 1.3736
Thu, Dec 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3806 1.3836 1.3736 1.3758
Wed, Dec 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3829 1.387 1.3798 1.3804
Tue, Dec 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3914 1.3923 1.3796 1.3831
Mon, Dec 21 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3935 1.3974 1.3898 1.3915
Fri, Dec 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.4026 1.4061 1.3889 1.3927
Thu, Dec 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3829 1.4088 1.3815 1.4026
Wed, Dec 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3895 1.3931 1.3742 1.3833
Tue, Dec 15 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3816 1.3963 1.3731 1.3895
Mon, Dec 14 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3887 1.3966 1.3757 1.3816
Fri, Dec 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3741 1.3916 1.3731 1.3912
Thu, Dec 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3827 1.3846 1.3635 1.3742
Wed, Dec 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3872 1.3942 1.3802 1.3827
Tue, Dec 08 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3765 1.3913 1.3754 1.3872
Mon, Dec 07 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3626 1.3779 1.3619 1.3764
Fri, Dec 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3603 1.3733 1.3541 1.3627
Thu, Dec 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3689 1.3728 1.3591 1.3604
Wed, Dec 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3641 1.371 1.362 1.3689
Highest value: 1.4643 Lowest Value: 1.3541 Difference: 0.1102 Average: 1.4024 %: 7.5258

Next Webinar

Dale Pinkert

Wed, Feb 10 2016, 14:00 GMT

Register free!

Join us for a unique Forex experience in the FXStreet Live Analysis Room. The #FXroom...

Most Shared