Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.3164 Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.3147 1.3187 1.3052 1.3159

Date Open High Low Close
Wed, Apr 01 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3147 1.3187 1.3052 1.3159
Tue, Mar 31 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3066 1.3173 1.305 1.3147
Mon, Mar 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2929 1.31 1.2908 1.3066
Fri, Mar 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2774 1.2911 1.2762 1.2904
Thu, Mar 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2748 1.2818 1.2684 1.2774
Wed, Mar 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2694 1.2772 1.2654 1.275
Tue, Mar 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.269 1.2753 1.26 1.2693
Mon, Mar 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2851 1.2877 1.266 1.2688
Fri, Mar 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3074 1.3081 1.2817 1.2864
Thu, Mar 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2864 1.3137 1.2806 1.3074
Wed, Mar 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3128 1.3172 1.2749 1.2863
Tue, Mar 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3086 1.3147 1.3046 1.3128
Mon, Mar 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3123 1.3134 1.3022 1.3089
Fri, Mar 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2971 1.3138 1.2969 1.3096
Thu, Mar 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3166 1.3204 1.2941 1.2973
Wed, Mar 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.3115 1.3226 1.3082 1.3163
Tue, Mar 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2983 1.3147 1.2975 1.3113
Mon, Mar 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2975 1.3012 1.2921 1.2982
Fri, Mar 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2869 1.2975 1.2746 1.2956
Thu, Mar 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2783 1.2895 1.2756 1.2869
Wed, Mar 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2788 1.2817 1.2724 1.2783
Tue, Mar 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2873 1.2899 1.2748 1.2788
Mon, Mar 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2794 1.2893 1.2788 1.2874
Fri, Feb 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2836 1.2857 1.2766 1.2797
Thu, Feb 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2675 1.2844 1.2639 1.2835
Wed, Feb 25 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2771 1.2781 1.2656 1.2675
Tue, Feb 24 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2817 1.2919 1.276 1.2771
Mon, Feb 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2751 1.2852 1.274 1.2816
Fri, Feb 20 2015 00:00 GMT 1.284 1.2842 1.2741 1.2753
Thu, Feb 19 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2785 1.289 1.275 1.2837
Wed, Feb 18 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2786 1.2862 1.2757 1.2786
Tue, Feb 17 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2864 1.2907 1.2773 1.2786
Mon, Feb 16 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2857 1.29 1.283 1.2862
Fri, Feb 13 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2918 1.2945 1.2833 1.2875
Thu, Feb 12 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2976 1.3082 1.2856 1.2917
Wed, Feb 11 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2872 1.2996 1.283 1.2975
Tue, Feb 10 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2806 1.2907 1.2752 1.2872
Mon, Feb 09 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2886 1.2905 1.2765 1.2808
Fri, Feb 06 2015 00:00 GMT 1.279 1.2852 1.2699 1.282
Thu, Feb 05 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2851 1.2929 1.2782 1.2791
Wed, Feb 04 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2814 1.2914 1.2743 1.2852
Tue, Feb 03 2015 00:00 GMT 1.281 1.3111 1.2751 1.2811
Mon, Feb 02 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2884 1.2911 1.2773 1.2813
Fri, Jan 30 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2878 1.2932 1.2825 1.285
Thu, Jan 29 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2651 1.295 1.264 1.2878
Wed, Jan 28 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2595 1.266 1.2461 1.2651
Tue, Jan 27 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2623 1.2649 1.2541 1.2596
Mon, Jan 26 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2687 1.2725 1.2604 1.2624
Fri, Jan 23 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2469 1.2687 1.2417 1.2627
Thu, Jan 22 2015 00:00 GMT 1.2363 1.2479 1.2294 1.2471
Highest value: 1.3226 Lowest Value: 1.2294 Difference: 0.09319997 Average: 1.2852 %: 7.0467

Next Webinar

Ed Ponsi

Thu, Apr 2 2015, 12:00 GMT

Register

Join professional trader and author Ed Ponsi for real-time, interactive technical and fundamental analysis of...

Most Shared