Feedback

Historical Exchange Rate

Get up to 365 days of historical data for all of the world's currency pairs.


 
   

USDAUD   1.073 Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT
Open High Low Close
1.075 1.0752 1.0719 1.0731

Date Open High Low Close
Fri, Aug 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.0752 1.0719 1.0731
Thu, Aug 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0768 1.0824 1.0741 1.0749
Wed, Aug 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.075 1.0781 1.0732 1.0767
Tue, Aug 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0725 1.0749 1.0702 1.0749
Mon, Aug 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0736 1.0741 1.0713 1.0724
Fri, Aug 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0731 1.0755 1.0713 1.0727
Thu, Aug 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0747 1.0767 1.0721 1.0731
Wed, Aug 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0788 1.0795 1.0731 1.0747
Tue, Aug 12 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0796 1.0812 1.078 1.0789
Mon, Aug 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0781 1.08 1.0768 1.0796
Fri, Aug 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0787 1.0824 1.0768 1.0781
Thu, Aug 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0691 1.0799 1.0687 1.0785
Wed, Aug 06 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0748 1.0761 1.0669 1.069
Tue, Aug 05 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0713 1.076 1.0702 1.0747
Mon, Aug 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0741 1.0745 1.0711 1.0713
Fri, Aug 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0757 1.0781 1.0712 1.0738
Thu, Jul 31 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0717 1.0776 1.0716 1.0759
Wed, Jul 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0657 1.0746 1.0652 1.0717
Tue, Jul 29 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0631 1.0667 1.0619 1.0656
Mon, Jul 28 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0643 1.0656 1.0623 1.0631
Fri, Jul 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0616 1.0645 1.061 1.0644
Thu, Jul 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0573 1.0624 1.0559 1.0617
Wed, Jul 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.066 1.0569 1.0575
Tue, Jul 22 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0668 1.0682 1.0613 1.0645
Mon, Jul 21 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0671 1.0638 1.0667
Fri, Jul 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0694 1.0711 1.0627 1.0645
Thu, Jul 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0675 1.0699 1.0648 1.0693
Wed, Jul 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0672 1.0717 1.0667 1.0674
Tue, Jul 15 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0646 1.0695 1.0636 1.0671
Mon, Jul 14 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0663 1.0663 1.0633 1.0646
Fri, Jul 11 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0645 1.0666 1.0629 1.0647
Thu, Jul 10 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0623 1.0682 1.0577 1.0644
Wed, Jul 09 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0639 1.0656 1.0611 1.0623
Tue, Jul 08 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0669 1.0677 1.0622 1.0639
Mon, Jul 07 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0679 1.0704 1.0664 1.0669
Fri, Jul 04 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0699 1.0702 1.0674 1.0679
Thu, Jul 03 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0589 1.0718 1.0589 1.0698
Wed, Jul 02 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0529 1.0605 1.0528 1.0589
Tue, Jul 01 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0601 1.0623 1.0522 1.053
Mon, Jun 30 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0613 1.0652 1.0595 1.0601
Fri, Jun 27 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0622 1.0632 1.0594 1.0605
Thu, Jun 26 2014 00:00 GMT 1.063 1.0642 1.0617 1.0622
Wed, Jun 25 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0675 1.069 1.0629 1.063
Tue, Jun 24 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0613 1.0676 1.0603 1.0675
Mon, Jun 23 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0664 1.0666 1.0587 1.0613
Fri, Jun 20 2014 00:00 GMT 1.064 1.0663 1.0622 1.0651
Thu, Jun 19 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0629 1.0648 1.0602 1.0639
Wed, Jun 18 2014 00:00 GMT 1.071 1.0726 1.0625 1.0628
Tue, Jun 17 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0637 1.0718 1.0634 1.071
Mon, Jun 16 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0643 1.0667 1.0619 1.0637
Fri, Jun 13 2014 00:00 GMT 1.0606 1.0666 1.0606 1.0636
Highest value: 1.0824 Lowest Value: 1.0522 Difference: 0.0302 Average: 1.0679 %: 2.7901

Next Webinar

Dr. S. Sivaraman

Mon, Aug 25 2014, 05:00 GMT

Register free!

Dr. Sivaraman will review the previous day close levels and calls given in his blog...

Most Shared