Bank Holidays 2012

Australia

Mon, Jan 2 2012 - New Year's Day (Observed)

Thu, Jan 26 2012 - Australia Day

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Wed, Apr 25 2012 - ANZAC Day

Mon, Jun 11 2012 - Queen's Birthday

Mon, Aug 6 2012 - August Bank Holiday

Mon, Oct 1 2012 - Labour Day

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

Canada

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Eastern Monday

Mon, May 21 2012 - Victoria Day

Mon, Jul 2 2012 - Canada Day

Mon, Sep 3 2012 - Labour Day

Mon, Oct 8 2012 - Thanksgiving Day

Sun, Nov 11 2012 - Remembrance Day

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

France

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Tue, May 1 2012 - Labour Day

Tue, May 8 2012 - Victory Day (Fête de la Victorie)

Thu, May 17 2012 - Ascension Day (Ascension catholique).

Mon, May 28 2012 - Whit Monday (Lundi de Pentecôte)

Sat, Jul 14 2012 - National Day (Bastille Day)

Wed, Aug 15 2012 - Assumption Day

Thu, Nov 1 2012 - All Saints' Day

Sun, Nov 11 2012 - Armistice Day

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Germany

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Tue, May 1 2012 - Labour Day

Thu, May 17 2012 - Ascension Day

Mon, May 28 2012 - Whit Monday

Wed, Oct 3 2012 - Day of German Unity

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

Hong Kong SAR

Mon, Jan 2 2012 - New Year's Day

Mon, Jan 23 2012 - Lunar New Year's Day

Tue, Jan 24 2012 - Lunar New Year Holiday

Wed, Jan 25 2012 - Lunar New Year Holiday

Wed, Apr 4 2012 - Ching Ming Festival

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Sat, Apr 7 2012 - Holy Saturday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Tue, May 1 2012 - Labour Day

Sat, Jun 23 2012 - Tuen Ng (Dragon Boats Festival)

Mon, Jul 2 2012 - HKSAR Establishment Day

Mon, Oct 1 2012 - Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Tue, Oct 2 2012 - National Day

Tue, Oct 23 2012 - Chung Yeung Festival

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

Italy

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Fri, Jan 6 2012 - Epiphany

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Eastern Monday

Wed, Apr 25 2012 - Liberation Day

Tue, May 1 2012 - Labour Day

Sat, Jun 2 2012 - Anniversary of the Republic

Wed, Aug 15 2012 - Assumption of the Virgin

Thu, Nov 1 2012 - All Saints' Day

Sat, Dec 8 2012 - Immaculate Conception

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - St. Stephen's Day

Japan

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Mon, Jan 2 2012- New Year's Day (observed)

Tue, Jan 3 2012 - Bank Holiday

Mon, Jan 9 2012 - Coming-of-Age Day

Sat, Feb 11 2012 - National Foundation Day

Tue, Mar 20 2012 - Vernal Equinox Day

Sun, Apr 29 2012 - Showa Day

Mon, Apr 30 2012 - Showa Day (Observed)

Thu, May 3 2012 - Constitution Day

Fri, May 4 2012 - Greenery Day

Sat, May 5 2012 - Children's Day

Mon, Jul 16 2012 - Marine Day

Mon, Sep 17 2012 - Respect-for-the-Aged Day

Sat, Sep 22 2012 - Autumnal Equinox Day

Mon, Oct 8 2012 - Health-Sports Day

Sat, Nov 3 2012 - Culture Day

Fri, Nov 23 2012 - Labor Thanksgiving Day

Sun, Dec 23 2012 - The Emperor's Birthday

Mon, Dec 24 2012 - The Emperor's Birthday (Observed)

Mon, Dec 31 2012 - Bank Holiday

Singapore

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Mon, Jan 23 2012 - Chinese New Year

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Sat, Abr 28 2012 - Vesak Day

Tue, May 1 2012 - Labour Day

Thu, Aug 9 2012 - National Day

Sun, Aug 19 2012 - Hari Raya Puasa

Fri, Oct 26 2012 - Hari Raya Haji

Tue, Nov 13 2012 - Deepavali

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Switzerland

Sun, Jan 1 2012 - New Year's Day

Mon, Jan 2 2012 - Bank Holiday

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Thu, May 17 2012 - Ascension Day

Mon, May 28 2012 - Whit Monday

Wed, Aug 1 2012 - National Day

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

United Kingdom

Mon, Jan 2 2012 - New Year's Day Holiday (Observed)

Fri, Apr 6 2012 - Good Friday

Mon, Apr 9 2012 - Easter Monday

Mon, May 7 2012 - Early May

Mon, Jun 4 2012 - Spring Bank Holiday

Mon, Aug 27 2012 - Summer Bank Holiday

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 26 2012 - Boxing Day

United States

Mon, Jan 2 2012 - New Year's Day (Observed)

Mon, Jan 16 2012 - Martin L King's Birthday

Mon, Feb 20 2012 - Washington's Birthday (President’s Day)

Mon, May 28 2012 - Memorial Day

Wed, Jul 4 2012 - Independence Day

Mon, Sep 3 2012 - Labor Day

Mon, Oct 8 2012 - Columbus Day

Mon, Nov 12 2012 - Veterans Day

Thu, Nov 22 2012 - Thanksgiving Day

Tue, Dec 25 2012 - Christmas Day

Information on these pages contains forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties. Markets and instruments profiled on this page are for informational purposes only and should not in any way come across as a recommendation to buy or sell in these securities. You should do your own thorough research before making any investment decisions. FXStreet does not in any way guarantee that this information is free from mistakes, errors, or material misstatements. It also does not guarantee that this information is of a timely nature. Investing in Forex involves a great deal of risk, including the loss of all or a portion of your investment, as well as emotional distress. All risks, losses and costs associated with investing, including total loss of principal, are your responsibility.

RELATED TOPICS